This event will kick off with a red carpet gala reception followed by a presentation of their unique platform put in place to showcase the various big and upcoming leading diversified brands of the fashion industry. Siobhan fashion stalls is a multi-brand discount outlet which stocks multiple brands under one roof, these stalls provide their customers with quality products at unbeatable prices.
This will be a one of a kind event you don't want to miss. The perks of this opening are LIMITLESS, from 20-50% off all day to free pampering make over sessions not excluding our numerous fabulous prices to be won during the raffle draw. The presence of our in-store designers and exhibitors such as Dzyn, House of Nwocha, Yutees, Odeva Couture, Ms Makor, Diella Couture, Mina Stones, Mak nisy collection, Selera faces, Fabulous Boutique, Style Bar, House of Empress, Phly and Stef, Adds-on accessories, Adorn, Shopoholic, Monarch Designs, Casa de Moda, Eljefe and lots more will tease your fashion buds and satisfy all your fashion needs and desires. Siobhan fashion stalls bringing you fashion's finest under one roof, once u shop u can't stop. This event is managed by Big h Studios, Narnia Events, PR Company and Delphino Entertainment.
13 comments:
Nice one...sounds intrstn
Bravo! Sis. I love the fabric used on the flyer design
Please, do visit: www.chiboychuks.blogspot.com
The name is pronounced shivon oo not siobhan lool #just helping my naija people
Who doesn't know its pronounced 'shivon'? Please park well jare! Because you watched ringer now you are claiming ITK
Congrats Terngu.....Hope all goes well at the launch this weekend
Lmao!! I watched what sorry?? I remember the nigerian supply teacher we had in year 10 screaming siobhan ! And we nearly died of laughter....
@souljachic God bless you for this comment o jare!!
after they'll come and start asking what : lol and Kmt means abeg just learn and shutup ewu mme's
Why should god waste his blessings??
Wht does kmt mean biko?I don't know...
Chineze is my namesake - well done. \*…*>< SIObhan is of Irish origin. KMT =. !"_# KISSING MY TEETH
nice nd interesting