News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
like a fool without friends or a mirror....
Some cat fight is goin down today!Her face says ' YOU ARE DEAD!'Her hands ready to snatch you out!Her finger nails claw u bad!Davina the wrestler!Even her dress says, 'i have enough juju from baba to finish you'
wtf??? and i like her songs ooo
who is she?
kai!! wot is this??? it looks like to me like the result of what would happen if DERELE hooked up wiv a LEPRECHAUN !www.gistvillage.com/boma
Two words: Crazy FrogCall the Fashion Police!!!Crazy Frog @ Carnival....lol...Linda, you need to find a better photo of her now.....
Lol @ Leprechaun, that's what I was thinking too...Did someone f*ck a leprechaun in here?!! LMAO! Sing on Davina!
HmmIts clearly not werking...
OMG what is she wearing?? And what's with that blond fro? She looks like a troll!
like an "mmanwu"!
No ma'am.
she looks like a mascot for the super eagles or sumthing...lol
Halloween.
her legs are nt good enough for this dress
SCARY SCARY SCARY!!!WHAT IS GOING ON IN NAIJA...DONT PPL HAVE MIRRORS OR CARE ABOUT THEIR APPEARANCE????THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO DECORUM!!!
WINCHEOUS
Leprechaun ke!!LWKD!!!CHEI OOO
you people no go kill person with comments o!!LMAO which one be super eagle mascot again o..LWKD!!LMAO!!ROTFL!YEPAAAAA
My eyes! Oh my eyes! Lawd have mercy!
WHAT on earth is that??
Let her be. Its her time. Cary go girl. ..............chidi aj
22 comments:
like a fool without friends or a mirror....
Some cat fight is goin down today!
Her face says ' YOU ARE DEAD!'
Her hands ready to snatch you out!
Her finger nails claw u bad!
Davina the wrestler!
Even her dress says, 'i have enough juju from baba to finish you'
wtf??? and i like her songs ooo
who is she?
kai!! wot is this??? it looks like to me like the result of what would happen if DERELE hooked up wiv a LEPRECHAUN !
www.gistvillage.com/boma
Two words: Crazy Frog
Call the Fashion Police!!!
Crazy Frog @ Carnival....lol...Linda, you need to find a better photo of her now.....
Lol @ Leprechaun, that's what I was thinking too...Did someone f*ck a leprechaun in here?!! LMAO! Sing on Davina!
Hmm
Its clearly not werking...
OMG what is she wearing?? And what's with that blond fro? She looks like a troll!
like an "mmanwu"!
No ma'am.
she looks like a mascot for the super eagles or sumthing...lol
Halloween.
her legs are nt good enough for this dress
SCARY SCARY SCARY!!!WHAT IS GOING ON IN NAIJA...DONT PPL HAVE MIRRORS OR CARE ABOUT THEIR APPEARANCE????THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO DECORUM!!!
WINCHEOUS
Leprechaun ke!!LWKD!!!CHEI OOO
you people no go kill person with comments o!!LMAO which one be super eagle mascot again o..LWKD!!LMAO!!ROTFL!YEPAAAAA
My eyes! Oh my eyes! Lawd have mercy!
WHAT on earth is that??
Let her be. Its her time. Cary go girl. ..............chidi aj