Reuben Onwubiko, Head of Marketing, Nokia West Africa, presents the Nokia E7 to Mr. Folarin at the Nokia Office in Lagos. |
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 24 May 2011
Folarin Michael collects his Nokia E7 phone
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
8 comments:
chai, nigeria sha.....because dem give phone for free, dem dey pose for picture when people are giving millions for free no picture taken...smh, by the way congratulation michael for winning....
Ah Ah!!! Michael, why did you show up now? I was trying to get a driver's licence in that name to enable me claim the phone.
Congrats sha.
NA WAH O..LINDA,DID HE AY HE COULDN'T AFFORD IT.. BUT HE LOOKS KINDA WEALTHY.. IS THE FONE ONE MILLION NAIRA NI? AWWW..HAPPY FOR HIM SHA...HEHEH
lol at comments
folarin you beat me to it
I was on the way to get me a folarin I.D
congrats jere
this awoof no go run your belle o
Folarin is not bad looking o! wink wink.. Linda whats his 411?
Wow, Linda, job well done! Folarin, congratulations to you! Abeg Linda, put more competitions on here jare!
E.g Win a dinner with Linda
........just saying
Folarin u fine .... Ping me baby... lol
death at 'ping me baby' LWKMD
-nella