Governor Emmanuel Uduaghan and wife renew marriage vows
25 years after saying I do, the governor of Delta State, Emmanuel
Uduaghan and wife Roli, renewed their vows on Wednesday February 20th at the first Baptist Church
in Warri. See more photos after the cut...
143 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Make una no carry una wahala com dis fresh news o,prince charmn N co !!!
Hw many million spent.good better things r meant to do with money dan dis.the masses r out there show some love,care and assistance to dem in d name of celebrating of ur silver jubilee dan wasting millions of naira doing marriage vow.
Congratulations Govenor and Mrs I just hope he has bobbit his thing ooooo , so all of you can be at rest , he cannot stop using that his joy stick I can assure you , co tinue to persevere madam , just commot eye ooooo face your grandchildren .
Really good to see a Nigerian man who clearly loves his wife and is very committed to her. BUT I would have preferred the governor to focus on his job, for which he is being paid handsomely for. Please try and alleviate the poverty level in Delta before the next election!
So this people doesn't know what else to do with his loots. Even if he wants to celebrate his marriage, must it be this expensive. EFCC where art una?? Ndi ara
This is our money wasting. This is my tax been kissed off. God dey sha. Btwn. An ode stole prince charming's name and then said he is prince jobless. $umu u can't be as despised and as popular as prince charming. Anyways, prince charming, u go pay me for my adverts for you today. *****Ugo says so****
Maybe this guy was caught cheating and to pacify the wife, the next step is marriage renewal. Why? Because the wife does not look too happy in this picture. With all free pussies flying around in Nigeria, it is difficult for a man to be faithful. Damn too difficult, especially for a man with some free loose coins in his pocket not to talk of a whole governor of an oil rich state in Nigeria.
Thief!!!! Thieves! He is one of the most thieving governors in Nigeria. Siphons money through his daughter as well. God is watching you my useless governor. He's just an agbero, a thug and he looks like one! Linda post my comment cos I am boiling right now.
Ds is jst unnecessary & uncalld for...if dev got moni to show off y nt giv d less privilegd...no1 is sayn dey shldnt celebrate 25yrs anniv bt dey wld av silently gone to church 4thanksgiving wtout noise...instead of wearn one useless suit & gown & shamelesly disgracn demselves in public wt bacterial infected mouth!!!.Nigerians shaaa!our mentality suks...mschewwwwwwww*radarada#ola
I respect those that use a Canopy and 50 Chairs to pay their Wife´s Diary ,than this Idiots use Our Money to do rubbish God will consume their Generations IJN.....Amen.
@pc lol, you are here again ? I guess you're a yahoo yahoo boy that stays online 24/7 cos I don't think any responsible man will be on lib 24/7 just to be first to comment. Well it's your life. I hope you don't regret wasting ur time on lib.
@Anonymous 11:06; Now I am getting to know that most of you don't know how to get a notification sent to you when a new post is posted by Linda, No wonder!! Its so preposterous that some of you think I stay here 24/7. How crazy is that. I spend less than 2 minutes here after I get a notification, I only come back later on to check and reply messages of my hate driven paparazzi's like you.
See these fools (God forgive me). Delta state is the worst place to live in Nigeria and his busy here kissing. Some should please send hm the Fashola manual to good work
Nigeraians are d best antagonist, saw someone askin. How does it put food on,,,,,,,, can a man not live his life again, 25 yrs of marriage na come chop? D rate we even attack dis people we should remember if we had dat position for a dat we would do worse, why insult dem, wen ur lucky to be in one office tomoro wait for ur own curse, let's pray for nigeria to be beta and not curse people who helplessly met d country in dis condition, uduaghan God bless ur marriage, its not easy, people witout dreams insultin u wen don achieve ur dream,
This people are just jobless! Should they be doing this while in public service??? Don't they have advisers?...oh! I forget. Those ones are also as retarded as their boss. Shame!!
Wetin they do this man and im wife? I beg make them visit mechanic village and maroko for Effurun delta state and see how deltans dey hungry and them they talk about marriage vows. This man is v idle.make him take a leaf from fash for Lagos. Him and him cabinet them they go retreat go plan oooh.nothing dey happen for our state.
PRINCE CHARMING YOU ARE BECOMING A BRAND ON THIS SITE AND I LIKE YOU FOR THAT. I LIKE THE WAY YOU ARE DEALING WITH SOME OF THE BITTER PEOPLE ON HERE. PLEASE DON'T FORGET THAT SOME ARE FRUSTRATED AND MISERABLE IN THEIR LIVES AND THEY TRY THEIR BEST TO TRANSFER THEIR MISERY TO OTHERS AFTERALL, MISERY LOVES COMPANY. IGNORE THEM ALL AND KEEP HAVING FUN...IMITATION IS THE SINCEREST FORM OF FLATTERY AND I CAN SEE THAT SOME ARE TRYING TO BECOME POPULAR ON HERE BY USING NAMES SIMILAR TO YOURS. YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE BROTHER SO DO YOU AND "KEEP KEEPING ON".
ANY FORM OF FRUSTRATED AND BITTER MESSAGES SENT MY WAY WILL GO BACK TO THE SENDER AND THROUGHOUT THE SENDER'S LINEAGE, AMEN.
Congratulations!! I know it has not been an easy ride. I pray I celebrate silver, golden et al anniversary with my darl hubby and sorrounded by our kids, family, friends in health and wealth Jesus name , amen
Seriously dude, (prince charming) I think u sud calm down, I'm also an addicit 2 dis blog as I love all d gist (lmaooooo) but on a real u don't have 2 comment on every single story, Very unnecessary..... Pls reserve yourself now ahah*rolling eyes*
This so unfair :( his wife is soooo pretty, don't understand y men cheat, wahalia, dis govn love women and gals *lips sealed* only a matter of time Oooooo, God shall judge.... And speking about money he as stolen.... Lmaaaaooooooo. My lips r seal... Only a matter of time my darling gov
Abeg all of them are all thieves in that state, plus the commissioner O plus the......:x look@ this wash dey r now doing 4 us, abeg dey sud park well.... God would judge all of them
This so unfair :( his wife is soooo pretty, don't understand y men cheat, wahalia, dis govn love women and gals *lips sealed* only a matter of time Oooooo, God shall judge.... And speking about money he as stolen.... Lmaaaaooooooo. My lips r seal... Only a matter of time my darling gov
@Anonymous10:27pm hmmmm how do u knw d man dey give 750k 4 5mins fuck abi u Ä…Ï€d him don do d tin ne? Anyway I can imagine d amount of naija money wey dey go don waste all becos of dis instead of giving it to d poor. God go save naija sha. Congrats to dem all d same
And I weep for my state! See this short knock engine wen never move one finger do anything 4 Delta. Thief, go and use our tax money 2 deliver d promises ur useless admin made.
I pity your girlfriend sha. N u re so dumb that you reply to all d msgs directed to u. I know d likes of u, itk. My conclusion, U ARE NOT A MAN(real man) u be BOMBOY
It's kinda hard to be impressed or to get excited because we know the kind of rubbish these men get up to... He knows, his wife knows, his daughter knows, half the girls in the choir who have probably banged him at one point or the other know too, so who exactly is being deceived by this vow renewal? In the spirit of "show", Congrats to the couple!!!!
When a man cheats on his wife it does not mean he doee not love her.He he sleeps with sluts is business.Now,the governor cannot ask his wife to do some nasties she will slap him.However,he will ask these whores to stick all sorts into their pussies kiss themselves suck his stuff and all sorts.Well wives are respected by hidding and doing the nasties that you cannot do with wives.That is why whores like monica lewisnky are whores to service these men.The only woman that can ask the gov to sit and he sits is Roli but on the other hand,he is in control of the whores.These pussies are everywhere and sometimes they do orgies for these men.Sad because these girls are no longer humans.
With him afari,ugly beast, only God can describe the hatred I have 4 dis man,this 1 when him wife they control, stingy woman that supplies diesel for street light, putting her family members in one posting or the order, their daughter is another criminal using her pink pearl whatever to steal money. God will visit ur case soon...Efcc will locate u soon
We are all boiling oh,days of Ibori was better oh,there is notin in warri,every1 is relocating.we need great Men of God to come and pray for this town cos this man has cursed it
SHUT UP! instead of u to go to church and pray dat God wud lift u high in wealth. dey av money ! yes! let dem enjoy it, dey didnt get dere by sittin down nd insulting other hardworking people.... FOOOOLSSS...i am happy for deir marriage, its a blessing and a wake up call for dose married, dat no mata d age of ur partner, love is young and fresh forever...Lisa T. Linda pls post my comment
Ha! Nigerians so because d man is celebratin his 25th anniversary while he is a governor, means he used the government's money.. Our mentality truly sucks.. Nd all those that are calling d man ashewo now, has he fucked u b4 or uve caught him fucking sum1.. Betta dnt use ur mouth 2 bring curse upon urself, rather key into a successful, long, fulfilling and happy marriage lyk theirs... Bad belle
Don't mind these equally jobless lot.. They say u r always here! How do they know if they themselves are not always here.. Continue to shine my friend...all of una na d same d same.
Rest na....if e dey fuck ehen. He loves his wife and she is a good woman. Heaven will judge him when the time is right. I hope she continues being good and her daughter is well brought up too.
Good for them. To all prince Charming Haters,hug wet transformer. You aint feeding him or recharging his internet for him so what d fuck!. I don't know who prince charming is but I got attracted by the magntitude of haters he has for no just cause#teampc#. Zoby
Anon 2:43 AM. Don't delude yourself. Nothing will go to anybody's lineage. You said that to ward off any negative comment. You just called others biiter and frustrated but you are scared of reaction.
All these useless internet bullies hiding behind PCs to bully pple, u r the jobless ones, stalkers too. Faceless idiots with low self esteem, else why will u want to put some1 down to make u feel beta? Put up ur names and faces, nonsense.
Stupid ppl calling PC a jobless guy. U n PC who dey jobless pass. U comment on all PC's comments making u a follow follow. M so happy ur lIkes hv given PC n bonario d publicity dey didn't bargain for making dem stars on LIB. Bonario n PC, don't fall my hands by replying to dis non-entities. Kip posting while dey do d follow up. Baggars. I get name, I be NG ONYE UWA.
ANON 5.55AM...AM SCARED OF NOBODY'S REACTIONS. I WILL ALWAYS SAY MY MIND NO MATTER WHAT...I JUST DON'T HAVE THE TIME TO BANTER WORDS WITH JEALOUS, FACELESS, INSECURE "ANONYMOUSES". LIKE I SAID BEFORE, ANY NEGATIVE COMMENT SENT TO ME WILL GO BACK TO THE SENDER AND THE SENDER'S LINEAGE AND SO SHALL IT BE FOREVER, AMEN.
My goodness their kiss is just a nightmare, *laughs* is it by force to kiss? anyway congrats to them, its not easy in the hards world of today, whether he is unfaithful o, giving 750k away to free assed women o, he is a bad governor o, concern him and his creator, LIB'ers should please stop with the acid talks really bad negative energy, Linda please post my comment thanks.......Sassy Stardust
Na true na,n na widows em dey like pursue n married women. This renewal of vow with his wife na just scam.he not even finish doing his duty in asaba, em come dey use d money do renewal of scam. Jonsing man. Mtchewww
143 comments:
Make una no carry una wahala com dis fresh news o,prince charmn N co !!!
C As this monkeys dey use Nigerian money chop banana. Which eefdin vows? Mschewwwww how does that bring food to the poor.thunder strike all of them.
He should at least keep to d newly renewed vows for a month b4 he continues his usual game of frolicking with women. #thats his logo by the way#
Very very unnecessary...
Awwww.... How very romantic... Wishing them marital bliss unlimited.
Hw many million spent.good better things r meant to do with money dan dis.the masses r out there show some love,care and assistance to dem in d name of celebrating of ur silver jubilee dan wasting millions of naira doing marriage vow.
Whatever happened to Madam 'missing my princess'
Dats lovly,congratulations
Plenty money, problems hw 2 spend it, I wish dem all d best,, and tap d blessing
Congratulations Govenor and Mrs I just hope he has bobbit his thing ooooo , so all of you can be at rest , he cannot stop using that his joy stick I can assure you , co tinue to persevere madam , just commot eye ooooo face your grandchildren .
S well o make God giv me my own husband wen go lov me o..
Real Love...I hope & pray that we the youths of nowadays will emulate this.
Aww.. That is soo sweet, she's still very beautiful too...
Lovely!
Congrats mr Governor..wish u guys many more years IJN
I'm sure dats a first kiss in yrs. Happy 4 them tho
Really good to see a Nigerian man who clearly loves his wife and is very committed to her. BUT I would have preferred the governor to focus on his job, for which he is being paid handsomely for. Please try and alleviate the poverty level in Delta before the next election!
Cool! Now try to renew your bribery vows too.
Is that the dein of agbor? Too hot! Has he found his virgin bride yet?
Look @ Τ̲̅Ñ’e officiating Minister's mouth as if He wants to kiss Τ̲̅Ñ’e woman!!! 1st to comment...
So this people doesn't know what else to do with his loots. Even if he wants to celebrate his marriage, must it be this expensive. EFCC where art una??
Ndi ara
Aristos pls back off! Uduaghan has repented.
The man Ugly ssha..he Looks like that Goodluck Jonathan Son....
Wao....dis is beautiful...I wish myself d best maritally too
Nice! But sumbodi nids 2 teach ds governor how to kiss before he swallows his wife whole.kissing lyk he's drinking paraga!lol
This is our money wasting. This is my tax been kissed off. God dey sha.
Btwn. An ode stole prince charming's name and then said he is prince jobless.
$umu u can't be as despised and as popular as prince charming.
Anyways, prince charming, u go pay me for my adverts for you today.
*****Ugo says so****
Maybe this guy was caught cheating and to pacify the wife, the next step is marriage renewal. Why?
Because the wife does not look too happy in this picture.
With all free pussies flying around in Nigeria, it is difficult for a man to be faithful. Damn too difficult, especially for a man with some free loose coins in his pocket not to talk of a whole governor of an oil rich state in Nigeria.
Wow, lovely
Awww....nice. orode looks good too.
Lmaooooo
Na wah oh!I don't know what to say..this man is not good loooking at all.but his wife is not bad.congrats to them.
Thief!!!! Thieves! He is one of the most thieving governors in Nigeria. Siphons money through his daughter as well. God is watching you my useless governor. He's just an agbero, a thug and he looks like one! Linda post my comment cos I am boiling right now.
Maybe there was no proper wedding the first time they got married.
GBAM! This man cn lik to f**k ! He pays 750k for just 5mins imagine o. Stop decieving ursef ashawo man
More years to them
Romance Meets Life
wow! M actually impressed..wish dem lots of love!
Lmfao
Ds is jst unnecessary & uncalld for...if dev got moni to show off y nt giv d less privilegd...no1 is sayn dey shldnt celebrate 25yrs anniv bt dey wld av silently gone to church 4thanksgiving wtout noise...instead of wearn one useless suit & gown & shamelesly disgracn demselves in public wt bacterial infected mouth!!!.Nigerians shaaa!our mentality suks...mschewwwwwwww*radarada#ola
I hope all his GFs are looking. The wifey is the one forever.
rubblish.pls govt learn 2 spnd wisely instead of larvishing d unworked for ransom.if una knw beta tin mak una go die.
Lolest!!! The kiss shown above sef was awkward
Now I believe what people are saying about you!!! Jobless idiot.
I respect those that use a Canopy and 50 Chairs to pay their Wife´s Diary ,than this Idiots use Our Money to do rubbish God will consume their Generations IJN.....Amen.
@pc lol, you are here again ? I guess you're a yahoo yahoo boy that stays online 24/7 cos I don't think any responsible man will be on lib 24/7 just to be first to comment. Well it's your life. I hope you don't regret wasting ur time on lib.
Congrat Gov n Dness Roli... Just love dis ladi bcos she loves n fears God... She is a real role model 2 many young ladies in delta state.
Gud..
This man and his many concubines? Na wa o
Errrm!is Dat kissing or mouth chopping? Lol
The kissing part is so gross.
I go love ooooooo
SMH... This useless man ashewo man.
see uduaghan wey dey fuck both small girls and people wives for asaba and warri,julie mowarin and the rest, abeg go sleep .......
@Anonymous 11:06; Now I am getting to know that most of you don't know how to get a notification sent to you when a new post is posted by Linda, No wonder!! Its so preposterous that some of you think I stay here 24/7. How crazy is that. I spend less than 2 minutes here after I get a notification, I only come back later on to check and reply messages of my hate driven paparazzi's like you.
As if d girls care.they are all afta d cash.abi u no see say d man ugly well well
http://ca.finance.yahoo.com/news/the-25-most-miserable-places-in-the-world-192748535.html?page=2
See these fools (God forgive me). Delta state is the worst place to live in Nigeria and his busy here kissing. Some should please send hm the Fashola manual to good work
Nigeraians are d best antagonist, saw someone askin. How does it put food on,,,,,,,, can a man not live his life again, 25 yrs of marriage na come chop? D rate we even attack dis people we should remember if we had dat position for a dat we would do worse, why insult dem, wen ur lucky to be in one office tomoro wait for ur own curse, let's pray for nigeria to be beta and not curse people who helplessly met d country in dis condition, uduaghan God bless ur marriage, its not easy, people witout dreams insultin u wen don achieve ur dream,
aunty Roli looks gorgeous as usual!!! she is a woman of GOD! God bless una!
This people are just jobless! Should they be doing this while in public service??? Don't they have advisers?...oh! I forget. Those ones are also as retarded as their boss. Shame!!
What do you mean? So he should also lose focus on his family?! There's nothing wrong with him celebrating 25yrs of marriage. Is it easy??!!
Lovely!
@ PC..u shouldn't even waste ur energy on ur haters..they are some set of bitter insecure fools...some people sha..
PRINCE CHARMING YOU ARE BECOMING A BRAND ON THIS SITE AND I LIKE YOU FOR THAT. I LIKE THE WAY YOU ARE DEALING WITH SOME OF THE BITTER PEOPLE ON HERE. PLEASE DON'T FORGET THAT SOME ARE FRUSTRATED AND MISERABLE IN THEIR LIVES AND THEY TRY THEIR BEST TO TRANSFER THEIR MISERY TO OTHERS AFTERALL, MISERY LOVES COMPANY. IGNORE THEM ALL AND KEEP HAVING FUN...IMITATION IS THE SINCEREST FORM OF FLATTERY AND I CAN SEE THAT SOME ARE TRYING TO BECOME POPULAR ON HERE BY USING NAMES SIMILAR TO YOURS. YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE BROTHER SO DO YOU AND "KEEP KEEPING ON".
ANY FORM OF FRUSTRATED AND BITTER MESSAGES SENT MY WAY WILL GO BACK TO THE SENDER AND THROUGHOUT THE SENDER'S LINEAGE, AMEN.
Y won't she be sweet when there is money?
Congratulations!! I know it has not been an easy ride. I pray I celebrate silver, golden et al anniversary with my darl hubby and sorrounded by our kids, family, friends in health and wealth Jesus name , amen
Correct!! I wonder
This Temitope self ugly!!why u do neck ..like flag wey no see air to blow am get a better pics joor!!just saying ..
Correct!! I wonder
He is renewing vows and he has not paid dose he is owing who had retired,he shud kip renewing,and soon he wud end up in jail. Mtchewwwwwww
Lmao! Missing my makayla
Abeg, all this is wash Linda trust me, this man LOVES women, only God wud help Nigerian men. It is well
Seriously dude, (prince charming) I think u sud calm down, I'm also an addicit 2 dis blog as I love all d gist (lmaooooo) but on a real u don't have 2 comment on every single story, Very unnecessary..... Pls reserve yourself now ahah*rolling eyes*
Abeg all of them are all thieves in that state, plus the commissioner O plus the......:x look@ this wash dey r now doing 4 us, abeg dey sud park well.... God would judge all of them
Na wash oo, don't faLl 4 it
Abeg, all this is wash Linda trust me, this man LOVES women, only God wud help Nigerian men. It is well
So the dein of agbor wore his filthy cap in the house of God!the church is really lost!...
@Anonymous10:27pm hmmmm how do u knw d man dey give 750k 4 5mins fuck abi u Ä…Ï€d him don do d tin ne? Anyway I can imagine d amount of naija money wey dey go don waste all becos of dis instead of giving it to d poor. God go save naija sha. Congrats to dem all d same
Sexy nd lovely Ada decotex vis BB
Na kissing be dat........dat looks gory to me..........igbo peeps are so crude
Hez one ugly pig.......beauty nd d pig
Lindaikeji weight my comment??
Lol but wait kn be dis govr dey nakk people wives?? Omoni oboli dem and d rest lol (calabar girl say so)
Clearly you are blind! Idiot!
And I weep for my state! See this short knock engine wen never move one finger do anything 4 Delta. Thief, go and use our tax money 2 deliver d promises ur useless admin made.
Kai....see Bros with im ogo head as e close eye dey chop madam mouth......bros enjoy now o.....cos EFCC/ JAIL dey wait u patiently.....
just remember that as he is giving u 750k + hiv for 5mins of pleasure he is giving his wife 750m for nothing....
Bro, Silence is golden! There's no need to explain anything to a bunch of faceless individuals!
good for them
I pity your girlfriend sha. N u re so dumb that you reply to all d msgs directed to u. I know d likes of u, itk. My conclusion, U ARE NOT A MAN(real man) u be BOMBOY
It's kinda hard to be impressed or to get excited because we know the kind of rubbish these men get up to... He knows, his wife knows, his daughter knows, half the girls in the choir who have probably banged him at one point or the other know too, so who exactly is being deceived by this vow renewal?
In the spirit of "show", Congrats to the couple!!!!
When a man cheats on his wife it does not mean he doee not love her.He he sleeps with sluts is business.Now,the governor cannot ask his wife to do some nasties she will slap him.However,he will ask these whores to stick all sorts into their pussies kiss themselves suck his stuff and all sorts.Well wives are respected by hidding and doing the nasties that you cannot do with wives.That is why whores like monica lewisnky are whores to service these men.The only woman that can ask the gov to sit and he sits is Roli but on the other hand,he is in control of the whores.These pussies are everywhere and sometimes they do orgies for these men.Sad because these girls are no longer humans.
Prince Charming don't let them hound you away from this blog.Keep doing your thin bro
With him afari,ugly beast, only God can describe the hatred I have 4 dis man,this 1 when him wife they control, stingy woman that supplies diesel for street light, putting her family members in one posting or the order, their daughter is another criminal using her pink pearl whatever to steal money. God will visit ur case soon...Efcc will locate u soon
This devil ur role model,then u must b I devil too,
We are all boiling oh,days of Ibori was better oh,there is notin in warri,every1 is relocating.we need great Men of God to come and pray for this town cos this man has cursed it
I don't think the man fuck pass akwa ibom state gov....
9ice 1 prince charming...tell 'em biko so that they can rest! Local, okponku haters. Hissssssssss
Eeewww! Dat kiss was so not it!
SHUT UP! instead of u to go to church and pray dat God wud lift u high in wealth. dey av money ! yes! let dem enjoy it, dey didnt get dere by sittin down nd insulting other hardworking people.... FOOOOLSSS...i am happy for deir marriage, its a blessing and a wake up call for dose married, dat no mata d age of ur partner, love is young and fresh forever...Lisa T. Linda pls post my comment
Wasting of government money......
Ha! Nigerians so because d man is celebratin his 25th anniversary while he is a governor, means he used the government's money.. Our mentality truly sucks.. Nd all those that are calling d man ashewo now, has he fucked u b4 or uve caught him fucking sum1.. Betta dnt use ur mouth 2 bring curse upon urself, rather key into a successful, long, fulfilling and happy marriage lyk theirs... Bad belle
Very ugly man...Na wa oooo
Don't mind these equally jobless lot.. They say u r always here! How do they know if they themselves are not always here.. Continue to shine my friend...all of una na d same d same.
Pls whoz d hunk beside Uduaghan in d second picture??
Rest na....if e dey fuck ehen. He loves his wife and she is a good woman. Heaven will judge him when the time is right. I hope she continues being good and her daughter is well brought up too.
Soo bby after fucking me u go and renew ur wedding vows,!! Shit u are a monster.
Owo waa!our money na our money#Godiswatching*lipsealed
Pc,abeg hw do u receive alert,pls I wnt to knw,dnt mind d yeye people abusin u here
And that's why you must say so in block letters abi...mtchew
Hahaha exactly what I said oo
Good for them. To all prince Charming Haters,hug wet transformer. You aint feeding him or recharging his internet for him so what d fuck!. I don't know who prince charming is but I got attracted by the magntitude of haters he has for no just cause#teampc#. Zoby
Colossal waste of resources. So they renewed their vows . How will that stop infidelity or feed the hungry in Waffi?
@10:27PM, have u been paid by d guvnor b4?
now can the stupid young girls out there leave this man alone abi is it vice-versa!
Anon 2:43 AM. Don't delude yourself. Nothing will go to anybody's lineage. You said that to ward off any negative comment. You just called others biiter and frustrated but you are scared of reaction.
Anon 7:37 AM. The Governor is not an Igbo. Na Itsekiri man!
All these useless internet bullies hiding behind PCs to bully pple, u r the jobless ones, stalkers too. Faceless idiots with low self esteem, else why will u want to put some1 down to make u feel beta? Put up ur names and faces, nonsense.
Stupid ppl calling PC a jobless guy. U n PC who dey jobless pass. U comment on all PC's comments making u a follow follow. M so happy ur lIkes hv given PC n bonario d publicity dey didn't bargain for making dem stars on LIB. Bonario n PC, don't fall my hands by replying to dis non-entities. Kip posting while dey do d follow up. Baggars. I get name, I be NG ONYE UWA.
The worst governor in nigeria, this man is just a fool,period.
Nop, some. Of us know him, and he loves women 2 much, very irritating
Lol linda this is tooo funny biko
ANON 5.55AM...AM SCARED OF NOBODY'S REACTIONS. I WILL ALWAYS SAY MY MIND NO MATTER WHAT...I JUST DON'T HAVE THE TIME TO BANTER WORDS WITH JEALOUS, FACELESS, INSECURE "ANONYMOUSES". LIKE I SAID BEFORE, ANY NEGATIVE COMMENT SENT TO ME WILL GO BACK TO THE SENDER AND THE SENDER'S LINEAGE AND SO SHALL IT BE FOREVER, AMEN.
this cool, the keep going strong years after
www.naijaopenmouth.com
U be big fool true instead of u to advice that yeye stupit prince charming u are supporting him.go cook stone monki
Is that achivement ?
UGLY GOVERNOR
our economy is burning, choi!..and he actually luks like our president's son, hmmm...hmmm.
All the best in their marriage!GBAMMMM!!NA ONLY GOD CAN JUDGE....bless*##*
Awon ole oshi, na too much stolen money... he's just trying to appease her jare especially after the Amata saga.Ole buruku UGLY MAN
Man and the apes are really distant cousins- just look at Uduaghan and the daughter. Chei!
Tax Payer's money. God will deliver us from these Lucifers!
My goodness their kiss is just a nightmare, *laughs* is it by force to kiss? anyway congrats to them, its not easy in the hards world of today, whether he is unfaithful o, giving 750k away to free assed women o, he is a bad governor o, concern him and his creator, LIB'ers should please stop with the acid talks really bad negative energy, Linda please post my comment thanks.......Sassy Stardust
Na true na,n na widows em dey like pursue n married women. This renewal of vow with his wife na just scam.he not even finish doing his duty in asaba, em come dey use d money do renewal of scam. Jonsing man. Mtchewww
this ppl can joz sha..wetin dem dey unite again oga gannn oooo
Pls go for HIV test fast.smh
Lol whats this about! Who is Makayla