On Air Personality, Osamoje Isaac (popularly known as 'Osam', the South Ambassador on Gra Gra Express on on Naija FM 102.7 and also Nigeria's Tallest Stand-up Comedian), holding up his invented "Naija 4 Life" hand sign. Its the right index finger joined to the peace sign of the left hand to form an 'N' to represent Naija! Cool innit? :-)
Ahmed Rashid Johnson, first and foremost, you name is a big fat lie. Ahmed Rashid and Johnson???????? Secondly, why must you hate? Just appreciate, we are all entitled to our opinion. Now, you can kiss my big fat nice looking ass. Ode oshi......
Ahmed may not even be a Nigerian. His name sounds like what a muslim akata would answer. Its the world wide web so anyone and their momma can come and post comments without any restrictions.
13 comments:
coolz
Dear Mr Osamoje Isaac,
Thank you for teaching me something new. I appreciate it.
Please, what's Naija hand sign for "Osamoje Isaac, kiss my black arse"?
Yours Sincerely,
Ahmed Rashid Johnson.
Loving it!!!
i like it :*
perfect "N"... feels cool doing it
Y A W N
Ahmed Rashid Johnson, first and foremost, you name is a big fat lie. Ahmed Rashid and Johnson???????? Secondly, why must you hate? Just appreciate, we are all entitled to our opinion. Now, you can kiss my big fat nice looking ass. Ode oshi......
How tall is he?
The sign is cool.
Annon November 21, 2011 10:33PM
Ahmed may not even be a Nigerian. His name sounds like what a muslim akata would answer. Its the world wide web so anyone and their momma can come and post comments without any restrictions.
this AHMED RASHID JOHNSON person is really in need of urgent medical attention.
Now, its your turn to kiss the pig's dirty ass!!!
Cool sign dude....
RUBBISH!
kinda cool but it will probably take all my concentration wo get it right.
Ahmed rashid chop knuckle!! Linda what's our bizness wiv him nd d n sign!! Kiss my black asss
Seriously this is a invaluable website.
My web site