Super Eagles & Monaco star Elderson Echiejile releases new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 February 2016

Super Eagles & Monaco star Elderson Echiejile releases new pics

The left-back who is really looking like a model in these new pictures, reveals he has always had a love for fashion and photography outside of football. The player who likes to put his outfits together carefully, says he 'enjoys mixing his Nigerian heritage and western style!' when choosing his clothes. He turned 28 recently. See more photos after the cut...

75 comments:

soft boy

Fine man.

Handsome boi

Looking good

Lovely.. Dope

Just looking normal. More Instagram followers for you

D'Senator said...

He still looks Local tho....but money is indeed good. big ups blad.

Cute guy.

What is the reason of this pictures of his,is better he resign and be a model than playing trash in the field in the name of his love for fashion.
Clowns every were.

What is the reason of this pictures of his,is better he resign and be a model than playing trash in the field in the name of his love for fashion.
Clowns every were.

Too fine

Cute

baba said...

Enter your reply...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

Good looking guy

will call him to model soon

patience iraoya said...

very cute

Cute photos

Just there! * it's well*

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Cute

Fine boy

Moses Iwux said...

Fine guy

The gods are watching

Who is he?

Ooh nice

My cute brother.

He try! Linda take note!

BluePrincess said...

He is a fine boy....is he hooked or somtyn??? Am interested :)

Ok,he is fine.

Enter your comment...nice bro looking good

Just der joor

LOL said...

Everyone was saying cute , congrats to Mr Ibu, but no one seemed to say the truth dat the baby was uuuuurrrrggglyyyyy! No pun intended.

Pop Machine Bandit said...

Everyone was saying cute , congrats to Mr Ibu, but no one seemed to say the truth dat the baby was uuuuurrrrggglyyyyy! No pun intended.

Nice one #still that Imo boy

Handsome man

He's not fine joor

Luciana Chinda said...

Handsome dude.
I love you

tosisochukwu said...

He's handsome

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

SMURF said...

This is quite nice, thank God he didn't strip to his boxers or brief to be good looking

Cute

Gud for him though....

Mufliat said...

Hes cute.

#Hajia Mufliat

So cool

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Fine boy

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Sharap!

Biko when you want to marry, come back home and marry. Don't be like Mikel. Thanks

Cute guy

#linda give me 1bo#

Cute guy

#linda give me 1bo#

Don't.know him but Hes cute, small

Soft dude#Lindangwanu#

Hunk m

Local nna bros. He has refused to brush up
Model ko. .Adele ni

Lovely pics. Yes o, they should come back and marry nija babe o instead of those onyibo... We hv beautiful girls here

I don,t know him.

He try! Linda take note!

Cool one

It is a good thing to look good.

drfantastic said...

This- these, it-its, resign-resigns, were- where. So I think you should resign from commenting, go back to school and become a STUDENT. #igreetu

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

He no bad

eunymz said...

Cutie pie

MZ EUEU

YOUNGBUHARI said...

BUHARI is finer!

keke driver said...

The last photo did it for me.

Linda abeg, is d dude single and searching?

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Nice photos, Good outfit.

He take style sexy but I'm nor sure about the face. Too igbotic/naijatic

Fine boy

Bia echiejile igbatabekwa onugi, osogi noro sewe selfies buhhahahajaja

Posh Queen said...

He is a hunk

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

NICE

D guy too tush

AJ MAIN BOY...

Hahahahahaha...you wan kill me with laugh.Libers Una too get bad mouth.

Loool!!!!!