DJ Xclusive has become a household name, and is known for his incredible mixes and ability to hold the crowd captive while on the Wheels of Steel. DJ Xclusive will from this moment be at every Wizkid
gig, and is currently gearing up for Wizkid’s UK tour scheduled for year 2012.
18 comments:
no offence, but nobody cares whose wizkid's dj is…. we just care about wizkud himself.
i love DJ Xclusive :)
wow! This guy is sexy as fuck! damn!!!!!!
Just one comment..this bloke is fiiiiiiine..Dj X that is....Mmmmmh lip-smacking yummy..i am divorcing Denzel!!Just saying
and this is news because?
he is soooo frigging yummy....naija boys are startong to have that akata boy swag and look. not that hardcore garage boy look that distinguishes many from other nationalities. keeo up whatever u all do now my naija bruvas
ati Dj ati wizkid abi wats his name...i don't f. give a rat's behind. But best wishes though, like i wish everybody the world over.
Fantastic.These dudes at EME*Banky and his crew) know music business and are doing the roll outs properly, nice to see
@ Anon 10:54pm; if u don't care, we care-i care too*numb skull*.This is a welcome idea! Atleast diz will add style to his music especially on stage.
Lol...my problem with photographers in Nigeria is that they have this ability to OVER PHOTOSHOP, AIR BRUSH & EDIT a photo! Wat da hell? See as they spoil what coulda been a good picture! Tufia!
In my opinion, DJ Xclusive is a very good DJ and this is well deserved. If you don't have anything good to say then keep quiet. I wonder why people enjoy idle talk.
Linda, is he single?
He's handsome.
Nice One! Is he single? Lol
snore!!!
Rotimi Alakija!
Haute man....congrats to him...saw DJ Caise was name choc city official DJ too....I guess they would do all tours and probably create mix tapes?
@ bee wetin consign dj xclusive consign choc boiz!! Abeg go sleep jare!!!
Congrats DJ Xclusive...looking forward to seeing you LIVE!!!!!!! on stage with the E.M.E soliders