Meek Mill sentenced to 3 months house arrest...and 6 years of probation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 February 2016

Meek Mill sentenced to 3 months house arrest...and 6 years of probation

Meek Mill was sentenced today for violating his probation and according to a report by TMZ, he escaped prison. The report below...
Meek Mill just got the best possible outcome at his sentencing for probation violation -- zero time behind bars. A Philadelphia judge gave Meek 6 to 12 months in county jail, BUT he will be allowed to serve the time on house arrest. He will do a minimum of 90 days, and won't be able to do his regular job -- rapping and performing, he can only do charitable work for the community.
That ban from work includes releasing any mixtapes. Translation: No new diss tracks aimed at Drake ... for a while. The judge will reevaluate after 90 days to determine how much longer he'll remain under house arrest. Meek had been on probation for a 2009 drug and gun conviction when he skipped town for the AMAs in November without getting written permission from his probation officer.

He also failed a pee test. A judge ruled in December he was in violation, despite heartfelt testimony from gf Nicki Minaj and Meek's own waterworks. Nicki was in court on Friday, and was even brought into chambers with Meek and the judge to discuss what kind of charity work he'll be doing. Meek has to turn himself in by March 1st, when he'll get his ankle monitoring bracelet.

82 comments:

Meek Mill again......Meeky doh!!!

Nicki go kukuma turn complete house wife make she dey cook Amala for am! Ndo!

Lol look at his face in that pic.
double wahala for dead body.

Meek mill continue..

Am on probation so lemme not talk what's illegal

Mufliat said...

Eeya
Sorry for him

#Hajiah Mufliat

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Him head go come dowm..

Good for him haha so sorry

baba said...

Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

Controversy full this guy body

Finally! He should comply o! Linda take note!

Meek will be forced to receive sense this time around. He is so lucky to have got Nicki's.

I COME AGAINST EVERY SPIRIT OF MEEK MILL IN NY LIFE

moss said...

Their cup of coffee. Take note linda

Nenyechi said...

Choi,for once be like ur name implies

Nawaooo

Nicki would jus break up wt him

Fuck the Prison Industrial Complex designed and build to bring the young men, especially 'Blacks and other minorities down.
Those who are supposed to be behind Bars (Bankers and Politicians) have never even sniffed the air close to a prison which is the more Reason why i will SCREAM "Fuck Da System".
Pathetically Piteous.

chommy said...

Dis boy wahala don plenty, lol. Linda observe!

Fuck the Prison Industrial Complex designed and build to bring the young men, especially 'Blacks and other minorities down.
Those who are supposed to be behind Bars (Bankers and Politicians) have never even sniffed the air close to a prison which is the more Reason why i will SCREAM "Fuck Da System".
Pathetically Piteous.

Chomsy said...

more reason I like whites, nobody is above the law over there. if our government it really working like them ehh, a lot of ppl will be in prison by now. I think even me* shines teeth. meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Old testament Meek mill.... Linda nysc post me go wone village so na em make I notice say my comments dey get k leg.... I am sure my lindiway missed opening gate for me..... don't worry I am almost done with this crap

Eyaaaa.... I kinda feel his pain.

david agbogun said...

This guy like problems sha... he actually getting what he likes.. * Linda stop wasting my time *

Lucky him; hope he learn his lessons

omo na enjoyment this pple they call punishment come try am for naija

Noted

Lol gud 4 him

@Niki just enter one chance with this @Meek of a guy

What a pity

Nawa ooo plz dnt kill my Guy nw !!!

Damolia.DEW

You just gotta do ur time.

kunta said...

No new diss track aimed at Drake...lmao..that got me laffing hard...At least Meek will stop fooling himself with wack beef lines and getting bashed like no man's business.. Lmao

kunta said...

No new diss track aimed at Drake...lmao..that got me laffing hard...At least Meek will stop fooling himself with wack beef lines and getting bashed like no man's business.. Lmao

This is bullshit!!!!...Meek my padi change it for dem...#PrayForMeekCareer..

THAT'S GOOD FOR HIM, HE TOO DEY FUCK UP. MAYBE NA NICKI PUSSY DEY SHARK AM

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Ah not good for his career mehn

cutzchainz said...

Abeg make dem release am o...
Make dem forgive am oooo
guys click mha name and see what is the reaction of her girl friend *nicki minaj

cutzchainz said...

Abeg make dem release am o...
Make dem forgive am oooo
guys click mha name and see what is the reaction of her girl friend *nicki minaj

Wow! Unbelievable..

Eyah!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmm. God give him strength.

Great! We dont get to hear his crap ass lines 4 90days.

andre kelvin said...

Fuck boy

Rita Esu said...

Rapper! Very interesting

Rita Esu said...

Rapper! Very interesting .

Lol....

Makjesty said...

This is sh*t for meek.
Oh! My nicki minaj I'm worried about You.

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

chidi akachukwu said...

With all the success he has achieved,his life is messed up....Believe

Pikin wey no pass na to repeat class na. Him don fail make him repeat!

#aboki wey soji#

Luciana Chinda said...

So dis guy don finally go on house arrest

Sorry bruh

linda's bestie said...

Uhmmmmmmm

Nicki deserves better guy than the guys she's come in contact with.

Meek always a loser, why?

Can you imagine...They should ve hauled his A** to jail

This guy still dey exist??

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Heheheh...this guy na wahala ooo

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Make him go learn joor

EKIN ROYALE [LORD PLS PICK UP MY CALL] said...

Enter your comment...Their headache.

Linda I'm here o

Donjazzycrush said...

This is serious...

Don~ jazzycrush

Ok seen...

Are you drunk.

@least his mouth will rest for a while

Serves him right

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Meek mill, na only you waka come?. More stay in fucks for Nicki

House arrest just be like vacation. Dem go dey inside house dey flex.

AJ MAIN BOY...

eunymz said...

Eyah Meek..no other option

MZ EUEU

It amazes me how happy Linda is about some people being hit bad in life all because you hate them. Well Linda, I hope you're happy now he's been sentenced. At least you can stop your hate posts about the young man and really focus on yourself and your family. Probably you won't post this but I don't care. I still love you darling.

the looks in his face... hmmm

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

SEEN

Waste of time and fine face on irrelevant things

Sorry guy

Fucking Nicki in a coffin odusbaby

Linda hun good morning

Nkemy said...

Now that's how to shut down a barking dog

Posh Queen said...

Hope he follows up dutifully?

@Ichebi,lol.

Hhahaahah! O ga adi ya egwu n aru#Lindangwanu#

Ele Blessing said...

Serves him right

Na. I'm STONED.

Sorry Boi!!! No More Dissing My Nigga Drizzle...

Gaddiel said...

Mr Meek, you'v seeked enought attention already.Mumu

Nicki should stay with him at home & make baby