Yvonne Ekwere did it for me, she brought that dress to live and the shoes she chose were the right pompies, peep toes sure did not do justice to the whole look...
Yvonne is hotter,she did cos she wore d correct inner wear (Costay aka strapless push up bra)unlike anna paquin dat dint wear anytin to adjust d twins.
Firstly Linda, pls pls pls that is not a bandage dress! You do realized your blog is going places hence you need to be more accurate with details. Yvonne looked better overall especially cos of her hairdo to finish the look. However can I just say Nigerian women wear too much jewellery and accessories..no offence!
Anna wore it better,pairing it with nice peep toe pair of shoes! Very subtle yet chic. Yvonne had a lot goin on, too fierce but den again sm pple like fierce!
70 comments:
Yvonne Ekwere looks sexy.
Yvonne of course. Dat na question?
Yvonne rocked it.
Am def routin 4 vixen! She killed d outfit¤xx
Yvonne vixen wore it better!and yes,hers is ORIGINAL!kmt if u say odawise
What is an anna paquin?
Dem two no get breastesses, NEXT!
Yvonne ekere looks gr8!
Yvonne Ekwere did it for me, she brought that dress to live and the shoes she chose were the right pompies, peep toes sure did not do justice to the whole look...
Yvonne
Why does Yvonne look like a dude facially? Or is it just me who notices it in all her pictures?
Yvonne..
Yvonne.
Yvonne
Yvonne rocked it!
@LOTR even if she did u dont need to speak it out...im sure u look like a transvestitie
Yvonne!!!
Linda you should have asked which was real n which was fake n of course we know.can Yvonne stop wearing these fake hervé ledger please
Who says black isn't beauty...Yvonne
Yvonne,anna pacquin is just too simple unlike others.Jazmin.
LSE in progress..............
Vixen villed it.. Look at that shape!! See as d canadian str8,mschew
Yvonne is hotter,she did cos she wore d correct inner wear (Costay aka strapless push up bra)unlike anna paquin dat dint wear anytin to adjust d twins.
Bandage dress? Linda b careful
Anna Paquin looks more classy...(I don't get yvonne's rings) but yvonne is definitely more bodylicious... And that's what the dress needs.
www.lagosgirlromanceseries.blospot.com
Just published my blovel @ lulu.com see here...http://t.co/QDZ2bhtx
Sookie*in bill compton's voice* mi luv ma tru blood starz,they both luk gud jor.nd anna paquin jst gave birth to twins.
Yvonne u rock mennn
Yvonne looks stunning in the dress..
I think yvonne looked stunning
Linda ur not posting my comments ooo,its not funny
Lol! It is a person
Yvonne u rocky
Yvonne did a good job...Nigerians ® stylish in whatever tho.
madam it is HERVE LEGER and not Ledger.... Don't say the ABA made one
Firstly Linda, pls pls pls that is not a bandage dress! You do realized your blog is going places hence you need to be more accurate with details. Yvonne looked better overall especially cos of her hairdo to finish the look. However can I just say Nigerian women wear too much jewellery and accessories..no offence!
She is an actress in true blood......google it
Yvonne
ROTFL english is hard!! No b by force to use word wey u no fit spell *AAR*
Yvonne nailed it wt d hair, shoe n skin color!!! *AAR* Lin abeg post tnx
what type of bra is used to pull this yvonne's look>does anyone know?
I believe he's called Herve Leroux now?
annah is more it,she does the dress more justice in a classy manner.
Panel dress not bandage dress..
Definely not Anna Paquin!
Madam take correction... if you like do not post my comment it is LEGER not LEDGER...... Take correction, you cant know it all
wow, I love that Anna gal. but Yvonne rocks in that dressy
None!
Linda Nwa ikeji..off coz its yvonne
Yvonne rocked it better.
Yvonne of course. Sexy!
Olodo , Anna Paquin na the white lady way wear the dress too....u no sabi read.....mstchewww....
Yvonne Yvonne!!! laffing @ "What is Anna paquin"
Linda if i no see any of my comment eh? na hack i go hack ur blog!!! Oya post am....with all humility!!!
That Na question? Yvonne rocked it better jor. Some questions shouldnt even be asked naa.Hian!
YVONNE.
Anna sure rocked it better.
Yvonne wore it better.
yyvone sure looks more captivating
Anna wore it better,pairing it with nice peep toe pair of shoes! Very subtle yet chic. Yvonne had a lot goin on, too fierce but den again sm pple like fierce!
Yvonne Ekwere
Yvonne Ekwere is rocking the dress!
Yvonne did
Yvonne
Obviously yvonne...black na beauty biko!
nice on Vixen, she is sooooo cool
Yvonne
Yvonne
Yvonne
They both look good..