LOL LINDA CANT WAIT TO B A MUM B A WIFE FIRST THEN MUM COME THEREAFTER MEANWHILE I JOIN U IN UR DAILY PRAYER fOR DAT MAN OF UR DREAM N GOD WISH TO BREAK D GUD NEWS TO U SOON WILL U B MY WIFE? HE WILL ASK U SOON
she looks ugly after the weight loss. this goes to show that there are some people that are meant to be fat and others slim. cute with the son though but i still think that, that boy is so not going to be a stunner in the future more like the plain Shiloh Jolie Pitt.
@SKANKSKANKPEACE OF MIND WILL U SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!EVEN IN A SIMPLE AND BEAUTIFUL PICTURE POEOPLE MUST LOOK FOR NEGATIVITY. lets see ur own ugly ass children before u abuse her cute son!!ahan nigerians can be such haters>>stupid person like u.and she didnt loose weight for u and dsnt gve a damn about u so SIT DOWN
i have my own language o but i will not release it but simply write in english to, please curse folks out in the general language of the forum so the rest of us can understand though i understand the french perfectly lol!
now, i agree with skankmypeaceofmind even though i wouldn't exactly put it the way she did with reference to jennifer's looks. she needs a little weight, she looks very long in the face now and yes, some folks are not MADE to be skinny. her son is beautiful and quite lucky to escape his paternal grandmother's genes because i saw her on that reality show I Love New York where jen's husband was competing to date this crazy chick, chei hmm no be me go use my mout tok am! the kid escaped by the skin of his teeth and so did david snr though his sister got their mom's face, scaryyyyyy.
16 comments:
me too.... **sobs... cant wait to be a momma**
Awww cute. She should wait until her son is old enough, he will hate her for showing his cute butt to the world. I'm jk.
http://lookingglassofanimmigrant.blogspot.com/
Best feeling linda, wot abt resonsibility. I have lovely 3 children but sometimes you wish it was just you and your spouse o make i tell you
LOL LINDA CANT WAIT TO B A MUM B A WIFE FIRST THEN MUM COME THEREAFTER MEANWHILE I JOIN U IN UR DAILY PRAYER fOR DAT MAN OF UR DREAM N GOD WISH TO BREAK D GUD NEWS TO U SOON WILL U B MY WIFE? HE WILL ASK U SOON
If that's the case Linda we need to talk...
she looks ugly after the weight loss. this goes to show that there are some people that are meant to be fat and others slim.
cute with the son though but i still think that, that boy is so not going to be a stunner in the future more like the plain Shiloh Jolie Pitt.
@ skank,du hast nur scheiss im kopf zu labbern immer,warum??
Can't wait.. holla.. we can do something abt that matter.
why iz d cute baby naked?
@ skank,du hast nur scheiss im kopf zu labbern immer,warum??
September 11, 2010 10:43 PM
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
vorbească limba engleză retard!!!!!!!!
@SKANKSKANKPEACE OF MIND WILL U SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!EVEN IN A SIMPLE AND BEAUTIFUL PICTURE POEOPLE MUST LOOK FOR NEGATIVITY. lets see ur own ugly ass children before u abuse her cute son!!ahan nigerians can be such haters>>stupid person like u.and she didnt loose weight for u and dsnt gve a damn about u so SIT DOWN
why she jus expose de pikin but like that. I'll representa if he needs a lawyer. Cute picture though
Porn!!!!
@ Skank,
vous êtes un tel retard!! Je vous plains fou!
Linda waarom doe je kunnen vertragen, zoals in skank slet hier? Ze is zo achterlijk! Lul!
i have my own language o but i will not release it but simply write in english to, please curse folks out in the general language of the forum so the rest of us can understand though i understand the french perfectly lol!
now, i agree with skankmypeaceofmind even though i wouldn't exactly put it the way she did with reference to jennifer's looks. she needs a little weight, she looks very long in the face now and yes, some folks are not MADE to be skinny. her son is beautiful and quite lucky to escape his paternal grandmother's genes because i saw her on that reality show I Love New York where jen's husband was competing to date this crazy chick, chei hmm no be me go use my mout tok am! the kid escaped by the skin of his teeth and so did david snr though his sister got their mom's face, scaryyyyyy.