You know what they say; big things come in small packages. Hehe. #betterthingz. If you don't see anything, don't worry about it, just move on. If you see it, hi-five *wink*
126 comments:
Lola A
said...
chei!!!!! Lindi koko, na only ya eye go dey there....anywayz nice package M.I (wink)
hahahaha! Aunty Lin, you bad gan! I see what you see,the bulging below the belt. i just wonder what caused it,since he isn't in his bedroom. Check me out--- tongryang-pantu.blogspot.com
Linda,linda,linda. But speaking analytically the dimensions of the package is directly proportional to that of the overall individual. Relating this formula to another individual, lets say with ur height,might translate to a drastic fall of expectations in the bedroom unless the situation can be backed up with you know "hands,licky licky". #My 2 cents
Hahahahaha. OMG!!! Linda, you are something else. His cock looks quite big from those pants though...LMAO Research has proven that Smallish Men like MI, Oshiomole, etc Sure do Have Massive Cocks...
Linda, Now i know why most of your readers say you love the D so much......How on earth would you have imagined that in the first place? Goes to show you seriously crave some D....Lol MI is a top guy, and you know top guys got it all figured out, and they are all bout their "business"..Holla.
Welcome to my Website, and stay updated if you are a Manchester United Fan.. Nigeria's HOTTEST website for Manchester United News
Omo he#linda yhu get 1 kind wicked eye***sha vaz wah makes him mr action film#tryna comment on vat obama visit pix buh can't y**d lil couples r hav'n r nice n well deserved*winks*
Linda d tin is called small but mighty ok let me give u guys a clue na d tin wey my husband dey give me for night wey I take get belle pls don't say am spoilt frm harrison wife Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡via
Linda Linda Linda which big thing com in small packages m.i is not endowed abeg leave matter he is just a short black dude pure and simple tomorrow u go tell us say aki n paw paw dey well endowed dat they are small and they com in big package Small man na Small man any damn day
Does size really matter? Linda post this question for girls to answer.. Is there anything such as a sweet Johnson(Hope you know what a Johnson means}? Cos for us guys, some punani dey sweet pass some punani...
Big willy with 5 minutes action or less is useless. To have extreme stamina, check out this site http://tinyurl.com/9b2wa58 It works for me and it will work for you.
This is what is call "All things bright and beautiful, all creatures Great and Small(packaging)....... The Lord God made them All". M.I, everly reping!
126 comments:
chei!!!!! Lindi koko, na only ya eye go dey there....anywayz nice package M.I (wink)
Bad girl lily. U can Neva change
u too spoil. kai!
hehehehehe linda you sef. i have eyes and i see well with them. really truely "big things come in small packages" lol
Baddest babe.......*hi five*
hahahaha! Aunty Lin, you bad gan! I see what you see,the bulging below the belt. i just wonder what caused it,since he isn't in his bedroom.
Check me out--- tongryang-pantu.blogspot.com
Linda lol. See the big uncomfortable thing. I didnt say anything ooo
Linda,linda,linda. But speaking analytically the dimensions of the package is directly proportional to that of the overall individual. Relating this formula to another individual, lets say with ur height,might translate to a drastic fall of expectations in the bedroom unless the situation can be backed up with you know "hands,licky licky". #My 2 cents
my amebo sister!!!... i no see any thing o!.. my eyes are too holy to behold such ....#seenoevil#
Linda! You're mischievous. You must be a lover of big d..k You just cant take your eyes of 'there'. hehehehe..I am dey laugh and I am still laughing.
Linda u too like man,SO NA MI amu(dick in ibo) U DEY ADMIRE ABI?if e enter your body ee,e go comot from ur mouth ooo!.nonsense girl.....
Linda! Linda! Linda! How many times did i call you. The thing wey your eye dey see ehn. I see it too sha. *wink*
Hiiiii-fiveeeee
Lol!!!!! Lmao!!! Anty Linda u no wel ooooo!!! Wetin carry ur eye reach 4there????
Linda I see it oooo, same thing u saw in iyanya
Linda its nt alwayz wat u think cos I hv asked a guy b4 he said smtimes its d zipper
Linda yur not well ooo
Lmao.. Hmmmmmmm*closing ma eyes*
MI dick
http://ajetun.blogspot.com
hi five linda, u r corrupt, lol
bad girl
bad girl
Yes....I saw something b/w his legs...wink
Anh anh!! Looks like he even used his belt to keep his 'boy' in place sef!! Small boys doing big things, just 1 'stroke of cane' :D
Lin-Lin-Lin-Lilololo!!!! If u continue dis way u won't clock 18 b4 u get belle *kidding*
Linda, Lindodo! na wa for you, Chei see MI's BroCos!!!. Linda talk true, You go like candy, no be so?
I see am o! Hmmmm Linda! wa séré :~)
Lindiway its nolonger Iyanya,now its MI,hmmm d day u'll get what u want,don't misinterpret it to be domestic violence.spoilt gurl. loolz
MI jnr doin d peepin-tom...i Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ u##
Linda linda!!u don spoil finish!!jst twak say dat tin dey hungry U...lmao
Lol..This Linda na bad girl
Linda it seems u love big dicks
omg linda why stoop so low? he is a kid! a midget dwarf kid for that marra!
Na wa ooo...how d ting stand up like dt?...wetin d guy dey think?
The bulge?lol!celebs beware of linda ikeji's wondaful eyes.lmaoo
Linda you need to stop looking at MI's big man's thing or should i say his penis. No big deal but I got ya
Hahahahaha. OMG!!! Linda, you are something else. His cock looks quite big from those pants though...LMAO
Research has proven that Smallish Men like MI, Oshiomole, etc Sure do Have Massive Cocks...
he he he, ds girl sef!
Linda you're a badt girl. how ur eyes take reach there.
rough packing..lol
Linda u don spoil finish..ur eye sharp gan!
I think his trousers aren't bulge friendly. Because i could see the outline of his undisputed champion. Lol
Tim says.....
Lin lin, u no go kill person o! See where ur corrupt eyez go, i hail o! Luv u still.
Linda u dey crazy
Hmmmmmmmmmm ma Linda u are a badz Girl i can see wot u saw lol.
Linda, Now i know why most of your readers say you love the D so much......How on earth would you have imagined that in the first place? Goes to show you seriously crave some D....Lol
MI is a top guy, and you know top guys got it all figured out, and they are all bout their "business"..Holla.
Welcome to my Website, and stay updated if you are a Manchester United Fan..
Nigeria's HOTTEST website for Manchester United News
benedictsleek.blogspot.com
Omo he#linda yhu get 1 kind wicked eye***sha vaz wah makes him mr action film#tryna comment on vat obama visit pix buh can't y**d lil couples r hav'n r nice n well deserved*winks*
It happens to most of us guys$
Dem go beat u one day!!!!!!!
Hi5
Linda linda lin lin, you too like sausage abi na banana or hot dogs. Tk ur time o.
Omo Linda yii ti yawo finally. Loollll. Why are you checking out MI's JT.
Linda I can see it so hi five frm harrison wife
Hmmm Linda you have come again o lol! I have seen it and wish I hadn't lol! I like MI but not like that hahahahaha
Linda stop looking at men's kini,potential good guys go dey run from u oh,na pornstars go wan dey get confidence step up 2 u
Hahahahahahaha this Linda eh you haff spoil die! But why the tight trousers though?
Linda...badt badt gul...smh
May God have mercy on you Linda. May He be gracious and give u a well endowed husband to satisfy ur every "NEED"
Ify
.MI is loaded ooo,,but linda wetin u dey find down there,,,M I will flog u ooo lmao
Linda d tin is called small but mighty ok let me give u guys a clue na d tin wey my husband dey give me for night wey I take get belle pls don't say am spoilt frm harrison wife Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡via
Hm LiLi leave my thing alone oh . Wetin carry ur eyes go there . Go find ur thing oh
Naughty you
smh, Linda you perv, so na to dey look man trouser na im you sabi, abeg do go marry
Linda!!!! U too like bad thing.lolz. Hi five *wink*
awwww.... I see ma celebrity crush's tin...#coversface.... Linda u sef.
Linda Linda! I'm a married woman therefore I just see a well dressed man ;)
http://www.finest-in-internet.com/
Lin Lin. It's not fair o.... Y u dey do this boy like dis? Am seeing things.... Juicy
Linda Linda Linda which big thing com in small packages m.i is not endowed abeg leave matter he is just a short black dude pure and simple tomorrow u go tell us say aki n paw paw dey well endowed dat they are small and they com in big package Small man na Small man any damn day
I see clothed blokus.. Moving on
Linda linda linda ow many times did I call u. U don dey spoil o
O'bobs! I see it! Hi-Five *wink wink*
he wore the same cloths twice to two different events
Hehehe Linda. U r so so corrupt/rotten. Abeg so spoil me o. Wetin u go find for dat place. But d guy try aha. I like..
Linda u spoil sha. How ur eyes take go MI gbola? E wrap d gbola twice for there sha. Guess dis is the sort of gbola linda likes. Lol. Says St.Nomski
ovcoz.....i can see his willy popping out...lol
Linda, u r officially spoilt...maybe m.i. say something good in front of him and he's just tryna say hi..lol
Omg! Omg! Omg!
Linda u dis gal na u knw wetin u dey see oo becouse me i know see any tin
Mr endowed! I can't stop looking.lol
Wow!see MI kokoro,is BIG...lol
U don spoil finish ohhh,lindaa..i cn see wat u seein ohhh..lol..
Hahahaha aunty linda ooooo
M.I .....Abeg try park-well Jooooor :-)
Best Comment!!!
MY EYES SHALL NOT BEHOLD.....I JUST DEY WAKA PASS
Linda nna na wa 4 u o
Linda i love you mehnnn, my kinda girl... hi five baby...hahahhahaha
Linda don bad o!! You can never change gal.
Linda...girl u crazy!!
I see I see. I would rather have iyanya's or w4's. Find dbanjs 4us abeg. Upon all his noise, its must be thick n long o
*bows* MI, u be baba o
I have a phobia 4 short people!
Billie jean
Linda u b bad ass bitch ooo..........
WITH ALL THAT MONEY THIS SHORT MAN GO CARRY, HE GO WEAR FAKE GUCCI BELT?? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA #GBAM
Linda I am beginning to think these guys purchase this packaging to look full down there.
Ladies dont be deceived by the packaging, the more you look the less you see.
Big balls small penis typical short man syndrome *Mscheeww*
Hmm
MI has a big FARM.(English)
MI ni OKO NLA. Walahi, this 1 i too big.
Are u ok? What gibberish are u saying
U don do plenty be that o abi ur palle short
And ur own na to dey write best comment , u no go dash even nokia 3310
U dey gbagaun in pidgin
Ehn ehn,let mr harrison catch u.Make u no go make mistake call mi name when mr harrison dey inside u o!
Mrs harrison,mrs harrison,mrs harrison u're still here...how many times i call u?Oya enter room now now!
Ehn ehn,let mr harrison catch u.Make u no go make mistake call mi name when mr harrison dey inside u o!
U dey gbagaun in pidgin
Lmao
I saw AMU Linda.Don't know why he have to wear that tight pants
And u ar an idiot, a dumb one for that matter. Olodo Oshi.
Linda Ikeji Needs the dick!
Does size really matter? Linda post this question for girls to answer.. Is there anything such as a sweet Johnson(Hope you know what a Johnson means}? Cos for us guys, some punani dey sweet pass some punani...
Seconded, gibberish is the word.
HAHAHAHA...............I didn't see nothing #ChildOfGod#
Chai.. That thing is big!! *wink*
Linda i see what u see ooo but ds na small packaging oooo....#Myopinion
Short guys always hav big dicks,if oshiomole handle u ehn u go faint his dick is massive both length n width n he aims for ur womb.
Short guys hav big dicks,if oshiomole handle u ehn u go faint he is massive both d length n width n he aims for ur womb.
reading the comments about girls saying "big things" makes me more confident about myself. If u think that is big then I am mandingo #googlethename
This guy is such a snob! I dislike him!
Miss ody
LiLy, you eh,i see it ooo.Bad geh!
na rod dey there
linda, heres some advice the big ones dont point they bend over....wink
Big willy with 5 minutes action or less is useless. To have extreme stamina, check out this site
http://tinyurl.com/9b2wa58 It works for me and it will work for you.
i can see his AMU o! hehehehehehe
This is what is call "All things bright and beautiful, all creatures Great and Small(packaging)....... The Lord God made them All".
M.I, everly reping!