Mr Latin and wife welcome baby girl hours after death rumour
I'm sure some of you heard the rumours yesterday...that he died! Totally false! Instead of death, the top Yoruba actor and comedian welcomed new life. His Dublin based wife gave birth to a baby girl this morning May 8th. Congrats to them
17 comments:
Bola
said...
Linda oh...Saw this comment on a blog and it killed me...lmao. "don jazzy didn't completely change d label name,MARVIN means mohit artist versus illuminati niggas! Hehehe! Its don jazzy again!"
17 comments:
Linda oh...Saw this comment on a blog and it killed me...lmao.
"don jazzy didn't completely change d label name,MARVIN means mohit artist versus illuminati niggas! Hehehe! Its don jazzy again!"
Congratulobia!!
Naija with rumour sha...Welcome new born baby...Latin u shal live and fulfill your years
Congrats n God blessings all d way
Bola: Lmao, I saw another one Make Anderson Vex In New york. Walahi, people are just plain crazy.
Congrats to Baba Latin.
Is that why we are here?
Enemies of Progress have been put to shame
After all dat negativity yesterday i fink this is a welcome development for mr amusan.congratulobia
go and sit down! Don't I have a sense of humour!mtschew!
See lips now...I am jealous....lwkmd.
This funny character. Congrats sir!
Congrats Mr Latin.....wetin don jazzy comment dey find here na....una neva tire*smh*
Congrats!
Congratulation 2 u sir may u live long.
A big congrat 2 u mr latin,may u live 2 eat d bread of ur labour.our greetings 2 d baby girl
Another moladun kenkelewu is being born
Congrat, long life