Differences. 1) She has aged. 2) Her hairline is receeding. 3) The pancake on her face in the bottom picture can be cut thru with a sword. End of differences.
She should have kept it the way it was. It gave her face a sort of distinction and made her cute. But I understand the pressure these ppl go through to stay beautiful. Too bad, because the surgery took something away from her.
Love d orange dress...she so wrong 4 wearing a black bra and I can see d beginnings of her body-shaper-magic-wateva!! Nude-coloured undies is d appropraite choice 4 most outfits Billie jean
Nose job definitely. But sweet nadia, kudos for smoothening out the lumps n bumps with spanx but damnnn, visble through the lace??? And if the bossom does not make it sans bra, don't wear plunging neckline.
Can't believe you let a footballer go o. To each his own sha
like i said on another blog. she looks like letoya jackson's fat sister. see how she has spoilt her nose.the nose was wide before but it suited her face. i still think jackie appiah is prettier than her. she looks like she had an accident. she is still pretty sha.VANITY will destroy some ppl oh.
Nadia never had a nose job,she has always had dat pointed nose besides i think it's d camera.Also dere is a makeup basis dey call CONTOUR which makes ur nose luk pointed,i think she did a CONTOUR.
OMG! Why didn't we notice...lol...MUMU! For your tiny mind you sharp wella...come on sharaaap....in a comparison both sides will show...did you see her hand in the old pics? She could have been wearing the ring then....I cry for you.
there is no difference than d dress she's wearing on d left makes her look like overiped pimple and now she's got a ring, and how do we know she's not wearing d same ring n d other pix as its not a full shot, Linda i beg waka go get berrer gist
I cry for you more. Are her hands or fingers showing in the first picture? So how then do u know its different. U sha want to prove that u know too much when u don't know nothing at all. Valerie.
Rhinoplasty! One's nose doesn't get smaller after a few years. Thinking of doing one myself. And by the way people, she has more make-up in the first picture than in the second. Don't be Silly
Linda, its d way she lined her Eye Brow, plus lashes which is in line with time, u don't expect her make up to remain same after 5 yrs now do u? And d ring, she don Marry?
Jobless people if you don't see any difference keep quite rather assault and hatred jobless people. most of even until you die you can never be like her or reach where she is Busybodies.
Anonymous 12.16 am, Did you see her finger in the first pix? So how do You know there's no ring there? Spot the difference was what the blogger said. Cry for yourself that cant understand simple English.
nawa o! so no one can see the ring???????????? and u all went on and on about her n0se. kai! LIB readers i throway salute o. u ppl need to check ur eyes.
I see am! But, Difference or No Difference, my Linda-Linda, You FINE pass am, Shikena! If you, disagree, go hug Transformer here , sorry Light NO constant for we country, you get Luck...lol, na joke I dey sha!
Nose job koo...ring kooo dere is no diff joor U̶̲̥̅̊ re always trying to create attention 4 urself mtchewwwww....I still luv U̶̲̥̅̊ sha linda omo to du *winks*
All I can see is that in the picture on the left, she has no dimples. Her smile in both pictures is almost the same yet you can see the dimples in the RHS picture. :-)
146 comments:
Linda ...you like trouble!
I can't see any btw.
But I'm still a sharp babe. ;)
Differences. 1) She has aged. 2) Her hairline is receeding. 3) The pancake on her face in the bottom picture can be cut thru with a sword. End of differences.
a nose job?
She has aged real bad,d innocence is all gone
Nose job! Hehe! I dnt blame d lady. Wen I start mkn money 1st surgery I'm gonna do! Nice!
Yaaay!!! Im the first. She soo had a nose job. Try a harder one nxt tym linda.
Errr wts d difference linda??
Are u suggesting she got a nose job? She looks gorgeous though
Nose job?
her nose i guess
Did she have a nose job? Her face looks a bit off and she looks more like Esse Agesse now.
her nosee and curves i guess
Nose job!
New Nose!!!! :D
NOSE JOB
Nose job.....was worth it
NOSE job???
She should have kept it the way it was. It gave her face a sort of distinction and made her cute. But I understand the pressure these ppl go through to stay beautiful. Too bad, because the surgery took something away from her.
nose job!!!
ekilomo
she got a nose job! lol
she had a nose job....huh...but linda u sef u no dey reply 2 our posts....
Love d orange dress...she so wrong 4 wearing a black bra and I can see d beginnings of her body-shaper-magic-wateva!! Nude-coloured undies is d appropraite choice 4 most outfits
Billie jean
nose?
Emm She took off her wig?
Na wa billie jean, you look the girl reach body magic! Hain
there is no difference jor. its the lashes that is making her eyes look very sultry in the recent pic.
CHECK OUT THE RING ON HER FINGER...Linda dey wash una like shampoo, the difference is the ring she is wearing....I cry for all of una
Is she pregnant? @ Miss Pepeye, I thnk I knw u... Lol
I think its her chin...she kinda has a mans chinn in d second pic compared to d 1st.
She now has four fingers. I wonder what happened to the fifth finger. Anyway, Linda try harder next time.
her nose z d same...d onli ting i can c dr z d size of her tummy...
boob job...lol
haha i see this babe for ladun blog. e be like say she don join jackson 5 nose clan. eya.
Nose job definitely. But sweet nadia, kudos for smoothening out the lumps n bumps with spanx but damnnn, visble through the lace??? And if the bossom does not make it sans bra, don't wear plunging neckline.
Can't believe you let a footballer go o. To each his own sha
like i said on another blog. she looks like letoya jackson's fat sister. see how she has spoilt her nose.the nose was wide before but it suited her face. i still think jackie appiah is prettier than her. she looks like she had an accident. she is still pretty sha.VANITY will destroy some ppl oh.
I can only spot out her boobs not being same as earlier..
Terry
She still luks gorgeous,luv her
Nadia never had a nose job,she has always had dat pointed nose besides i think it's d camera.Also dere is a makeup basis dey call CONTOUR which makes ur nose luk pointed,i think she did a CONTOUR.
why dont i see my comment madam linda? u scared or wat?
The increase in d b**b.....mayb
she has a Ring on,Nose Job kor!
stupid nonsense thread. Must be a slow day in LI headquarters
linda go and sleep jor or better still look for a man to marry..nadia is still looking the same no difference to spot,a gorgeous woman indeed
I wish African women will stop hiding their beautiful faces under those wigs. She looks so beautiful with her hair up. Nose difference?
She looks just about the same and lovely too.
http://tobechidaniel.blogspot.com/
Eyebrows?
maybe she looks slimmer too in the picture on the left. Maybe.
But then, it's a side view. Hard to tell.
She looks better with the old nose! Still fat and tasteless though.
i cant tell.
the top skincare products now available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com
Order now!
She's pregnant!!
Too much sex is after her skin colour.
Y does it look like shes smiling wt an effort?yea she looks gud ...bla bla,she does luk tired to me!
~Breezy..
the one by the left is the prettiest to me,dont like the recent one
Its d ring people,nawa wit all d nose job,hairline blah blah,she's wearing a ring simple.
Linda!!! y didnt u give us anoda pix taken by d side? D second pix is lookin lyk she gat no boobs....
No b only ring. can u see any finger in d first picture? They said spot d diff u talkn abt ring..u no sharp at all olodo.
She looks older in the picture under. Very fresh in the picture on o
ℓ☺ℓ=))...its her boobs jor, y'll chck very well..*grins*
OMG! Why didn't we notice...lol...MUMU! For your tiny mind you sharp wella...come on sharaaap....in a comparison both sides will show...did you see her hand in the old pics? She could have been wearing the ring then....I cry for you.
she has a lazy right eye
She looks tired
I see something ooh, what happened to her Boobs?
I think it's the Nose and Tommy! Respond to pple and let's know what's up now!
there is no difference than d dress she's wearing on d left makes her look like overiped pimple and now she's got a ring, and how do we know she's not wearing d same ring n d other pix as its not a full shot, Linda i beg waka go get berrer gist
Seemz like she had a nose job..lookin pretty
True about the Ese Agesse resemblance.
me thinks she just looks more matured in the 2nd pics. more fuller...
She is looking like a madam now all matured hehehe...peeps sabi yarn dust șђǺ, which one Ȋ̝̊̅§ nose job again! *huh*,sebi she βε̲̣̣̣̥ mulato nåђ
She's pregnant
she looks tired in the second picture but probably more curvaceous....
Nose job.
Nose job. Na wa o. You would av thot ppl will learn from M.J....
I cry for you more. Are her hands or fingers showing in the first picture? So how then do u know its different. U sha want to prove that u know too much when u don't know nothing at all. Valerie.
Me think our Nadia had a Nose job done. Maybe you should go for it too. It might reduce your poke-nosing attitude.#Tongueout.
boobs job and nose job-KC
nose job and boobs gone saggy
AGE n TYM!!!
urhmm sorry but how was any1 to know it was the ring on her finger when we cant see her hands in the pic on the left??
U b dosgbe.. Spot d difference did u c her finger in d1st pic? U r just plain stupid.. Think b4u talk.. Musco.. U r d1d@needs2cry 4urself
SHE IS OLDER
Boobs look different
Rhinoplasty! One's nose doesn't get smaller after a few years. Thinking of doing one myself. And by the way people, she has more make-up in the first picture than in the second. Don't be Silly
That elk saying she has aged. Have you not aged over the last few years? JEALOUS MUMU
Linda, its d way she lined her Eye Brow, plus lashes which is in line with time, u don't expect her make up to remain same after 5 yrs now do u? And d ring, she don Marry?
Gush, Linda u're just terrible. So wot if she uses a Girdle , huh? leave dis pple alone joor, ur amebo can be annoying jare. #deepsigh
To me she looks more. Toned in the orange dress pic, seems it's hear ears and nose
she don old o!buh still pretty sha.
Jobless people if you don't see any difference keep quite rather assault and hatred jobless people. most of even until you die you can never be like her or reach where she is Busybodies.
She has a ring on????
Btw, Linda,it'd be nice if u dropped in the answers to some of dis ya riddles o..
Haha. The nose.
she had a boob job. the boobby looks bigger in the black top pic.
I think its the RING on her finger... When did she get married... Linda u no try oh! See as u dey confuse people...
Hahahahahaha... Linda oh!!! Abeg when did this our beautiful woman tie the knot and who's the lucky Bobo!
Her new face be like say na plastic...lol
cant see anything oo
I was gonna say the ring but if that were so, the other picture would be showing her hand too. So it must def be a nose job.
linda reply now..............werrin she do
Botox
Anonymous 12.16 am, Did you see her finger in the first pix? So how do You know there's no ring there? Spot the difference was what the blogger said. Cry for yourself that cant understand simple English.
She's so got a Nose job; damn obvious.Still have her chic look despite d age. Thumbs up girl!!!
No difference. Even the cloths are the same.
nose job ko! its the RING ON HER FINGER people!!! sheesh
boob job
Eyah? NOSE jobROCK MTN FREE CALL
One word for you!daft!
HER NOSE WAS QUITE WIDE ITS GOOD SHE DID SOMETHING ABOUT IT
Aaaaahn is dt aw DAFT u r cnt u read,FEW YEARS BACK not LAST WEEK!
her eyes are smaller
nawa for lib readers o. cant u guys see the ring???????????????????? u all went all talking about her nose. oga o
nawa o! so no one can see the ring???????????? and u all went on and on about her n0se. kai! LIB readers i throway salute o. u ppl need to check ur eyes.
I see am! But, Difference or No Difference, my Linda-Linda, You FINE pass am, Shikena! If you, disagree, go hug Transformer here , sorry Light NO constant for we country, you get Luck...lol, na joke I dey sha!
She has a ring on her finger now .
Boob job!!!!! Thats it.
i think she dd a nose job
check t out
d nose yeas ago is diff from what she has now
Lin lin,official trouble maker.
The guy who spotted the ring is really sharp!!! That is the difference.
Amebo?Haba no wonder them say u no be role model.
Amebo later you go tell story say you be role model
deffo a nose job..lol
she looks the same. aged my foot. nose job indeed. all these raz people that don't know about contouring and highlighting
na d lips...from red to pink...sign of too much kiss kiss
Her earrings are different colours in the right hand photo
the ring on her finger....m sure dats it!
Her nose is just the same way it use to be.
it's a nose job.true.
Nose job koo...ring kooo dere is no diff joor U̶̲̥̅̊ re always trying to create attention 4 urself mtchewwwww....I still luv U̶̲̥̅̊ sha linda omo to du *winks*
NOSE JOB ALERT!!!
LWKMD,so so daft,daft,daft
Anoda daft fellow,LWKMD woh
ITS HER EYES AND MAYBE NOSE....BUT I HAVE A FEELING ITS THE EYES!!!!! THIS GIRL IS PRETTY, I DON'T KNOW WHY SHE TRIES SOO HARD.
I CANT SPOT ANY
Seriously u're daft.
She is engaged to be married
Hmm..her nose itz d same..drz no nose job..d onli ting i cn spot dr is a flat tummy...d one in d blak..her tummy lukz a lil big..if u luk vewi well
BOOBS!!!!!!!!
it cld be padded bra sha or silicon bras :)
@ anonymous 5:20, i dont get what u are doing here if u aint an amebo too. go treat ur boredom else where.... u too sad for the world.
All I can see is that in the picture on the left, she has no dimples. Her smile in both pictures is almost the same yet you can see the dimples in the RHS picture. :-)
NOSE JOB....LIKE SHE WORKED AT PINOCCHIO'S.
So all of you can't see that Nadia is wearing body shaper, look at the start of the lacey part of her dress from the belly
Is there really any difference>I think the idea is just for fun
larger boobs.....maybe a boob job?
SHES GOT A RING ON HER FINGER PPLE... ah!!! which one is nose job again??
She definitely got herself a
nose job which really looks fantastic! She looked much more beautiful than before.