Love it, This time around, The sure boy-May D, plays a lover boy, going head-over-heels for this charming damsel. Very cool and lovely video, big tune and one that would attract lots of airplay for sure.
awwwww ma May D, I hav so much lov for d guy cause i like his songs, his moves nd also his videos sure aint bad at all. I like d gal in d video cz lyk d say flesh is for man nd dog for bones. haahhhaaaa . for weight loss nd gain visit simja.top3weightlosssolutions.com. Linda post am or else na fightin tins btw u nd I
regular video. boy sees girl. cuts phone call,s run after chiq. she forms...we all know how it ends. song...not feeling it. my sincere opinion..no hates
My name na okoro this guy is too thin, is he on hunger strike? somebody feed this boy with akpu very nice video and the babe is very beautiful and her shape na die.
Great video. Smooth Jamz. May-D,you are a likeable guy...The ladies will love your bad Boy image.Keep it up. And with due respect, go and fix your teeth....It doesn't cost much, and sure will help your brand. Good luck mate.
All this idiots that keep saying bones are dogs, who are you trying to impress can't you watch the video without insulting a slim person can have curve so does a thick ladies men who patronize slim girls are not dogs am sure brad pitt is a real man and not a dog cos he is dating a slim woman jealousy go kill some people just enjoy the video dnt bring people down just to make yourself feel better that is hatred ooo... Nice video joor mr may d that girl is very beautiful and shapy
Okay, so lets analyze this video: The girl has a car. She drives the car, and then she parks it and decide to take a long walk (or long sway)instead. Okay! yeah!! Makes plenty sense.
Aw will it make sense to yu,dyu even av sense @all.Ode!saying dat kinda video is ridiculous,u av 2 watch it ova nd ova again cos ure slow,u won't understand it watchin it jst 1c!
After reading the comments...I've confirmed one thing...No matter how good you are some people will always look for something to hate...he's a top top artiste for me
78 comments:
Love it, This time around, The sure boy-May D, plays a lover boy, going head-over-heels for this charming damsel. Very cool and lovely video, big tune and one that would attract lots of airplay for sure.
Nice song. Nice video
nice video i like it
I like
JAM OF LIFE!!!!!!!!
i like d song,dosent this girl look like susan peters.lol
awwwww ma May D, I hav so much lov for d guy cause i like his songs, his moves nd also his videos sure aint bad at all. I like d gal in d video cz lyk d say flesh is for man nd dog for bones. haahhhaaaa . for weight loss nd gain visit simja.top3weightlosssolutions.com. Linda post am or else na fightin tins btw u nd I
First to comment....*dancing*
Mr May D is always on point... Soo much Talent!!
may D is just the guy mehhn! good concept! i love it.... at least it busted me into laughter
The girl in the video is the hottest girl I have seen in 4ever. Shet!!!!
Me likey...very pretty and simple girl,no be by packing d whole make up of africa for face.
Pretty girl nice body, luv MayD
nice video buh mayd needs to 'brush' himself
Moral of the video: If you devote a copious amount of time stalking a girl eventually you will get her. SMH
hey guys my blog gat d latest news around check it up pls...kingebuka.blogspot.com..tnx
Scruffy looking idiot! U better do something about your haircut n dress sense! Oshisco
Catchy tune. Good-feel vid, but am I the only on that noticed the copied scenes from Nelly & Kelly's 'Dilemma' towards the end? Lol
Dat girl is HOOOOOTTT,but May D is NOT
regular video. boy sees girl. cuts phone call,s run after chiq. she forms...we all know how it ends.
song...not feeling it.
my sincere opinion..no hates
Dope video mr mayd
Nice one, May D's dance steps cracked me up. lol.
his azonto is soo cool... but gosh his so skinny
niceyyyyyyyyyy
mayd sure is talented
I'm happy Mr. MayD is really doing great even without....! God bless him!
d babe hot like fire!!! Damn!!!!!
check that onion booty on her...
cool stuff.but must MAYD wear dat fake bling bling + i dont feel iz hair cut and d red tee shirt,make d guy try freshin up biko
My name na okoro this guy is too thin, is he on hunger strike? somebody feed this boy with akpu very nice video and the babe is very beautiful and her shape na die.
Nice video
Hope I'm not the only one seeing the nipples?
I dnt understand the video bt nice 1 anyways.... I love mayd
Nice video...may d is really doing it on his own! Kudos
Just passin by
nice video but he lukd way beta in his other videos...wen he was still wif psquare that is
U fool!!if u dnt like d video or song say so.No need 4 d insults.let's evn ur pics sef if u are fine.ODE
WoW, he kilLed ds one...
i soooo love mayD jo.even dat chop my money song, na him own part sweet pass sef.
i love mr may d, nice vid.....love her legs gossshhh.
Nice concept
you guys can also visit my blog www.arikraymond.blogspot.com tnx & God bless
All of u who criticized mayd with his looks,pls cud u put uP ur pictures 4 comparism,mtschewww
I just love this guy; his dancing skills and voice. The video is a delight to watch.
Mehn...bro may.d...
.U nid fweshin up...
Common u got the cash...video\'s cool dou
Great video. Smooth Jamz. May-D,you are a likeable guy...The ladies will love your bad Boy image.Keep it up.
And with due respect, go and fix your teeth....It doesn't cost much, and sure will help your brand.
Good luck mate.
Must dey act an oscar-material story in a music video befor u credit it?ode
TOOOO CUTEEE!! LOVE ITTT
niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.....
All this idiots that keep saying bones are dogs, who are you trying to impress can't you watch the video without insulting a slim person can have curve so does a thick ladies men who patronize slim girls are not dogs am sure brad pitt is a real man and not a dog cos he is dating a slim woman jealousy go kill some people just enjoy the video dnt bring people down just to make yourself feel better that is hatred ooo... Nice video joor mr may d that girl is very beautiful and shapy
Love the video....May-D is just great!
i think is a ridiculous video, it didnt make any sense to me. the only good think was that he danced well.
I luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuv uuuuuuuu,MisterMayD! M tooooo inluv wv u! He always cracks me up.
Someone needs to give MayD a sandwich...puhleassseeee
Love it!
Okay, so lets analyze this video: The girl has a car. She drives the car, and then she parks it and decide to take a long walk (or long sway)instead. Okay! yeah!! Makes plenty sense.
Awwww. This video is so funny. MayD is so silly. Really love the way he dances. Nice video 👌
everything on point bruv
Mr May D needs some serious dental work - 2:58
nice video...and is that our Ray of Idodis ent that I see @the end of the video...correct boys...the Lord is y'all's strength!
C ur life,1st indeed lol
the girl looks indecent...
nice video, luv it
Love MayD :D
I am proud of this guy mehn. love the song yamayama scater pieces. Kudos.
love it..simply and danceable
Aw will it make sense to yu,dyu even av sense @all.Ode!saying dat kinda video is ridiculous,u av 2 watch it ova nd ova again cos ure slow,u won't understand it watchin it jst 1c!
Oh rily?she shud av worn cele garment abi?mscheww
nice 1 mr may d
datz a 9ce video
I LOVE MR MAYd *screams* he is so talented. too talented inshut. much love!!
DIS SONG IS AMAZIN AND GURL IS 2 PRETTY
Damn!!! Dat gurl is damn pretty she is reason I am watching d video over and over again
d video really get me high... D chiq she is hot.... Nice video
Really lovely Video but is it that NOBODY knows this Lady's name.
Then somebody should call Mr may D and ask.
SHE IS PRETTY
cute Video.
So, WHO KNOWS this lady's name.
Somebody ask Mister May D
After reading the comments...I've confirmed one thing...No matter how good you are some people will always look for something to hate...he's a top top artiste for me