But how come i'm d only one that did not see the 'liar' until i read the comments??????? Thats it, i'll cry until Linda herself comes to french kiss me.
linda look we dont like this your guess who is this. The problem is after we guess you will not tell us the answer. So whats the essence of guessing when nobody will tell us the right anwer. If you want it to be more fun and interesting then always give us the answer.
274 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 274 of 274LIAR
a man's face
I see d word 'liar' wriiten in white...
Liar
Liar
who is a lair?
I see liar drawn from top to down. And since it was drawn like a mans image are you saying men are liars?
i see the word 'LIAR'
liar
Lair
I see a liar.
LIAR
It spells L I A R sideways...
I SEE THE WORD 'LIAR'..ALSO IT LOOKS LIKE A HOMEBOI'S FACE,MAYBE DECKING SHADES AS WELL...HEHE
And I don't see nobody else... I see myself.. I'm looking at the picture on the wall.... But seriously, what exactly do you expect me to see eh kwa?..
The posh popinjay
LIAR!
LIAR.....that wats written when you bend looking from the left....wink wink!!!!!
LIAR.
Liar
Liar
sm1 face or d word 'liar'
LIAR: from the eyebrows down to the end of the face
LIAR: from the eye brown down the entire face
I see a face and 'Liar'
LIAR is wat i see.
"Liar"...hehehe..too simple..:D
"Liar" hehehe...too simple..:D
Liar
LIAR is wat i see.
the word 'liar'
I saw Liar.
Liar
LAIR!
Old art...LIAR
A face...Liar
Liar
I see a human face made of the word, lair...in fact, I see the word Liar.
Liar
LIAR
Liar
Liar
Nothing dey here jooor linda
human face and liar
liar
LIAR LIAR....pants on fire:-)
I see the word Liar. L☺l!
Liar liar pants on fire
The image forms d word Liar when u read frm d top.
Sumone's face wt glasses on and d work "LIAR"
I honestly can't see this.
LIAR! www.9janewsmag.com
i look.lookoo!look oooooo!lookoooooooooooo! until i kon see wetin look like a shortgun.haba linda dis kind assignment wetin be ur stress!
vertically i c a face,horizontally i c d word 'liar'
LIARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.
Na who dey lie???
Face of a "liar" that's what I saw
Really so that's how a liars face looks like
Liar
ITS ARABIC "ALLAH"
THE NOSE & MOUTH FORMS AN ARABIC WORD 'ALLAH'
But how come i'm d only one that did not see the 'liar' until i read the comments??????? Thats it, i'll cry until Linda herself comes to french kiss me.
Kudos to the people that saw 'liar' una too much o,all i saw was a mans side profile until i read the comments... *phew*
-Me
Ur comment was really helpful. Thanks :)
Na dis kain person go copy someone else's name while cheating in an exam. The word is right there under ur nose and u still spell it wrong *smh*
Olodo. No be only ribbon, na 5 yards of ankara mschewwwww
(((GBOLAKA!))) This person is boko haram for sure. Why throw this kain BOMB nah
thanks to the person that said to tilt phone to the side....i didnt see anyfin but a face before
I wouldn`t cut corners at all, i see a face and a dick.
Jenny was almost on track but not affirmative.
Oscar Bebo...
Linda pls what do you see? You need to provide us with feedback you know!!
Linda,na wa for you o! Even for school,if teacher give person test he go also give answer at the end of the test. You no dey give answer?
A Fallopian tube getting to be fertilized by an incoming sperm (and liar)SHIKENA!!!
LINDA, WHAT I SEE IS THE ARABIC NAME OF GOD. #lipsealed
naked woman
linda look we dont like this your guess who is this. The problem is after we guess you will not tell us the answer. So whats the essence of guessing when nobody will tell us the right anwer. If you want it to be more fun and interesting then always give us the answer.