Wizkid and Ice Prince nominated for 2012 BET Awards
Wizkid and Ice Prince have been nominated in the 'Best International Act: Africa’ category at the 2012 BET Awards.
Other nominees in the category are: Camp Mulla (Kenya), Lira (South Africa), Mokobe (Mali) and Sarkodie (Ghana). Congrats to Ice and Wiz. Hope one of them brings back the award!
big up to you linda for being so up to date with events. the news just came out in UK and its already out in your blog. i wish them all the best sha but Wizkid is the man i am rooting for. there are multiple hits in that album unlike Mr Oleku
lindaaa tank God u are uploading comments ontime today. I actually came here today to talk to u about it. Don't u know the fun of lib is those comments we read and reply? Plssss don't dull us again ooo by uploading when we've come and gone.
She's not oh! Infact I'm guessing she'll allow the girl waka cuz the amount of income she has made from the post alone fit buy shares for blackberry sef. Linda if you like no post this comment.
Bia you see any ashanti tribesman for hia? This na 9ja pls kindly go and jump into the ocean if you swim hard enough you'll be in accra before the awards. See your black face. Mtscheew. Linda better post this comment!
Congrats to the guys... Too bad there are too many haters here!! They've achieved, u stay there insulting & talkin dwn d relevance. Crap! Good news for them&naija
Hahahaha! My friend sharrap dia! Losing readers ko, makind less money ni! You for one are still here as am I. Besides, didn't you read that her mummy doesn't think it's right, and Leanda(my version) respects mama's opinion ni? What will you do with the video, aside tongue lashing the lady (who I bet where ever she's at, she's definitely a changed lady, what with the speed the news has taken flight. Enyia..pass the mic jor
37 comments:
My vote goes for Ice Prince.
Ice prince has no biz being thr. Is dt 1 a musician???
congrats to them,nd iceprince...am rili happy for him
LINDA DONT GIVE US ANY OTHER DAMN NEWS!!!
WE WANT TO SEE THE CCTV FOOTAGE OF THE PHONE THIEF!!!
UR LOSING UR READERS!!!
And the winner is WizKid
Wishing them the best. Hope both of them bring it home.......harrison
Leggo..GBESOKE
Congrats to them. Especially ice prince, hez a gud rapper. Big up
big up to you linda for being so up to date with events. the news just came out in UK and its already out in your blog. i wish them all the best sha but Wizkid is the man i am rooting for. there are multiple hits in that album unlike Mr Oleku
Eeehn iceprince gba fun oga eee! Tis sure gonna b ma babey (whisky)dats gon bring it bak.*gbesoke......komole*
lindaaa tank God u are uploading comments ontime today. I actually came here today to talk to u about it. Don't u know the fun of lib is those comments we read and reply? Plssss don't dull us again ooo by uploading when we've come and gone.
for full list of nominees www.dafreshcity.com
No doubt Sarkodie from Ghana is gonna win it...He's d' azonto king
Wizy! Wizy! Again and again, Konko below my Baby.
na so u dey promote your website, Juba?
i'm nigerian bt i swear i want cMamp mulla to win something..that group is hot!!!
BET awards is as irrelevant as can be, being an African nominee for the Africa category is even more irrelevant...
BET has just validated his status as a musician. Who has validated your status as anything? Go home please.
ode if he's not a musician wat is he doin there. mscheew, carry go
Its Ice-y Prince-y. LeggggoooooO!
Good news
wizy wizy wizy wizy wizy wizy nd d winner is wizkid,congrat to dem both
As for me i'll give it to Sarkodie or Camp Mulla
Wizkid for sure. love that kid
Abeg gerrout of here ! Go to ur ghana blog and gloat!!! And oh yeh azonto'z getting boring now ......
nice. Wizkid.
place your orders now, items are almost sold out! www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com
I just have this feeling none of them will get d award. Congrats to them on their nominations
Lol why u dey chase our azonto broda out. RODF
She's not oh! Infact I'm guessing she'll allow the girl waka cuz the amount of income she has made from the post alone fit buy shares for blackberry sef. Linda if you like no post this comment.
Bia you see any ashanti tribesman for hia? This na 9ja pls kindly go and jump into the ocean if you swim hard enough you'll be in accra before the awards. See your black face. Mtscheew. Linda better post this comment!
Komole... #azonto
NIGERIA Shall casterate u. Don't lemme see you outside o
What have you been nominated for in your 'WHOLE ENTIRE' LIFE
Congrats to the guys... Too bad there are too many haters here!! They've achieved, u stay there insulting & talkin dwn d relevance. Crap! Good news for them&naija
Cold wan kill Oleku master for there o. Oyi na atu Oleku big time hahahahhaahah.
Hahahaha! My friend sharrap dia! Losing readers ko, makind less money ni! You for one are still here as am I. Besides, didn't you read that her mummy doesn't think it's right, and Leanda(my version) respects mama's opinion ni? What will you do with the video, aside tongue lashing the lady (who I bet where ever she's at, she's definitely a changed lady, what with the speed the news has taken flight. Enyia..pass the mic jor
Either one. Congrats to them.