The importance of punctuation mark...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 February 2016

The importance of punctuation mark...lol

Punctuation is very important, learn it, or you would be stroking a pen!s...lol.

104 comments:

Lol... anyway na.

Lol 'you're' not serious

Linda.....u are such a nice person. Will meet u one day.

Linda u haff spoil finish, lolz

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Lol 😁

And I have a feeling it was deliberate.

I laugh in vernacular! Of all words to have forgotten to put a space in-between.

Lol..... A stroke of penis could still be a decent thing, you know.....

Charry said...

Lol...., the power of punctuation.

Enter your comment...hmmmmmm am glad to be back again.anuty linda hw you doing nd my wonderful ppl especially bonario nnag.i miss you all.Bonario nd linda shld fall in luv biko.

IS THIS A PUNCTUATION ISSUE OR SPACING. After you will say you graduated from UNILAG.

Cinnamon Apple said...

badt girl..

Lolz my mind was actually telling me it must connect with dis,chaii lindodo

People thay write without punctuation disgusts the hell out of me. I find it really annoying and offensive.

POPULAR LIB READER!

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Noted

Hehehe! I bet so many peopledis here won't understand dishere or detect the error. Linda take note!

Mufliat said...

Hahahahah
Good msg

#Hajia Mufliat

Mo said...

Lol. Maybe it was deliberate sef..who knows. Lol

Innocentia Annie said...

lol i can imagine

sanrock said...

Lmao

chidi akachukwu said...

Lol...Believe

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Pen is written as Penis. Lol. Mr. Space Bar is highly special.

Doesn't look like a punctuation mark error to me. Or is spacing now part of punctuation mark??????

English language no be here o. Lol!

Hmm

Some folks realy need special lessons on punctuation.....Penis...lol

Ewo

Ewo

Linda u too like penis

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Kikikiki

Haha ha ah ah h lwkmd

Lolz

Lmao.. so if you want the pm to do something just stroke his penis.. that pm is a hoe..

Hahahah

Golda Awosika said...

Looooooll, afi stroke of pen!s naa

Frankarh said...

The stroke if a pen is all it would take for our Prime Minister to do the decent thing. #Mr_Spacebar

The stroke if a penis; all it would take for our Prime Minister to do the decent thing. #Mr_Semi-colon

Lol!!!!!!!!

Buahahaha, Chain - - #originalityundisputed

"Penis" punctuation is really important jarey!lol

Lolz.

#Linda'spal

#commonsense

Noted chicaly49@gmail.com

Very true

Donjazzycrush said...

pen + is = penis mbok?

Don~ jazzycrush

Luciana Chinda said...

Noted.

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Gbagaun

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Linda u bad ehh, abi u d'miss dat tin.......

Horrible mehn

hmmn...

Hehehehehe holy ghost...just dat space he missed the sentence changed...wahala dey

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Lmao... Pen, is.... Penis! Lol

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lmfao oh my

JAYZSBOSS said...

Hehe

LINDA MY LINDA

Space bar is more relevant than punctuation here Linda!

Lol stroking a penis indeed..Linda observe carefully

Hshaha.......na so

bunmi said...

Enter your comment...ashawo linda, u too like pen!s

Looks like they did this on purpose. Too obvious

This is not Punctuation wrong

It's spacing error, there wasn't enough or spacing at all between 'PEN and IS'

#PeterObiForPresident2019

Lollll

My view not urs!!!!

Men of God said...

Did they write that on Live TV?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Menofgod247@gmail.com

the stroke of a pen turned stroke of a penis...lol

Villager said...

Shebi "spacing" Na punctuation mark ni?

Linda... It's no longer news that you have a thing for egg plant. But sometimes you should take it easy biko...
I saw what you did there in your last write-up.

Linda... It's no longer news that you have a thing for egg plant. But sometimes you should take it easy biko...
I saw what you did there in your last write-up.

Lool

OKORO UPGRADED

Villager said...

The journalist em dun jonez

Posh Queen said...

Hilarious

Pen! s lol. Punctuation is needful. Lol

Apple Berry said...

Hahahhahaha...they meant to write the stroke of a pen is...fatal mistake.
Linda you and who will be stroking that?

THELMA BLACK said...

Hehehe. Journalists take note

Very important and dnt forget to dot your 'i"s' and cross your 't"s'...

LMAO, how embarrassing!

OK.noted

Hahahahha...na wa

Engee said...

Ha ha ha ha.

Sipping my hennessy

Engee said...

Ha ha ha ha.

Sipping my hennessy

Muna said...

LOL...nice one

Muna said...

LOL....nice one!

illegal said...

Lmao

http://dollarson.xyz/index.php?ref=50292...pls click on this link thanks

Enter your comment...Ewooo,ah juc noticed d discrepancy nw...lwkmd,Smh,e dun b dx guy na officialy

saken said...

Linda you are naughty. Lol.

Ok.
So when do we use this
? : ; '" , ! .

Lol 😁😁😁😁😁

Lmao...that shit is real

EMMANUEL said...

i was here first...........

advent said...

Lol! Completely wrong!

keke driver said...

OMG!

AJ MAIN BOY...

Janet said...

Bin reason dis blow since 2014 bt & i've tried 2 make comments b4 it's bin difficult

Janet said...

Bin reason dis blow since 2014 bt & i've tried 2 make comments b4 it's bin difficult

Rotfl

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

LMAO

LMAO

None of my buinesss..

#Al sah-him

Eya