The nude photos have been released. Wanna see? I have a feeling Rihanna won't mind. Hehe! Find them after the cut...then beg God for forgiveness...:-)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 28 December 2012
Who wants to see Rihanna's nude photos? I gat dem! :-)
The nude photos have been released. Wanna see? I have a feeling Rihanna won't mind. Hehe! Find them after the cut...then beg God for forgiveness...:-)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
122 comments:
fine fine. i got all 5 originals
Linda i jst heard dat kogi state gov ws involved in an auto crash, ADC died on D̶̲̥̅̊ spot
No! This is not cool at all nah.
She ain't all dat..
What's spetacular abt dis rihanna...linda e don na abi Ʊ de lack gist dis xmas
U r soo obsessed wit riri,,kai!!
Na wa oooooo,,she gat lovely boobs sha #NoHomo#
Yay!! Am d 1st to comment!! I tink *sideeye*
@doyexy
rihanna for how long will you keep doing this?what are u suffering from?and i really love your person for whatever reason you doing this abeg reason am you go still born someday how your children go take you?chris brown see your life for outside free movie uncensored.satan you go try but na God still get this girl na heaven she go enter i go dey pray for you.my darling!
Linda post kokoconert jist jare!!! Dbanj secret gf
Odi kwa angry ooo!!!
Bitch
She wasnt the one in that pic afterall. She doesnt have tattoo on her bum! LOL! Anyway sha, she is sexy oh...me like!
Linda i hope you know google has terms for blogging. If dem catch you say you dey post nude pishur of person.....u dey risk losing millions oh!!!
Naija una too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i see dis
Smh, nothing to write home about.nextttttt plssssss
Na watin she want since na...she wants 2 sell sell sell records. Lol
See her 10 Naira breast lmao.
Bitch
http://nigerianbroadcastersmeritawards.com/2012/10/20/miss-nigeria-in-america-controversy-claret-onukogu-is-a-fraud-liar-organisers/
This one na news too?
Glory indeed when she looks like kpanla. Its my sexy Linda Ikeji that I wants to see not kpanla...Lol
Dis babe need correct sex...Make them fly this chick come Waffi make Akpons nack ha akpako.....she go humble herself wela. Banga Soup.
simply no komet buh linda sha,u b spoilt aunty oooo.
Rihanna is becoming sick, I wonder y no1 hasn't noticed it yet...
Yeye thing. She did it deliberately, she is obsessed with nudity. Nothing special about her, small tits and dry yansh.
#okbye
Now when do we see yours?
Damn!! This is what I call real Publicity Stunt.. Am sure one of our Naija celebs will follow suit.
Wow d native dress is ok enjoy urself gul.
Hehehehe!!! Orange juice
Obviously what she wanted. Mtscheeew
She doesn't mind *in sean paul's voice*
Thanks for the pics Linda, hehe... I sure didn't spoil my eyes though, riri isn't a new comer to nudity, she has fed us with a lot of it before.
This babe don kolo finish o....lol
U see why breezy is a bit Ambivalent abt sticking?
Riri is possessed,she should have been making porn movies not music.
linda see the way you are giggling bcos u showing d nakedness of another woman.u need forgiveness more
Used 2 luv riri... Am indiffrnt nw, quite frankly shez a bit annoying. Lyk serzly wtf? Of coz she knew dey wuld tk pics of her. D drugs are doin quite a number on dis bi*#ch.
her duri no show na......... Werey babe.
D babe doesn't send u guysoo
Very Rude!
What do you see... http://www.segunojoblog.com/2012/12/photo-of-day_28.html
Rihanna sure dosnt mind,her nakedness has bcom her toy thing...its breezy business though..lolz
Mtchewww! Not sexy at all. Disgusting actually. Here's Rihanna's sexiest nude photo ever. Click, view & wank to it, then beg God for forgiveness after :-)
God this girl is really possessed.but seeing all her natural endowment make me want 2 burst dat ass
Jesus Christ! No privacy even in her bedroom again
Seee small brest abeg..lol..God 4give me
Linda thank you o God bless you for this pictures if no be u we for no get this pictures at least we don see wetein breezy take they pose non the less our eyes too have feasted on it so we are the same with breezy but riri get small pointed breast linda help us find out if karuchhe own big pass rihanna we need to no so dat we can understand why Chris is off an on with her and linda which day u go show us ur pictures at least on bikini or semi nude wink wink
Ahn ahn! Dis stars have no privacy o! Parazzis abroad aint helpin matters!
No wonder she doesn't have a stable relationship. Who will take her seriously marriagewise if she can afford to open herself to the public at any time.... Shame Riri
Badgalriri as gon really really BAD:/ Breezy has taken over wats left of her brain..khul
Wow!!! She's has finally lost it...wonder if she can ever be normal again#NotCool
Hmm nawa o! she might sue if she finds out. anyway, whatever.
Lawbish!c small breast mchewwwwwwwww
this girl has no dignity,morals or self respect.only heaven knows who will carry this for house and call her wife..radarada oshii
Dis girl is a sex puppet...she just wanna be used..it's a pity these days we celebrate absurdity....celebrity my ass!
Riri.......smh #Godiswatchingyou#
Her whole body is deflated now! a lot of eyes have seen it. nothing new, exciting nor interesting.
next!!!
MscheWwwwww not even appealing and very unattractive....thumbs up naija gals we Hawt die...hehehe
Gbam! We don see everything finish. Na make e spread legs remain! Issorai
She is naturally crazy! I guess she just got high b4 doin dis. I ask God to hav mercy on her. Her nakedness is ugly sha.
Jewel
This girl is too wild
Wow
Lowkey
See the breast like orange!dis girl is MAD
This is really crazy! She's beggining 2 make me hate her.
Foolishness!
SMH.....What a life!
That's my bitch.love u ri
It's very difficult to have everything one wants.... with all her vocal talent, money n all she still got small titties !!!
if this gal wan dey waka nakid all over d place make she simply come Naija and smoke our local joint
She knew what she was doin.. She wnts it to go viral like Kate's nude pics. Ode omo, over attention go still keee you die..
Rihana bad girl gone worst
Sick,ds lady is crying no begging for help!!
Issy
hmmmm....really no comment
See as her ass dry like plantain chips... Lol
hmmmm....really no comment
Awwwwwwww.......Wish i could appear in that hotel lobby right about now...She's so damn gorgeous my GOD!!!! Chris Brown should get the fuck off!!!
Rihana,good girl gone bad,now bad girl gone worst. *prodigy07*
Linda this isnt cool o. Anyway we didnt see much.
Oh shit
there's somethin wrong with this girl and its spiritual.
this babe is beautiful!
person wey go marry dis 1 na 'gogomi' he dey carry home oooo
Ashwoo in the making that is what she is
Oh my gushh!I wish to have a crush on her W.
Linda are you a lesbian?
Like she cares..
Free her jor, she's leaving her life.....lol
what is wrong with you people....she is in her hotel room, these photographers (paprazzi) should go away..they did the same thing to the duchess....we all need to shame ds lousy guys...give her some space please
Small breast like oranges,fore headlike predator.
She is a bad gal... I love her, she no send. Hate her or love her, she does not give a fuck..
All these fat obese Mary amaka wey dey complain, abeg shatap!! U dey act as if ass no be the same for every woman.. She is sexy & loves to be naked.. Good 4 her. If every1 starts to act like riri & not give a rats ass about people's opinion, u would live a better, happier life.
She makes 53 million dollars a year from singing.. She does not need to be an ashawo.
Demon like u dey talk.. Abeg gerrout, u need spiritual help hallot
If soon to be queen Kate midfleton can hv her naked pics on the web, y can't rih.. Riri probably loves these pics, heck she puts her on naked pics on her IG self. I just love this bitch... She be BAD GAL
Y can't des stupid paparazzis allow des celebs 2 b? Haba!
by the way linda, I am sure u are enjoying the fruit of ur labor on this website. if you do not want ur ass to be sued or ur shindig shut down permanently, u will take those pictures down. I am sure u should be smart enough to know that her PR currently has hackers shutting down sites with this foto on it. so yourself and your pocket a favor and remove this thing.
sincerely,
fellow blogger
She's just regular with clothes off
Rihana good girl gone bad,bad girl gone worst....
rihanna has lost her pride as a woman,she just dey de reduce her bride prize
Don't mind this mgbeke
UMUKORO FELIX......LOL
Believe me; Rihanna don’t just do this, this are sauces of end time. Ecclesiastic 9:4&8
These are what this celebrity wants to do. They just want to wins soil to there master. GOD helps us.
With all thE money She has made ,she still aint fine.... My nAija girlS fine pass rihanna
She said she is a devil worshiper, so what do you expect from such a lady?
As i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ ,not worth wasting ma vaseline.
~BONARIO~says S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ via NOKIA3310
Ghen Ghen! I fink rihanna shud know her body is nt sexy enuf like kim K's! Bitch quit exposing it
@ Bon time wey u go use go pursue real gal u go waste am 4 LIB only 2 hope on Vaseline tinz later. Smh
I gats 2 admit rihanna does have clean,clear,eventone,blemish free skin.D kind rarely seen on naija ladies.. except on d infamous cossy orjiakor
I can make her cum by sucking those tits!
HOPE THIS GIRL DOESN'T END UP IN RUINS. SHE'S ON THE FAST LANE. IT NEVER SERVED ANYONE WELL. . .
DAT not a recent pics, d hair up is different 4rm d nude pics, u guys should leave dis celebs alone n mind ur biz, u ave ur own secret u kno
C AS HER BREAST B LIKE 5NAIRA ODARA......LINDA U 4 SHOW HER KPEKUS NAU......MUMU GARL RIHANAH
Why did she leave the room windows open? She obviously did it on purpose.. Rihanna is a freak, she's the type that would have a one night stand with a random dude... Hope i run in to her one day, i would tell her straight up i wanna fuck her.. If i bang this chic ones, she would forget about Chris brown cos i'm better looking than him sef...lolzzzz
I don't think dats riri,like common,no tattoo on her bum,*she is a sex symbol,which I totally agree on,cb knows dat,drake does too, so its no new thing she is posing naked,in full awareness that there paparazi around,#SIckBitch,linda dear pls publish.
pls linda i need to talk to u personally pls mail me am pleading
olucrownics@yahoo.com
She is going very crazy
www.standtimes.com
She is sick beneath
Help her in prayers
www.standtimes.com
Cossy has clear skin? Ure either cossy or ure blind.
For God's sake guys, that was her room. Read the story first before making jugdment.she has a fine body jare.
Linda pls tell all dis wor-wor fans to stop doing copy-copy... See rihanna dnt hav tats. Dat is to say celebs dnt wear permanent tattoos, so mumu fans shud stop doing d wanna-be things....
It will be nice to see how Linda look like without the clothes on. What do u guy think?
Raw bitch
shes coool :D
o ga ju!!!
She is beautiful, and has a beautiful body.