This is funny but very unfortunate that the education system in Nigeria is this bad. A lot of these subtitles are very embarrassing to say the least. And nobody in the industry (especially Yoruba movies) has done anything about this subtitling issue. Goodness!!!
15 comments:
Hmmm.... Yoruba movies sha..lol
lolzzzzzzzz,linda u are damn 2 gud.kip it up bear, u re d best
Hahahaha. I'm mr OKOfisan alias the prick priest. This vid is the funniest video ever hahahaha
GBAGAUN OOOOOOOO!!!
Nigerians and their subtitles I guess. . .
Hehehe *ROTFL!!!* ;-) . .
just for laughs:
out of all my childrenses, osaro is the worstest. he beateded my wife and nakeded she.
Ewoooohhh!!!
How i wan start analyse dis one na???
SMH.......mek i just waka pass!
Did u call Linda a bear
Hahahahaa! Thus got me rolling! Yooba we hail thee!
Kiokiokiokiokiokiokiokiokiokio!! Hehehehehehehehehehe! Laff wan tear my belle, yoruba gbegiri movie producers una go kill"persun"!
Ewooooooooo a nwon nu mooooo. O kam si je hey hey hey. Olo lo lo lo lo lo lo lo...m chineke bi nelu igwe bia furu ihe'm ₪α̲̅ fu haba
This is funny but very unfortunate that the education system in Nigeria is this bad. A lot of these subtitles are very embarrassing to say the least. And nobody in the industry (especially Yoruba movies) has done anything about this subtitling issue. Goodness!!!
This made me laugh soooooooo much!
Damn! C BLUNDER, Take cover o!
Na today. Yoruba movies and subtitling have serious issues.
I don't get d joke...is d princess not d causer???