I know Tiwa is trying to revamp her style.And she has been going for slightly edgy and classy look.However, the stuff she has been wearing as of late do not look good on her.She looks uncomfy in them and they just dont go with her body type.She needs to stop trying this Solange-esque looks jare!
Best dressed for me goes to sasha cos I love d colour mustard bt I wld totally wear makida's outfit.I'm drooling over tiwa's valentino's too.I dnt understand wajes dress
Waje looks just okay, Yvonne looks good, Makida looks simple yet nice, Sasha has lost a lot weight, she doesn't look bad either.Love Tiwa's dress doe not feeling the shoes.. The best dressed goes to Tiwa Savage..
Tiwa's dress/look is the best. Not sure if it's appropriate for a concert though so I'd have to give it to Yvonne Ekwere as IMO she looked appropriately dressed for the occasion. Also like how Waje looks. Best I've seen her in a while. Modest gown and love the colours.
Dunno who shld get best dressed but worst dressed definitely goes 2 Tiwa.Geez!!..one day ds lady will turn up in used cement bags..hian!!..and doz shoes..don't care if Louboutin(which I know it isn't) designed it on his laps,its worgly
Sasha n makida moka did it for me, buh sasha is my best dressd as she looks casual n chic in her outfit, I love moka buh she looks a bit formal for the event! Still love her dress tho
Tiwa Savage needs to get a new stylist quickly. The cloth is fine but it is not hanging on her properly and also that shoe is not doing her legs any justice.
Waje u may nid 2 change ur stylist, there somefn scruffy about ur look. I like dat sasha has lost weight,she luks rili gud. Tiwa is my best look here. Very gorgeous in dat dress, wiv the nude valentino shoes! Lovely choice ov dress nd its color, suits her perfectly.
How come tiwa is dressed like she went to a diff occasion,i tink is a case of ryt dress in d wrong place so i'd give it to waje! D yvonne chic is wearin ova sized red shoes lol!sasha looks cool too
@galore "all I see is lesbians"wateva U̶̲̥̅̊ mean by dat. U̶̲̥̅̊ are so dumb.jst make U̶̲̥̅̊Я comment Α̲̅πϑ disapear or shut dat stinking trap of urs idiat! Anywaz I luv tiwa's outfit but I giv it 2 waje
I luv tiwa' outfit but I giv it to waje babe.but tiwa U̶̲̥̅̊ don yellow finish o,well I op U̶̲̥̅̊ are not bleaching o abi na harmattan cos am issok watefa na U̶̲̥̅̊ know
LOL WOW! I'm actually scared of going back to Nigeria if Waje's style is what is acceptable. That dress is hideous beyond any form of reasonable or unreasonable doubt! And did someone actually say Tiwa's shoes are ugly?? What is going on here? where is your style? where is your fashion sense? Those shoes cream class! They are a must have for anyone who's into class and elegance. Tiwa has the best look put together. Dunno if it's event appropriate but that is not what we are judging here.. The others look nice. Really nice! Waje or whatever it is is pure failure!
Waje takes it all, Tiwa's dress is lovely, lovely color too but it dose not compliment her body see the shoes self e no set. No be to buy dress put for body oh it must also fit your body.
coming back to naija hahahahha from where lake chad.... hiss its a dress so don't open ur smelling mouth abt wat is acceptable. pple have won worse nd pple still like them. so drop ur comment and leave. oshi
TIWAS shoeeeeessss. I L♥√ it. Valentio £572 or there about. I can't afford it but its good to appreciate good things,stumbled upon it when buying my £58 dollar shoes...the image stuck in my brain and PRICE TOOO. Go tiwa.
SASHA of course! And wit d exception of d gurl on red shoes, dey r all over dressed. Its just a concert a cool jean on a nice top & flats would just av been cool just lik Sasha & d red shoes babe. D rest mtchew its just a concert! Julya
203 comments:
1 – 200 of 203 Newer› Newest»Def TIWA SAVAGE!!!! Class!
Waje
WAJE!!!!!! SEXY.
Madam linda,hw come uv not told us Nse Ikpe etim got engaged?...
Tiwa Savage.
My Tiwa killed it...followed by others...I'm digging yvonne too shaa#Simple and classy#(winks)
all i see are Lesbians....nothing more,,nothing less........A big Yawn
.........Nice outfits
Best dressed goes to waje,followed by tiwa,sasha and then yvonne..waje looks extremely good and gorgeous in her dress
Waje!!!
I know Tiwa is trying to revamp her style.And she has been going for slightly edgy and classy look.However, the stuff she has been wearing as of late do not look good on her.She looks uncomfy in them and they just dont go with her body type.She needs to stop trying this Solange-esque looks jare!
Tiwa,she's absolutely beautiful!even though that shoe shud b the ugliest thing av seen in recent tyms.lol
Tiwa n Waje
All look so fab! Love them mustard jeans!
Waje, of course. She killed it
Waje..nice hips,tiwa..fine gal
yvonne ekwere. No doubt. So kul..
The first lady(first pic)
Sasha na
Tiwa!
Omo to shan!!
#stevebond007
I give it to Waje Baby. Check out five beauty must-haves for this harmattan period on naijaPOSE
Best dress goes to tiwa
Yvonne ekeere
Tiwa savage mehn. She looks fly and hot. (I refuse to look at those granny shoes)
Lovely dress!
Tiwa savage
waje
Tiwa's dress is nice. Not sure about the length though. The length is probably the style but it looks off.
Yvonne wins.
Waje
Its Waje-licious! Love dis gyal!
Best dressed for me goes to sasha cos I love d colour mustard bt I wld totally wear makida's outfit.I'm drooling over tiwa's valentino's too.I dnt understand wajes dress
Sasha
Waje looks just okay, Yvonne looks good, Makida looks simple yet nice, Sasha has lost a lot weight, she doesn't look bad either.Love Tiwa's dress doe not feeling the shoes.. The best dressed goes to Tiwa Savage..
Waje! You are so lovely, I am in love with you!!!
Tiwaaaaa oooooo... Luvly dress... I like *luv struck*
Tiwa sweeerriiii!!! I love you.
Yvonne n sasha,I like yvonne's style simple n alluring, tiwa's shoes killed it for me bt fab gown
1. Yvonne
2. Makida
The rest are just Bleh
Best dressed goes 2 WAJE!!!
i'l go with sasha...luv waje's hairstyle, yvonne's pose, makida's shape, ,tiwa's pweety face
Since you are dating Davido, you can't report on his father's crashed marriage. Hehehehe
Tiwaaaaaa,u rock,waje,go babes u luk fabulous
Naijadeltapikin... Waje α̲̅πϑ tiwa savage, love their outfit
What is wrong with Tiwa these days? That gown's lenght is unacceptable and the shoes a No No.
Waje is my best
Waooooh....Sasha is now a size 12. Waoh..awesome.
Me love her now so much....happy for her!
Linda all these ladies are fine...dont start with who is the best dressed,,,,lol
Waje baby! Please come to me!
Sasha
Tiwa Savage Hands down!!!!!!Best I've seen her look.
Waje!!!
Tiwa. Of course
Tiwa's dress/look is the best. Not sure if it's appropriate for a concert though so I'd have to give it to Yvonne Ekwere as IMO she looked appropriately dressed for the occasion. Also like how Waje looks. Best I've seen her in a while. Modest gown and love the colours.
Tiwa I'm disappointed...wat is dat ur wearing na
Best dressed goes to Sasha.
My girlfriend..sikiratu
Tiwa boo!
Its obvious dt tiwa savage is d best friend. Abi? Lol.
WAJE!!!
4topnotch info on showBiz n entertainmnt,music and gistzzz. tellusnigeria.blogspot.com
Tiwa Savage!!!
yvonne and tiwa!
None of them
Waje of course.love her dress.
Sasha, Casual yet trendy
Sasha's hair is a disaster
Tiwa is so foine! The shoe is a no no for me though, not feeling it @ all
Waje n Sasha tiwa should go get a good costumier n. Make up artist taking my banana on ice till I go yo
It actually goes to tiwa mehn she luks like a queen
They all lookin glamorous nd decent..... I like but Tiwa's shoes thumbz down
They all look good! hmnnn i give it to Waje!
waje
Dunno who shld get best dressed but worst dressed definitely goes 2 Tiwa.Geez!!..one day ds lady will turn up in used cement bags..hian!!..and doz shoes..don't care if Louboutin(which I know it isn't) designed it on his laps,its worgly
Tiwa Savage most def!!!!!
Tiwa. So over Sasha's horrible sense of style
The last girl in d pix
The last gurl..
Tiwa savage
The last girl in d pix
Oh my! What is tiwa wearing. The dress is nice but the length is not right. It should be longer. Peeps be neeeding personal Stylists sha
Tiwa is d best dresser,sasha p no try at all
None.. Lol
Goes to Tiwa Savage... She looks amazing..... look the sassy, classy look.... however, i don't agree with the shoes..
Waje killed it for me. I can see myself wearing that and I will rock it.
Tiwas dresses is hawttttt! Loves
Sasha n waje are so on point
Tiwa looks gorgeous,but those shoes do not work for me
100% Tiwa!!!
Sasha n makida moka did it for me, buh sasha is my best dressd as she looks casual n chic in her outfit, I love moka buh she looks a bit formal for the event! Still love her dress tho
They all look nice :D
YCFOnline.com
D best dressed goes 2 Tiwa Savage.
Tiwa looks hooooot
Waje, Yvonne, Tiwa
Waje!!!
Yvonne Ekwere
tiwa savage
Tiwa savge
Definitely Waje....
Tiwa Savage
Definitely Waje....
tiwa savage
Tiwa looks hungry
Yvonne
Tiwa mehn! Stunning! Love the color.linda u need to do more colors dis year.take a hint!
Rosie Said.......The three ladies on top rocked what they were wearing,for Tiwa,Mhhhhhhhhhh,not so much,don't know whats goining on with the shoes.
Yvonne Ekwere. Tiwa's dress is fine from the back tho
Best dressed goes to Waje of course! The girl looks hot!!
Tiwa's dress is the best but the shoes are ugly tiwa. Dress is on point though.
I think Waje took it home for me....the attire agrees with her
I love Waje anyday anytime...I love you too linda..my first comment on ur blog!*winks*
Zinnia:
I give it to Yvonne.
Mennnnn I love yvonne Ekwere and Tiwa Savage,her dress kills me I so love it
4 me waje nailed it.she luks downright classy.
Tiwa Savage needs to get a new stylist quickly. The cloth is fine but it is not hanging on her properly and also that shoe is not doing her legs any justice.
First to comment yaaaayyyyyy........... Best dressed goes to TIWAAAAAAAAAAA
Their dressings aint wow at all. Maybe we give to Tiwa Savage though.
Waje u may nid 2 change ur stylist, there somefn scruffy about ur look. I like dat sasha has lost weight,she luks rili gud. Tiwa is my best look here. Very gorgeous in dat dress, wiv the nude valentino shoes! Lovely choice ov dress nd its color, suits her perfectly.
Tiwa all the way
www.views247.blogspot.com
No doubt....waje.khul
Tiwa killed it I love the dress.
Sasha p
How come tiwa is dressed like she went to a
diff occasion,i tink is a
case of ryt dress in d wrong place so i'd give it to waje! D yvonne chic is wearin ova sized red shoes lol!sasha looks cool too
W to d A to d J to d E, WAJE!!!and maybe Yvonne
Tiwa looks amazing
Tiwa's dress is nice but wrong shoe.
Waje and Yvone
Una no dey see,I beg na sasha p,she looks effortlessly sexy!I like
http://youtu.be/Cgz1DV0zVDA
Yvonne ekwere...very simple but classy
waje ......looking sexy<she killed it
BEAUTIFULL!
tiwa rocks joor
Lwkmd!!!!!!!!
Why lesbians???? What has that got to do with the question asked about their dressing
Tiwa tiwa... Babe ur cream don dey get effect on u ooo... See as ur feet dark pass ur oda body parts....!!
I wud go for waje...shes so on point
Ivonne nd tiwa
@galore "all I see is lesbians"wateva U̶̲̥̅̊ mean by dat. U̶̲̥̅̊ are so dumb.jst make U̶̲̥̅̊Я comment Α̲̅πϑ disapear or shut dat stinking trap of urs idiat! Anywaz I luv tiwa's outfit but I giv it 2 waje
tiwa savage followed by d great shaped waje
Tiwa babyyyyyyyy!
I luv tiwa' outfit but I giv it to waje babe.but tiwa U̶̲̥̅̊ don yellow finish o,well I op U̶̲̥̅̊ are not bleaching o abi na harmattan cos am issok watefa na U̶̲̥̅̊ know
Sharraaap!u blaaady hater,must u comment?
Linda bur u were not around na, I n my frndz had to join ur table cos dey gave out ours
Tiwa babyyyyyyyy!
tiwa
waje is just so hot! she killed it jor!
Ewww def nt Tiwa, d dress dsnt fit den deres somfn about d shoe dats weird!I go 4 d 2nd babe deres somfn about ha simplicity dats sexy!
Waje combo is gr8
I wld say.....sasah.coz she's d one dat looks like she is going for a concert.d rest look like dey are going to a seminar,club or dinner.
yvonne
Tiwa is spotting qn engagement ring....can't you guys see she is showing us
® u high?
I'M SORRY BUT TIWA'S OUTFIT IS A BIT INAPPROPRIATE.
SHES LOOKING VERY BEAUTIFUL THOUGH
I am afraid somebody will steal this babe-WAJE from me! Lol!!! She is so HOT!!!! I love her to bits!!!
Waje killed it, she was looking sexy...Tiwa's back view was kinda looking akward.
Sexy Waje all the way!
Tiwa savage
WAJE!!!!!!!!!! Tiwa looks good but how far the shoes nah... LOL!
Mos Def its Waje! Tiwa's shoes spoilt her outfit.
LOL WOW!
I'm actually scared of going back to Nigeria if Waje's style is what is acceptable. That dress is hideous beyond any form of reasonable or unreasonable doubt! And did someone actually say Tiwa's shoes are ugly?? What is going on here? where is your style? where is your fashion sense? Those shoes cream class! They are a must have for anyone who's into class and elegance. Tiwa has the best look put together. Dunno if it's event appropriate but that is not what we are judging here.. The others look nice. Really nice! Waje or whatever it is is pure failure!
Tiwa got but d shoe hell no .
Tru tru
WAJE
Tiwa's dress is classy, not too sure about her sandals. Followed by Waje. http://nellieybelle.blogspot.co.uk
Galore,did u see dem on top each oda?,ts like u are seeing beyond wat we can see.roflmao!
For me the best dressed goes to Sasha P,everytin on point.
Tiwa would have killed it' but does shoes mehn are ugly and Out of place!
Waje! Waje!! Waje!!!! Nd I say Waje again! Simple and classy! Go girl
They all look lovely! Naija girls stepping up their game :)
Tiwa's make up is fresh, that dress is too short and the shoes are for women with narrow feet.
I don't see how there can be a debate here. Goodness! Obviously Tiwa Savage.
Tiwa savage of course
Sasha
SASHA CANNOT DRESS UP TO SAVE HER LIFE! ALL OF U SAYING SASHA... #YIMU
Tiwa's shoulders look so broad from behind. Waje was the best dressed..
Waje all the way
The winner is obviously waje!
Waje!
Waje!
Waje!
This lady is the BOMB! See shape! See body!
waje's hips dont lie and i'm starting to feel a certain way jo! ;)
Waje toh sure mehn
Waje killed it followed by Tiwa who loooks a little anorexic
Yvonne and Waje
Waje! U're d sweetest!
Bunch of lesbians
TIWA TIWA TIWA TIWA TIWA SAVAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Definitely Tiwa Baby!yaaaaayyyyy
Waje takes it all, Tiwa's dress is lovely, lovely color too but it dose not compliment her body see the shoes self e no set. No be to buy dress put for body oh it must also fit your body.
Thanks for your comment. Waje is so ugly, there is sumtin off about her.
Yvonne I must say, simple ans class
Yvonne n sasha...simple bt yet classy
TIWA TRY BUT THE SANDALS ARE A NO NO
tiwa has the best outfit but those valentino sandals don't look nice with it.
Anon 10.23 i totally agree with you on waje's look. The dress is Ridiculously hideous. Tiwa's look is a winner!
coming back to naija hahahahha from where lake chad.... hiss its a dress so don't open ur smelling mouth abt wat is acceptable. pple have won worse nd pple still like them. so drop ur comment and leave. oshi
waje has got the best look for the occasion
WAJELO SURE JU
She told us, where were u?
Belinda do you know what anorexic means? Look at Tiwa's hips and see there's nothing anorexic about her.
love tiwa's outfit but that shoe is wrong for the dress..
@Anonymous 9:46 AM. You need glasses-go to Spec Savers!
TIWAS shoeeeeessss. I L♥√ it. Valentio £572 or there about. I can't afford it but its good to appreciate good things,stumbled upon it when buying my £58 dollar shoes...the image stuck in my brain and PRICE TOOO. Go tiwa.
*valentino
Tiwa Savage
SASHA of course! And wit d exception of d gurl on red shoes, dey r all over dressed. Its just a concert a cool jean on a nice top & flats would just av been cool just lik Sasha & d red shoes babe. D rest mtchew its just a concert! Julya
Tiwa savage