lmao.... that's more like it... faster means of meeting God... imagining the kinda matchete or axe that will BE used by whoever is guarding that property. chaii, heads will roll, better dont trespass.. and u LILI hope u zoomed ur camera far enough to get this picture... at least we still want u alive... no trespassing, serious warning... the stubborn legs on that property goes six feet down below... lmao...
the obituary will be ' for the life that was not well spent, our brother, father, uncle didnt heed to the warning not to trespass on this property. may his stubbron soul find peace, Amen... lol
Hahahahahahahaha! wetin this linda eyes no go see for this life? As u like give us info u for try help us check wetin dey send person to d lord there na.
46 comments:
Lmao
Lolz.... Hope say no be Osuofia put up this kind thing to scare that widow? Hehehehe
LOL! Oya, who wan see Jesus sharp sharp???
buahahahahahahahhaa
hahahaha, serious death threat
haahahhahhahahahhahaha
That must be somewhere in Aluu.
Na tru na
Check out this post- tips on how to survive in lagos without okada.
http://t.co/beTT2N64
lmao.... that's more like it... faster means of meeting God... imagining the kinda matchete or axe that will BE used by whoever is guarding that property. chaii, heads will roll, better dont trespass.. and u LILI hope u zoomed ur camera far enough to get this picture... at least we still want u alive... no trespassing, serious warning... the stubborn legs on that property goes six feet down below... lmao...
the obituary will be ' for the life that was not well spent, our brother, father, uncle didnt heed to the warning not to trespass on this property. may his stubbron soul find peace, Amen... lol
NULI DE NONYES
LOL!!
Lol !!!!!! Ivan
true
lwkmd,true yarn joor
Hahahahahahahahahahha omg.lin lin whr u tk dey see all dis. Lol
As in before warned...
Nice Notice lol
As in before warned...
Nice Notice lol
Fast train t heaven...lolzzzz. Aluu tins! #Jade Said#
lili baybay na now u dey see this pishure
hahaha. Na so. Threat is the only language some Nigerians understand.
Check me out--- tongryang-pantu.blogspot.com
Short cut then.
Hehehehee. Trespassers....Be Very Afraid!
fashionmuzer.blogspot.com
lwkmd!
Hahahaha so if anyone trespasses on de property, its α quicker death lolz... Linda u no go kill person, ur eyes sabi see tins sha.
Aluu State Of Mind! My belle haff tear o!
buhaha, serves tresspassers right
What won't we see on this blog. Hian linda u haff start o!
lol nobi small o
Ella
d owner of dat property is from aluu comunity cos dat's wia dangerous tinz happen.
lol
i wonder what goes on on that property that they'll write such threats. must be illegal things
everyone now use aluu for fun, smh
Lol...I bet this sign is somewhere in the South in the US...I can almost guarantee that it may be Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, or Tennessee!
Lwkm.... hilarious! I will like to meet the Lord in one piece ...Not in pieces :)
Hahahahahahahaha! This is funny!
Best way to reduce crime..loll..HOUSE OF ZINNO
ALUU TINZzzzz
"Aluu" kind of threat is no empty threat. You have be warned!
Lwkmd
Laughin @That must be somewhere in Aluu. ALUU don suffer. 3310 e b like say ur girlfriend na from Aluu and u see d sign wen u go see her. funny boy
Lolzzzzzz
linda u can fit 2 kill persin!!!! i haf die of laf o
=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=))
`°•.¸laff¸.•°`don `°•.¸make¸.•°` `°•.¸me¸.•°`touch`°``°•.¸ma ¸.•° neighbour `°•.¸4¸.•°`penis `°•.•I .¸don¸.•°`enta `°`wahala`°•.¸¸.•° `he•.¸¸.•° want•̤̣̈̇◦°˚◦°˚ come•̤̣̈̇◦°˚◦°˚ slap◦°˚ ε̲̣̣̣̥ ◦°˚make◦°˚ Ȋ̝̊̅ hold•̤̣̈̇◦°˚◦°˚
°•.¸¸.•° his`°•.• hand¸.•°` `° nko¸.•°` `° my¸.•°` `° hand`°•.¸¸.•° come`°•.¸¸.•° grab¸.•° d°•.¸¸.•° dick`°•.¸ again¸.•°` ` Omo`°•.°•.¸ double¸.•°` wahala°•.¸¸.•° =))•´¨)
¸.•´ ¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸¸.•´(¸.•´(¸.• =)) нaнaнaнaнa =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=))
Very funny. I died laughing.
www.wmnigeria.com
Hahahahahahahaha! wetin this linda eyes no go see for this life? As u like give us info u for try help us check wetin dey send person to d lord there na.
Omo,u go fear notice now.Lol.Michael