shifi from styl plus? mehn whatever happened to my styl plus boys. they need to move down to lagos and make money. that is what u call talent not dbanj..mscheww.
Linda pls, after all the guesses, be giving us answers. Also, some of these your posts should be used as competition for you to give away prizes. You have a lot of readers and you're also equal to the task *wink*
Shifi now, Linda pls help me tell them that im one of those fans of theirs that are missing their cool music.COME BACK, COME BACK OH STYLE PLUS(TUNDE,SHIFI AND ZEAL
47 comments:
Shifi: Style plus?! :)
dz is shifi(styl plus)so obvious
Shifi Emoefe of Styplus
HIS NAME IS SHIFI OMOEFE OF STYL PLUS ALL BOYS GROUP
shifi from styl plus? mehn whatever happened to my styl plus boys. they need to move down to lagos and make money. that is what u call talent not dbanj..mscheww.
This is Shifi of Styl-Plus..I'm dead sure of it...
HIS NAME IS SHIFI OMOEFE OF STYL PLUS GROUP
styleplus lead singer
Shifi of stylplus of cos......i miss them so much....they should go back to their cool song, these high tempo beats no be their thing jare
One of the styl plus,Tunde.
BLACKKY!
heheheheeeehhheee
Shifi: Style Plus?!
LOL easy! it is shifi (stylplus)
Sheffy! Stylplus!!!!! look at his eyes nah1
Shiffy of Styl Plus
2face
my guess........ sound sultan!
SHIFIKOVIE EMOEFE OF STYL PLUSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Shifi of Styl-Plus
Chiffy....or how do u call him?
One of the stylplus boys; shiffy
SHIFI FROM STYL-PLUS!
this is shifikovie (shifi) fro style plus. see the big sleepy eyes n nose.
shiffi now
shiffi of styl plus
Shifi of styl plus
am sure its shifi from style plus band
This is shiffy from styl plus. Good to knw he wasn't a fat kid, hehe
style plus dude
styl*
SHIFI FROM STYL PLUS. WHERE IS MY COMMENT?!
Linda pls, after all the guesses, be giving us answers. Also, some of these your posts should be used as competition for you to give away prizes. You have a lot of readers and you're also equal to the task *wink*
i miss stylplus :(i dunno if they are still together..i just hope they come back with full force asin its abt time they do so.
Its Tony Tetuila joor.......lol. Abi remedies no be boy band? Kinda looks like Tetuila to me sha.
STYL PLUSSSSSS
I MISS THEM
:(
jesse jagz of choc boiz
jesse jagz... choc boiz
Shifi now, Linda pls help me tell them that im one of those fans of theirs that are missing their cool music.COME BACK, COME BACK OH STYLE PLUS(TUNDE,SHIFI AND ZEAL
na OBESERE!
Shifi baba
jesse jagz
d banji
Linda who am i?
Sooo.......Shiffi of Style plus jare!!!
definitely Shifi from Stylplus
na skalesna skales