Henhenhenhenhen. I laff in igbo. Whitney indeed. @Alaba boiz. Igbokwenu. The only people who can produce and direct an album for Whitney from the grave and convert her face to Mary J Blige's. I hail thee oooo.
Ewooooo!!!!!!! i had to rub my eyes over n over again to make sure they were not deceiving me. these our Igbo brodas neva cease to amaze mi!!!!!mk MJB catch them,lmao
Haba! Alaba International Market!!! When will you change? Even after you people claim that you have gone digital? Abi Linda no bi so, cos I remember a post you did on that some months ago.
Oya, make una hurry go print another 'jackit'(in igbo pronunciation), before this Linda girl spoil 'Marketi' for una. This person na Mary J Blige.
It's called imaginative but confused marketing. The authors of this labeling are uncouth and illiterates to the core but using street smartness. Why else someone go label Mary J Blige as Whitney, why? Because e no fit tell the difference.
One thing is for sure the complacency of government and security operatives is the reason Alaba yet thrives.
my igbo bros are at it again. lwkmd hahahahahahaha, see innovation and we say they are not talented. See talent, talent to create and rename a whole human being without the persons knowledge.
Idiot.U r d kind of person who fails their exams bcoz thy never took d tym to read the ques.I cn only imagine hw stupid u mst ve felt after realisin all along dat we knw it ws MJB nt Whitney.Still feel u r smater dan us?
All u who replied David as foolish are really the stupid ones. Obviously, his reply was fired to the Alaba pirates and not LIB readers. Even a kid can see that the previous comments have unveiled the true ID of the pix. Linda, see how ignorant these pple are, even the self acclaimed 'Professor'. Pls we shld learn how to read and understand properly
78 comments:
LWKMD.... When mary j blige turn whitney houston, anyway anyhow alaba boys must make money. Whether dem recognise am or not all na for money.
That's Mary J, right? Igbo kwenu!!
na wa o!!! in a hurry to get money, these folks don't think.
Is that not mary j blige. All for 150.
It is only in Alaba can MJB bears Whitney..Aha
Hehehe d face is dat of MJB bt d name is dat of Whitney... Only in Alaba
Mary J. Blige as Whitney Houston? Yep! Only in Alaba!!!Hahaha..lwkmd!!
that is not whitney houston....That a picture of mary J Blige you dumbasses!!!!
Nigerians will not kee me!!!!!!!!!!! afi international market LWKMD!!
LMFAOOOOOOO shet abeg make i plank!!!!!!!!!
Choi!I'm proud of this alaba guys o!they consider poor pple a lot.
LOL! I have never seen this picture of Whitney Houston before
That is Mary J Blige...
hahahaaaaaa.....truly only in Alaba,ohhh my God!!! i cant stop laughing
Henhenhenhenhen. I laff in igbo. Whitney indeed.
@Alaba boiz. Igbokwenu. The only people who can produce and direct an album for Whitney from the grave and convert her face to Mary J Blige's. I hail thee oooo.
rotfl! seriously!
Loool,alaba market sha and shits
If I'm nt halucinatin, I suppose dat is Mary J Blige pic on d CD case, whereas itz bearin Whitney's name. Naija Igbo kwenu, Ezo Kwenu
Na xoxo laff today
Mary J as Whitney, jeez i am lmao
Lwkmd! Omg! when did Mary j Blige become Whitney? haha! Only in Alaba oh.
Linda, Linda, Linda (How many times did I call you)........ Stop dissing your igbo brothers ooohhh.
Really? WOW. We would never have guessed. Thank u for this brilliant revelation Captain Obvious.
Dis cn only happen in Alaba...... Hahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahaha.....
Ewooooo!!!!!!! i had to rub my eyes over n over again to make sure they were not deceiving me. these our Igbo brodas neva cease to amaze mi!!!!!mk MJB catch them,lmao
Tot dat was beyonce, of course we knw. Ode!
OMG,Alaba trader and workers kwenu!
But dem suppose don pass dis stage now.This is mary jb.
Haba! Alaba International Market!!! When will you change? Even after you people claim that you have gone digital? Abi Linda no bi so, cos I remember a post you did on that some months ago.
Oya, make una hurry go print another 'jackit'(in igbo pronunciation), before this Linda girl spoil 'Marketi' for una. This person na Mary J Blige.
http://amakaikenga.blogspot.com/
Lmao @ captain obvious. Na ds kind nonsense pple wey do itk pass wey no sabi tigbim for book. Mmttcchhheeww, iti mpataka.
na printer's devil, we actually meant to write "whitney vs Rihanna"
Lol@ProfessorX. U r jst smtin! Igbo and Proud. Better than stealing....Though illiterate, we put it to good use.lol.
Leave wetin dem write for motor......
Enter motor!
Lmao!!!
Linda gbara ogwu oooo
These young men are working hard to take care of their families.....
It's called imaginative but confused marketing. The authors of this labeling are uncouth and illiterates to the core but using street smartness. Why else someone go label Mary J Blige as Whitney, why? Because e no fit tell the difference.
One thing is for sure the complacency of government and security operatives is the reason Alaba yet thrives.
Encyclopedia we know...u need some humour mehn
I won't be suprised if the songs in d cd are celine Dions or one Whitney wannabe singing whitney's song with igbo accent.naija I hail thee.lwkmd-Palo
You must feel very stupid with yourself Mr David. Ode.
NIGERIANS WILL NOT KILL ME OOOOOOoooooo JESUS! LMAO ROTFL LWKMD WHATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT jesus!
David Oshogwemoh,
clap for yourself. you dumbassessss
Greatest Hits = WH + MJB
They are 100% right.
Alaba boys are genius.
lol
At least na MJBlige. We suppoz happy say them no use Goldie or KSB. Life anagaga for ndi Alaba.
lmao, didnt even notice, lolololol.
Igbo Kwenu! Kewnu!! Kwe kwe nu oooooo. I cut my cup for una!! Alaba where d unimaginable Okoro becomes imaginable.choi i laugh piss for Pant.
=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)) . No be small.
@ Professor david Yeah wi tot it was usher no beyonce aaaah mariah carey. Ooooh its tiwa. Duuuuuuuuh
i have died of lafta jeezzzooosss awon igbo boys no go kill pesin
...and we dont know, ehn? Dumbass raised to power infinity
Lol... Mary J. Whitney. LMAO
I love this sarcasm. Very good for some ITK's
Really??? Noooooo - @professor x here s another one for ya
Rofl.......
I have hairspray with beyonce pic on it lol! Made in Naija!
Lol @ Captain Obvious
alaba boys are dangerous
Are u blind? Or u can't even read? God!!!!!!!!!!!!
my igbo bros are at it again. lwkmd hahahahahahaha, see innovation and we say they are not talented. See talent, talent to create and rename a whole human being without the persons knowledge.
And DUMB bcoms DAVID!!
Lol, some people just have zero sense of humour sha.
Mr. David Dumbass, clap for yourself. Aunty is proud of you.
LOL@ Thank God it was not KSB or GOLDIE. Atleast it was Mary Blige. Lmao!
And piracy is not stealing? U and profX, una dey eat too much fish eye
im tired of nigerians :(
lol
the top skincare products now available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com
Order now!
Dumbass David tell dat 2 d Alaba boiz.... Mtchewwwww......
lwkmd.....eh!! alaba boys....whitney's ghost will not make u pple rest oh....
@David Oshogwemoh. The joke is on you. Dundy.
chai my brothers don de embarass me ohhh.....umunna m oooo biko kwe, mere nu mmadu ebere.......choi.
You guyz shouldnt be surprised if it was Tiwa Savage's song that is in it
LWKM, VERY FUNNY. LABA GUYS NO GO KILL PERSON
Na 3 in 1 CD DEY INSYDE. Whitney's name,Mary J's Face & Beyonce Songs. All join
apinke says;
indeed!!! While d owner enjoys notin.una well done o
apinke says;
indeed!!! While d owner enjoys notin.una well done o
@ professor X,I can't stop laughing..Thanks for dat wonderful reply.
LWKMD. Linda, wetin you self go buy for Alaba when you see this one? My people na wa!
I can't stop laughing. Oh my days rotflmao
Idiot.U r d kind of person who fails their exams bcoz thy never took d tym to read the ques.I cn only imagine hw stupid u mst ve felt after realisin all along dat we knw it ws MJB nt Whitney.Still feel u r smater dan us?
And who is dis dumb anonymous...kolo
lololololol....I love my people, man. I can't knock their hustle out. Igbo people will make money out of anything.
All u who replied David as foolish are really the stupid ones. Obviously, his reply was fired to the Alaba pirates and not LIB readers. Even a kid can see that the previous comments have unveiled the true ID of the pix. Linda, see how ignorant these pple are, even the self acclaimed 'Professor'. Pls we shld learn how to read and understand properly
Which music is inside the CD. Na Mary J. Blige or Whitney Houston. Alaba Boys i hail una ooo