Speaking during the official
unveiling of the new ambassadors at the NDLEA headquarters in Lagos yesterday morning, the Director General of the agency, Dr. Femi Ajayi, said
Stella and Lamboginny were painstakingly picked for the honour due to their outstanding
positive impacts on youths and the society at large.
I'm back home. Lots of news coming your way in a bit..:-). Continue...
Stella, according to Dr. Ajayi, has
been inspiring the youths with her many activities and projects, while
Lamboginny has equally proved to be a worthy ambassador, not just with his
music, but with his Say No To Crime projects.
“Having said this, it is our
pleasure to appoint them as our ambassadors, hoping that they will continue
with the good work and help reach out to the youths,” the NDLEA DG noted.
After the presentation of
certificates to Stella and Lamboginny, the entertainers promised not to relent
on their oars, adding that they will do all within their reach to assist the
agency and its officials in achieving their primary objectives.
97 comments:
Congratulationz
Welcome back Linda! Congratsss Stella. :)
Lin lin hmmm! Wetin u bring come 4 us. Tanfs GOD 4 safe flight. I knw u had fun altru! So gist us ow many bobo u catch 4 der.*wink*
Thank God for your safe trip. Good riddance. Abeg no come back here again unless you wan get two jobs. Did you bang any oyibo while Kansas? Licky licky
Congrats babe! We really need more Agencies to copy NDLEA.
Well deserved...Stella is truly an inspiration, whats going on with her love life though???
http://theglamfile.blogspot.com
You are wellcome back sweetie.I hope you had fun?
We Nigerians r just so 1980's. Just another arrangee way of acting like they r doing sometin extraordinary. Pls how will this affect the common man. Thinking about Nigeria just gives me headache.
What is the qualifications or more importantly the point? Are they know as advocates??? See stupidity over and over
Congrats to them,Lindiway thank God u know dis is no news.
~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3319
Congrats to her .
Chai! Stella is nw like me: Orobo thns.. N pls who's d musician? Neva heard of him before..
welcome back @Linda........and for our Ambasadors...Biko,,wetin be d Criteria ?......All d same......*Pls Serve Well*...........IN LIONISM...............
Odiegwu!!!
Congrats Stella and Yinka.
Welcome back home Linda.
but IMO,NDLEA is an agency for curbing drug related offences,its sensitive not just like being Glo ambassador!
being an ambassador of it should be someone that will talk to the youths from expeirience of being a druggie or a trafficker!.....
Cos pple esp youths like to hear from the horses mouth' due to d fact they love to experiment!
And dese two have nothin to do with that!
In all this is yet another political appointment!!
Congratulations!!
Congrats 2 both of dem.
Stella u deserve much more,may almighty bless u...ure a wonderful woman blessed By God.
Congrat stella.
Welcome home linda. text me the goodies that u brought oooooo
This one pass me oOooo.
great achievements oooo,,, big congrats to them....
Baba Suwe nko? Una no go appoint am? Anyway sha, i just hope these two will not start using drugs now o. Trust naija pipo wit ova sabi na. Banga Soup.
Congrats my darl Stella!hard work pays.
Kool...
Welcome back Lindiway *in Bonario's voice*
Wow!!! That's great.
wow stella kip up d gud work
nice awards
I just cant understand how our government officials wears slippers to work. Is it a matter of big manism or what?
Even if you are a minister, you should not not be wearing slippers to official duties. It is not professional. You can wear natives as clothes but at least wear something to cover your toe nails. Nobody wants to be looking at your toe nails. You are not in your house receiving guests, why wear slippers.
It shows no class.
God is always uplifting d widows....congrats stella
Stella Damasus U̶̲̥̅̊ re such a lucky woman.
Linda hope u had a smooth flight back 2 lag n hope u dint 4get wat i told u 2 buy 4 me sha,hmmm NDLEA ambassadors deltans re alwaz reppin Mrs Nnags Sexypressy Bonario
welcome linda i miss you oh.
Good for them. Oya where's our christmas gift linda.
But dis stella's hair is plenty sha.kilode?
Flymoke
Bullocks! Is stella sleeping wit the ndlea boss? Is d yinka giving or collecting? WTF! I'm so angry at this piece of info and I don't even know y!!!! We just do a lot of rubbish in this country. Big fools.
I hope they appointed Daniel Ademinokan as well since they r 1+1 now
Stella voltrons let d bashing roll n am off today!
Nice one damasus. But wait o,u grow hips overnight?? I can see som curvy thingyz dia wey no dey befor..ok now,som padded panties yeah?#tongue out#anyways I join congratulate u.Now those pretty,dumb actresses shud see dat it isn't only about the acting sh*t.there's a whole lot to do to impact lives.
Linda,i dont think she's sultry oo.Kudos to both of them anyways.
Blah, blah, blah
WELCOME BACK LINDA IKEJI.
Who's lambogini?stella looks gud though.
Do not do partial now ure ndlea ambassador . Wish you good luck stay cool
Linda haba, its the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency and not the way you wrote it.
gd mrn. Pls, its nt national law and drug bt its national drug law and enforcement agency
Congrats stella,linda u no de rest?..wetin u kari come back sef.
Welcome back girl! Pretty such you had a good time. We've missed you plenty
Weldone Stella and Lamboginny...
Ambassadors for what??? Nigeria and their redundant positions.
Who are these people?
What exactly is there job description?
Y is she so fat?
Youths? Abeg which youth?...hian.....na wa ooo! Ok nw No qualms...all well Ãήϑ Ǧ☺☺Ï‘ !
Congrats Stella and Lamboginny. Meanwhile, welcome home Linda. Waiting for the gists...
Linda plz! We need entertainment!
this isn't important news, Writer‘s block?
FIrst time commenting on a
blog by the way
stella ur hot,ur cute u derseve more than dix my darling God will take higher ok i enjoy ur guts and spirit of motivation ur one in a million n few among womenhood.
wish them good luck
Okay oº°˚˚˚°Âº drug dealers U̶̲̥̅̊ don't need 2 be told that you H̶̲̥̅̊α̣̣̥v̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ 2 run away from dis two or find tangible amount so D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ W̶̲̥̅̊È‹̊ƪƪ look wick pole and buy them over 2 boost U̶̲̥̅̊r biz by getting Ï„̅Ħ̀ε̅ right guy 2 get goods pass. lol
WELCOME BACK DEAR...
my God,ambassador indeed,wat have d lamboginny guy done to worth such ambassadorial post.anyway na niaja,anything is possible.stella looks good though
Zinnia:
Linda, welcome back! Have you heard that 21 Year Old Gbemisola Shotade has won Miss UN Tourism 2012 in Jamaica with fantastic prizes and opportunities?
BTW, congrats to Stella & Lamboginny(I just like the guy, don't know why).
There is power in the vagina
Did anyone notice how big Stella is in the last pic
congrats dears
Na so e suppose be. U give honour 2 who deserves it. congrats stella n lamboginny
Wat da hell is she wearn and why is she sooo faaaaaaat!
Linda why are you slow in bringing up gist, haven't u heard about the Tiwa Banks brutality? Came to your sight hoping I would see the gist here, what I'm seeing is stella and genevive.... Abeg post better gist joor
Congrats stella.keeP it uP.
I dunno if its just me but this person looks really differnt from the stella i know,congrats to them.
stella keep it up
linda am just tired of refreshing this page since yesterday...
Okay... Is stella lookin hot or wat? Meanwhile, wetin go b dia jobs as NDLEA ambassadors? Abeg make I ask
CONGRATULATIONS Stella. Ur indeed worthy of the status. Shine on.
congrats stella......
Masses and masses of hair
Nice 1. I love Stella. Well deserved.
Stalla u need a wordrope make over asap, just take a look at her combo for a cooperate event? Gush!!! This is what happens when all a lady does is to visit nite club and bars all in d name of muzik career. Disappointed stalla.
No be the same NDLEA detain Stella sometime ago that they suspected she was carrying drugs? She missed Eric flight and had to buy another ticket. What more can we say.....congratsoooo. It is well
Stella really goes wit the amdassador thingy and yea shes added lot of weight :O lady sauce
A big congrat 2 them.stella carry go
Congrat stella my decent nollywood actor,welcome bak linda miss u crasy been quit bored and finally dat dudes hair luk funny or is ma eyes
Keep the good work peeps
Yeahhhhhhh!linda shld b on her way back 2 9ja..she said she was gon b away 4 17days n so she shld b on her way bk ryt nw..av miss u so mch LinLin..pls bring my own share of d americana bread o..josylicious
see this old men wearing slippers
Our Gov officials needs to take dressing etiquette
That's really gud news, congrats to her..... Linda welcome back dear, hope u had so much fun & am sure u've acquired more knowledge/expirence, mouaaaaaaaa
Stella nd her many projects(wide eyed)!which ones o!positive impacts on youths?hmmmmmm!NDLEA!who on earth is yinka lawanson? Nyways,stella honey,dat hair isn't doing s*** for u o!
Congrats ma'am!! With hands on the plough no looking back. GOD be with you.
tnk God for save journey dear. can't wait for d latest gist.
Linda, you dey lack gist?
Da guy's posing is funny :), Stella needs to step it up with her fashion. I know say she wan take style cover her flat yash with dat jacket but...., congrats to both!
@Sasha Diamond. What is the problem with you?
congrt.... and for all of u asking who lamboginny is? lamboginny has a project called "say no to crime
" whic has being running for three(3) years now. he does concerts in prisons and has taken over 50top nigeria artist to visit inmates. he also got freedom for 32 helpless inmates in lagos this year. he introduced education into the juvenile prisons e.t.c u can google his name to knw more. just show them love and support them to do more. lamboginny his the first artist to be appointed has prisons ambassador in africa. for me his a great role model for the youths @ 27yrs old and he has such a great heart. God bless him.
AWw! Pretty Stella! I love her blog!