I will be giving out 10 tickets to this show. There will be lots of gifts that evening and opportunity to meet your favourite stars...so stay tuned!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 14 September 2012
Isis Models/FashionTV fashion party to hold October 20th in Lagos
I will be giving out 10 tickets to this show. There will be lots of gifts that evening and opportunity to meet your favourite stars...so stay tuned!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
10 comments:
Is this same ISIS worshipped by JZ,Beyonce,Rihanna and co....?
pls ppl lets be wise and open our minds to the way ppl move n roll into these so called devil gradually. A word is enough!
Hello Linda.. I wld love to get a ticket..Thanks!!!
please send me one ticket:)
choi!! wickedness! nobody gree comment sha.. ok, i go comment.
Linda abeg, i need one ticket ooooo. Thanks in advance. :)
Linda biko I need a ticket 2
@anonymous 1:53 isis is d name of a modelling agency
@anon 1:53 Isis is d name of a modelling agency
Linda dear I rily wld love to have a ticket frm u..pls make me happy!! Damdiva
Linda, I also want to Have a to ticket. Thanks from Steph