Definetely not Dbanj..Hu Dash?? Mtchew! Not dangote either..dis pic luk lik early 80's child or very latye 70's..dangotes time, colord pictures wer not available..besides d guy shud be lik 1950's or 40's..Lmao! very cute baby doh.i wonder hu it is. i cant really guess.
It looks like Paddy Adenuga..Mike Adenuga's son. The resemblance is soo uncanny! look at a pic of him here: http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2010/10/paddy-adenuga-and-his-bodyguards.html
@Linda, God help you today if you dont give us the correct answer. You'll ask questions and make people guess and then you leave them hanging. Just try me today ooo, you hear??She her round cheeks.(I still love you tho)#nohomo
April 17, 2012 9:07 PM hahahah i don laugh tire james ibori ke for where nah yeye ape nah you dey compare abi you know no say this nah paddy adenuga and this nah confirmed gist hahahha LOL abeg no be ibori as james ugly pass ehhh...i no want say am sha
Haba!! Is this the same Paddy Adenuga that all these money hungry peeps are shouting about?? Dude is just ok, can hold his own, but no way is he this drop dead gorgeous like he is being portrayed on here!! His brother Jide is a fine specimen. It seems like its the money adding to his stats #okbye
Linda, I've been checking to see if you will put up the right answer. Why does it take you forever????.......I'm one angry faithful lib ready cos of this!
522 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 522 of 522Paddy
That is Paddy Adenuga!
Its Adenuga!!
wow cute guy i suspect this to be mike adenugu or bishop oyedekpo
paddy Adenuga lol
This shod be Paddy
That is Paddy Adenuga!
D pic is Paddy Adenuga
Tu Face Idibia
Femi otedola
This is Paddy Adenuga.
Otunba mike adenuga
paddy adenuga...
Mike Adenuga, I guess.
PADDY Adenuga
Paddy Adenuga. SEND ME A PRICE BABE!!!!!!
paddy adenuga
Definetely not Dbanj..Hu Dash?? Mtchew! Not dangote either..dis pic luk lik early 80's child or very latye 70's..dangotes time, colord pictures wer not available..besides d guy shud be lik 1950's or 40's..Lmao! very cute baby doh.i wonder hu it is. i cant really guess.
Dats Paddy Adenuga..........I guess.cute boy tho!
ADENUGA, obviously!!!
Hmmmm...looks like Paddy adenuga.....i don't know sha
May be Dare Art Alade
Mike Adenuga, I guess.
Its paddy adenuga I know am rite?
its adenuga
Mike Adenuga????
its agenuga(glo)
Paddy Adenuga
Mike Adenuga!!
looking at it longer, you can actually see where Paddy Adenuga gets his looks from
Spoilt brat extraordinaire.........Paddy Adenuga
Paddy adenuga
Femi otedola
It looks like Paddy Adenuga..Mike Adenuga's son. The resemblance is soo uncanny! look at a pic of him here: http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2010/10/paddy-adenuga-and-his-bodyguards.html
Thats PADDY..100% sure
Mike Adenuga
It's Paddy Adenuga, I think.....
I'm thinking M.I?
Looks like Pastor Chris to me
2 face. Omg he is just so cute. I envy annie macaulay o........lol
Adenuga's son. is he called priddy? The cute one sha.
Paddy adenuga... Lol!
Kinda luk likk paddy adenuga,lips are ...
Paddy adenuga...don't y'all check your twitter handle
paddy adenuga
Padi Adenuga maybe
paddy adenuga?
Paddy Adenuga
PADDY ADENUGA!!!! Linda where is my prize 'cos I am damn sure!!!
broda paddy
Adenuga
Paddy Adenuga
Who dey claim Husband for dia??!!!!! The pikin resemble James.....it must be James Onanefe Ibori.
Paddy Adenuga! Give me my Prize now!!!!!!
paddy adenuga
Paddy Adenuga
paddy adenuga...there you go.
This looks like Paddy Adenuga to me. Linda, there should be gifts to go with guesses like one e.g. digital camera or phone. Just joking!
Linda its Paddy Adenuga.
this shld be Mike Adenuga
This should be Mike Adenuga
He looks like an Adenuga
Looks so much like the young Adenuga.really cute
Mike Adenuga,..I know he is the one!
looks like paddy adenuga.........right linda?
This looks like Paddy Adenuga to me. Linda, there should be gifts to go with guesses like one e.g. digital camera or phone. Just joking!
Paddy Adenuga!!!
He looks like paddy adenug
paddy adenuga
Paddy Adenuga!!!
Paddy adenuga of cos. Mshew,I luv him
its paddy adenuga. my first time commenting on ur blog.
Paddy Adenuga
Lwkmd.Priddy ko,Praddy ni
This must be Bola Tinubu, I'm so sure now
I thought it was me...but I no hol cash =(
Its obvious,Jim iyke
Ofcus mr paddy adenuga
he's d glo chief http://www.9janewsmag.com
Na General overseer of Centeral Bank of Nigeria be that; Sanius or something like that.
But linda you are annoying sha. Why don't you ever come back to say who it is every frigging time u get us guessing. Hiss
Definitely Adenuga. Handsome man
A lot of you got it wrong. The person in the picture would most certainly be adekunle ojora, the foremost industrialist.
The answer is Mr Glo... Wale Adenuga
Dr Farrah Gray
obviously paddy adenuga na. i have seen dose lips too many times in my dreams to not be able to recognize it
Usher Raymond.
This is my son.....lol
@Linda, God help you today if you dont give us the correct answer. You'll ask questions and make people guess and then you leave them hanging. Just try me today ooo, you hear??She her round cheeks.(I still love you tho)#nohomo
i know' know oooo
ahahha linda this nah paddy adenuga now i even have the picture sef
April 17, 2012 9:07 PM hahahah i don laugh tire james ibori ke for where nah yeye ape nah you dey compare abi you know no say this nah paddy adenuga and this nah confirmed gist hahahha LOL abeg no be ibori as james ugly pass ehhh...i no want say am sha
Paddy Adenuga
Handsome beautiful guy, he's truly beautiful.
Using the word beautiful for a guy.
A beautiful specimen.
linda linda i have stop wasting my tyme guessing bcos at the end you never give us an answer.and stop asking us to guess
Paddy Adenuga nah
thats Mike Adenuga Junior
Tell us nah,wats ur own
that is dangote
my son
My son..
Hw do u want me to knw. MTWEEH..........
y r u pple callin him paddy adenuga....his name is niyi nd yea i think he is though :P
Lmao!!
No it's paddy adenuga d son of wale adenuga...so u think by mentioning his dad's name makes ur answer d most correct?ITK lol!
Lmao!!
its akinkunmi
So it actually crossed your mind that it could be dangote? #dumbmuch
U're not trying to guess, u're guessing already
Donfuck nko?
If he was this young in the 90's, you think he'd be "sum1 old" oluku
Haba!! Is this the same Paddy Adenuga that all these money hungry peeps are shouting about?? Dude is just ok, can hold his own, but no way is he this drop dead gorgeous like he is being portrayed on here!! His brother Jide is a fine specimen. It seems like its the money adding to his stats #okbye
The one and only handsome Adenuga.
*rolling eyes* its Paddy Adenuga. linda b like say u get serious crush for dis dude....THE MENTALIST
na me jor
olusegun obasanjo
are u guys blind? its so obvious dats its olusegun obasanjo
Hehehehehehe, d funniest comment yet, who knws if lamido even had a bow tie as a kid, LMFAO ....
this is paddy adenuga he is using the pic as his twitter display pic
Linda, I've been checking to see if you will put up the right answer. Why does it take you forever????.......I'm one angry faithful lib ready cos of this!
Answer is Paddy Adenuga