In other words, the contract fee was reduced, he didn't like it, they parted ways!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 15 September 2011
"Why Glo dropped me as an ambassador" - Sunny Neji
In other words, the contract fee was reduced, he didn't like it, they parted ways!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
7 comments:
yeah, cool decision, we all like it alot when there is an increase in our pay, right?
Na wa oh...mee go still do am on any terms...lol! Give me the money...and the rest go be history...like seriously!
What is he worth, he's not marketable is he?. Should be glad glo gave him some contract in the first place.
Meanwhile, people on this blog had gone to town arguing that glo did not inform him that he had been dropped/contract terminated... all these rumour mongers (and you too Linda!)
but really what has he done lately? any new music?
this guy should even be happy glo gave him a contract,hes not doing much now is he?
I agree with you folks...no new work or creativity from Sunny these days,and they are quite dynamic. Well atleast my friend featured in the new GLO commercial...cool :D