Naija loves messaging apps: Whatsapp, Instagram, BBM and the next killer app is…? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 February 2016

Naija loves messaging apps: Whatsapp, Instagram, BBM and the next killer app is…?

This is a sponsored post. Read below...
No doubt, Nigerians love social media and messaging apps like crazy and this love isn’t about to go away anytime soon. There is a simple reason for this kind of soul tie to chat appsand it is content sharing-like seriously,Naija, we can share content for Africa! From videos to pictures, GIFs, music, even movies and with the growing number of affordable smart phones currently flooding our phone markets from all over the world, my dear, Naija has only begun ‘Press-ups’ in terms of mobile chatting and apps.
Ok, let’s take for instance.You know there are three (3) popular messaging apps that Nigerians love to use while chatting and exchanging files with friends over the mobile which is Whatsapp, Instagram and BBM. But do you know that there is a fourth app which Naija is opting in big timewith active user base swelling year on year? Awww, you don’t? Guys, meet the No. 4, Palmchat 5.1

Palmchat is tailor made for Africa

The thing about Palmchat is that it is so original and that’s why a lot of young Nigerians are loving it. Palmchat allows users to share a lot more content and to experience even better collaborative online mobile community. This key offering of the Palmchat app is possible because of the unique features that are found in the app which stands it out of the rest of the pack.
Palmchat gives next-level experience with unique features
If you know Nigerians (and I am one, winksJ), we love good things and we love ‘em new that is why as the latest version Palmchat 5.1dropped on Google’s Play Store –withretooled and upgraded “Shake shake” and “Locals” features plus all new, nicely tailored “Broadcast” and “Chat room” features-messaging apps lovers are already downloading and signing up on Palmchat.
The Palmchat excitement is growing, maybe an alternative messaging app with something new is worth a try after all. Follow the link and download the Plamchat app https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.afmobigroup.gphone 

55 comments:

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Alright

Coming when I,just deleted the App on my phone.

Noted

nice

Na so o

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

End times tins
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

Think i will pass

LINDA MY LINDA

Noted... Thanks for the info

Thanks for the explanation

K * it's well*

I pray Facebook buys palm chat ... Seem to me that's the only way to help its ministry...

Enter your comment...seen

I don't like it

I ONLY USE WHATSAPP FACEBOOK AND BBM. NO TIME.

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

alright

I've never tried this shit

OK cool

Ok, palmchat the 4th,

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Too many social media distractions.

linda's bestie said...

Ok seen

Not interested... still battling with the old ones.....

Not just 9ja, it's the world over

Donjazzycrush said...

seen.

Don~ jazzycrush

Palmchat?
Okay now

Vela said...

Nice 4 those who love to chat.

For those interested

Vela said...

Nice 4 those who loves to chat

Victor Kachi said...

Please Visit my blog to enjoy free browsing cheat on all networks @ Entclass

Men of God said...

Ok. But is it really making the world more organized or in confusion?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Menofgod247@gmail.com

Nice post. You can try this blog as well.

It's been on my fone for 2 yrs now

That ur phone must be outdated

Pearlie said...

Just knowing about it shaa

Issokay seen, we are waiting. Linda take note!

No be today na.... Next pls

Ok o

Ok o

Love app?,....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Never bn a fan of the app

Linda mkn millions snc 2000

It's okay. Noted. No be only palm chart na palm kernnel chart.

Issorite bona which mean say no be lumia u dey use..

AJ MAIN BOY...

Ok nice...

Indigo said...

Is it like 2go?

OK ooo, seen

Okaro said...

Palmchat is Crap

Luciana Chinda said...

Issokay

Half-baked gist. You haven't critically analyzed anything here. No advantage over other social media apps currently in use. Any... Goodluck to the creators. May it not die like 2Go

somaya10 said...

Na dotty pple full there!

Try Kingschat, The Best.

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Palmchat is not new, it is wack.

Not interested