Am glad....this Man is so mature,,irrespective of the rumour trailin Amber,,he still went ahead and married her....*so sweet*Am glad....this Man is so mature,,irrespective of the rumour trailin Amber,,he still went ahead and married her....*so sweet*
People can say what they want about this guy but he has found the girl of his dreams and is doing the right thing. She is a certified DIME and I would wife her up too if I had the chance.
11 comments:
Honestly.....WHO CARES?
Am glad....this Man is so mature,,irrespective of the rumour trailin Amber,,he still went ahead and married her....*so sweet*Am glad....this Man is so mature,,irrespective of the rumour trailin Amber,,he still went ahead and married her....*so sweet*
Linda can you please post this inspiring video of the daughter of late pastor Bimbo Odukoya,its just amazing
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=fhgir1K9kSY
Lol, @ men who insist on turning Hookers into housewives...
This is just a photo of wiz "taylors" khalifah and amber having a good time; its not their wedding. the pics earlier sufaced in perez hilton's blog.
Kanye wouldnt stop talking now
People can say what they want about this guy but he has found the girl of his dreams and is doing the right thing. She is a certified DIME and I would wife her up too if I had the chance.
LMAO!!!....
i pray o! giv dem 1 month....lol...happy married life
LMAO!!!!!!! Dime indeed...*yimu*
see his stweeepid hair sef, mtsewww!