Who would you rather 'hit'? :-) |
Date: September 26th, 2010
Venue: The New Expo Hall, Eko Hotel & Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos.
Time: 7pm
Tickets: 5K AND 20k
Tickets sold at the Silverbird Galleria and E Center (Yaba)
This advert is not free o. I'm doing it for a ticket. Hope I get one! :-)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
16 comments:
2BABA JUST MAKING IT HAPPEN, MORE GREASE TO HIS ELBOW BUT MAKE NO ONE GO TELL SOMEBODY SAY NA ONLY AM UNA SEE FOR HERE O.
D'banj - anyday, anytime. the way he twists his body... OMG! I just can't get enough of him.
don jazzy standard !!! he'll have the least drama of the three.
hum
Yeah I hope u get 2 20k tickets so u can go with a friend. Fingers crossed for u Linda :)
Definitely not 2face and his baby making self!...i would have said Don Jazzy because i like his swag. but dude needs to go to the gym asap, so i will have to go with Mr endowed aka Dbanj or skibanj as his Jamaican friends call him (fine boy toh bad)
I would hit Don Jazzy hard in the head so he gets off the list!! **big grin**
Linda, remember me when you get more than one ticket o. **chop knuckle**
TUFACE OF COURSE.......AM SO MUCH IN LOVE WITH DA BOY......
tuface
Lol those guys look so cheaply dress...look how colorful don Jazzy looks,Like rainbow...better still like Peacock..lol Wanna be Americans...Anyway I love tuface anyday anytime..maybe I will be his next baby mama...wink wink
ANONY 6.56.........U A SO FUNNY
None of them, not one.
i will hit 2face from d bottom of my heart! i will hit him so harddd at every angle of the room, house, car, OMG!!!!!!!!!!! ive loved him for toooooo long *blushing*
Tuface is full of himself and not humble, dont like tht guy.
when u say hit, do you mean as in beat up? if that, i would really like to knock "hit" the crap out of tuface
i use to like tufaces' music until i meant him in person..