Nice one from a blessed man, but 2baba try and do a major hit song for God for it's His grace that keeps you going. You still remain Nigeria's 2nd best product after crude oil.Lol. Luv u so much.
2Baba,I luv u to death,buh wats dis?!?anoda meaningless commercial,parry jam + d video is just dia.feels lyk a hastily arranged song/video to sustain 'relevance'.
pls can someone direct me on where to press inoda to watch d video.i hv been pressin on d u tube nd is not workin.I want to watch it please help me.thanks nd God bless u.
pls can someone directs me on where to press inoder to watch d video.i hv bein pressin d u tube nd is not workin.pls help me i wan to watch it.thanks nd God bless U.
When I see people dance to this song in clubs,i usually expect that the video will be out of this world. What I just saw is a diluted version of my expectation. Tuface didn't disappoint me. Clarence Peters did. A whole Clarence. Unarguably the best video producer in West Africa churned out this crap for someone I love. I dey vex.
One thing I like about 2face is dat his nonsense usually makes sense.. If dis video came 4rm anoda artiste I'm sure it wud rily suck... Well done 2face
2baba doesn't need tush videos for his songs to sell judging from the days of........ catch the vibe and get the feeling tell your boyfriend you are leaving...... That album was out of this world, the videos were whack but who God has blessed no man can curse. A baba is a baba any day any time. I love the video by the way and I love that he doesn't patronise naked/scantily clad girls in his videos. Haters will keep hating but trust me anywhere I hear his voice or his music I will dance to it. Off to watch the video again so much better than nyanya n wande coals videos. Beef on.
Linda linda I tried to reply the first person that commented on ur birthday outfit post but I couldn't. So she talk make you go find husband I been wan ask am to dash u her own if she get or make she communicate us where she go get her own as me too never marry. Sha you where looking lovely and smartly dressed don't mind all those desperados that want you to dress up like their desperate asses. I just hate that I love you so much. Keep doing ur thing and let haters continue to hate. Husband no be by force Nne ur idahosa is on the way don't mind those ones that want u to rush into marriage and be miserable like them. I love the white out fit u had on so nice and btw, u don't look ur age you look soooooo young. As for tufaces video I am in love with it and the guy is just classic his voice it just golden. Love love love the video and hate hate haaaaaate nyanya's ur waist song tho the video try small.
â„“☺â„“@ meaningless commercial party jam. Since wen did u xpect naija musicians 2 mk sense? They wana mk hits n d party jams do just dt. I luv 2baba n day joh. #warrishyd#
You guys comment as if you are afraid to say the truth. What is nice or good about this song and the video? This is just a mess and it look so childish.
nice one tuface and clareance. plus d girls really looked great. let's appreciate wat we got no matter what,dese r still d best guys in africa.@te_mi3..........mwah!
Wow I love this video. Very different. Loving the ankara...the boys dancing....the set....everything!! Plus I'm obsessed with this song right now. Tubaba u too muSSSHHH. (If there was anything I wasn't feeling SO much it was having umBLERA indoors, and too much Azonto. Ppl no dey dance another dance again, na wa ooo). Once again, Tubaba...u rockkkkkkkkkkkkkk
In my mind 2face the greatest from Africa. That aside wonder if clarence peters makes use of story boards. This was a great video until about 2:02 or thereabout. Before this time, a good plot is created around 2baba, after this time, all I can see is a dearth of ideas to give what began well a good ending.
What's d truth dat dey are afraid 2 say?? Must everybody be a hater like U? I love 2face so much, and like one person said earlier, he can do no wrong....this song is a party jam, he has other nice non-party songs on his album if U took time out of ur hating 2 get it...
67 comments:
Thts a nice video, @ lindaikeji vn in the middle of the night we chek ya blog.blog of life!
Tuface always predictable
He's still trying sha
Nice song coupled with a cool video. It can only be 2face,u count him out to count him first.
Tu face too dey fuck up I swear wich kind video be dis smh
Me luv 2baba in every condition.......nice video!
Linda dats not a new song or video..I have seen it soo many times..
Love 2face anytym, anyday :D
Quite Sick!!!!!!!!!! Tho
Nice one from a blessed man, but 2baba try and do a major hit song for God for it's His grace that keeps you going. You still remain Nigeria's 2nd best product after crude oil.Lol. Luv u so much.
Thumbs up 2baba
2Baba,I luv u to death,buh wats dis?!?anoda meaningless commercial,parry jam + d video is just dia.feels lyk a hastily arranged song/video to sustain 'relevance'.
2baba!!!
Clarence P!!!
veli veli nishe video
more grease to your elbows
pls can someone direct me on where to press inoda to watch d video.i hv been pressin on d u tube nd is not workin.I want to watch it please help me.thanks nd God bless u.
TU-BABA YOU ARE TOO MUCH;THE SKY IS YOUR LIMIT NOTHING DEY HAPPEN ,CARRY GOOOOOOOOOOOOO JARE.
pls can someone directs me on where to press inoder to watch d video.i hv bein pressin d u tube nd is not workin.pls help me i wan to watch it.thanks nd God bless U.
NICE ONE FROM TU-BABA ,THE SKY IS YOUR LIMIT.
In one word.beautiful
download this video to your mobile device here www.9jaupdates.com
2 BABA! TWALE! Pls visit www.somewhereinmoscow.blogspot.com
Chai see better babes o! Nice one tuface.
2 baba shud go and sit down ojari!,ihe ne me or wht ever he calls it is just a mess.anywa I hav gud songs 4him.D'kash say so.
I jst dont understand CP anymore.he keeps usn d same gals 4all his videos..
nice casting doe we ve seen d faces over n over again these videos are gradually turning into naija movies where they keep using the same faces
Niice one.*chewing my roasted breadfruit with shreeded coconut*
2baba u 2much oo
DOWNLOAD THE VIDEO HERE
http://www.viralsplash.com/2012/09/video-2face-ihe-neme.html
When I see people dance to this song in clubs,i usually expect that the video will be out of this world. What I just saw is a diluted version of my expectation. Tuface didn't disappoint me. Clarence Peters did. A whole Clarence. Unarguably the best video producer in West Africa churned out this crap for someone I love. I dey vex.
Video on point
IT'S 2FACE HE CAN DO NO WORNG! EHEHEHE
One thing I like about 2face is dat his nonsense usually makes sense.. If dis video came 4rm anoda artiste I'm sure it wud rily suck... Well done 2face
U wey b fuck since u born nko?c ur mouth.mschewww
The video is just 'OK'
Idiot u're a fool I know it's ur likes that love tha Inyinya's ur waste video. Ike azu like you. Mtcheeeew.
Oya forgive her for posting it for workaholics like us who don't sit around watching music stations.
And thanks to ur ill-fate, you will never hear him sing your songs. Sha such I'd life kpele.
video was just okay. can't say anything bad. I guess I just expected more... :/
2baba doesn't need tush videos for his songs to sell judging from the days of........ catch the vibe and get the feeling tell your boyfriend you are leaving...... That album was out of this world, the videos were whack but who God has blessed no man can curse. A baba is a baba any day any time. I love the video by the way and I love that he doesn't patronise naked/scantily clad girls in his videos. Haters will keep hating but trust me anywhere I hear his voice or his music I will dance to it. Off to watch the video again so much better than nyanya n wande coals videos. Beef on.
Lolzz..na cos of video u dey kabash prayer?..knack your fone 4 ground,d video go start
Bia linda nwa ikeji I went to watch the video again oh boy na Ghana/naija summer mix dey play. Sha I am dancing anyway. Egwu di ya.
Video and song on point. cool
Linda linda I tried to reply the first person that commented on ur birthday outfit post but I couldn't. So she talk make you go find husband I been wan ask am to dash u her own if she get or make she communicate us where she go get her own as me too never marry. Sha you where looking lovely and smartly dressed don't mind all those desperados that want you to dress up like their desperate asses. I just hate that I love you so much. Keep doing ur thing and let haters continue to hate. Husband no be by force Nne ur idahosa is on the way don't mind those ones that want u to rush into marriage and be miserable like them. I love the white out fit u had on so nice and btw, u don't look ur age you look soooooo young. As for tufaces video I am in love with it and the guy is just classic his voice it just golden. Love love love the video and hate hate haaaaaate nyanya's ur waist song tho the video try small.
What did u want in the video?? Winches flying everywhere???? What?
Hated it
Tuface...always a legend. Thumbs up mate
Hehehehehe! Press the middle of the screen where the play sign is(the vertical triangle)
Totally luv da beats n d video! It rocks!
Hehehehehe! Press the middle of the screen where the play sign is(the vertical triangle)
i like 2baba but not this particular video or song..i like most of his work sha
Tank God 4 dis bunch of beauty and talent,will take a bullet 4 2face
Tuface didn't disappoint me. Clarence Peters did. Tuface didn't disappoint me. Clarence Peters did. Tuface didn't disappoint me. Clarence Peters did. Tuface didn't disappoint me. Clarence Peters did. Tuface didn't disappoint me. Clarence Peters did.
â„“☺â„“@ meaningless commercial party jam. Since wen did u xpect naija musicians 2 mk sense? They wana mk hits n d party jams do just dt. I luv 2baba n day joh. #warrishyd#
Press in umbrella.
Yeah, less than I expected too...but what can we say, we still love Tuface
You guys comment as if you are afraid to say the truth. What is nice or good about this song and the video? This is just a mess and it look so childish.
Luvly video tubaba... N haters if u don't like d song or video please sing a better song n do a better video.... D sky is wide enuf 4 all birds
Who is that fine dude in denim dancing in the the hallway, I want him, both of them!
A super HOT video. I like the touch of Ankara in the costuming.
@ritaonome
nice one tuface and clareance. plus d girls really looked great. let's appreciate wat we got no matter what,dese r still d best guys in africa.@te_mi3..........mwah!
nice one compared to dr sid afefe which was rubbish or dbanj oyato another rubissh
eeya! Sory oh...
pls press delete nd remove, oh sory just press like nd ......idiat!! Press ur head!
#ejikebigdick
MAVIN
Wow I love this video. Very different. Loving the ankara...the boys dancing....the set....everything!! Plus I'm obsessed with this song right now. Tubaba u too muSSSHHH. (If there was anything I wasn't feeling SO much it was having umBLERA indoors, and too much Azonto. Ppl no dey dance another dance again, na wa ooo). Once again, Tubaba...u rockkkkkkkkkkkkkk
In my mind 2face the greatest from Africa. That aside wonder if clarence peters makes use of story boards. This was a great video until about 2:02 or thereabout. Before this time, a good plot is created around 2baba, after this time, all I can see is a dearth of ideas to give what began well a good ending.
2baba! always on point..hey guys,check out my blog barbspeek.blogspot.com
What's d truth dat dey are afraid 2 say?? Must everybody be a hater like U?
I love 2face so much, and like one person said earlier, he can do no wrong....this song is a party jam, he has other nice non-party songs on his album if U took time out of ur hating 2 get it...
Beautiful video bt lacks concept rili...bt the girls were hot!! Dayyyummm!