Super Eagles & Monaco star Elderson Echiejile releases new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 February 2016

Super Eagles & Monaco star Elderson Echiejile releases new pics

The left-back who is really looking like a model in these new pictures, reveals he has always had a love for fashion and photography outside of football. The player who likes to put his outfits together carefully, says he 'enjoys mixing his Nigerian heritage and western style!' when choosing his clothes. He turned 28 recently. See more photos after the cut...

75 comments:

1. Enter your reply...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

2. Just there! * it's well*

3. He try! Linda take note!

4. He is a fine boy....is he hooked or somtyn??? Am interested :)

5. Just der joor

6. He's handsome

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

7. This is quite nice, thank God he didn't strip to his boxers or brief to be good looking

8. Biko when you want to marry, come back home and marry. Don't be like Mikel. Thanks

9. Hunk m

10. Lovely pics. Yes o, they should come back and marry nija babe o instead of those onyibo... We hv beautiful girls here

11. He try! Linda take note!

12. Nice photos, Good outfit.

13. He take style sexy but I'm nor sure about the face. Too igbotic/naijatic

14. Hahahahahaha...you wan kill me with laugh.Libers Una too get bad mouth.

2. Replies
    1. Everyone was saying cute , congrats to Mr Ibu, but no one seemed to say the truth dat the baby was uuuuurrrrggglyyyyy! No pun intended.

2. Pop Machine Bandit6 February 2016 at 12:07

Everyone was saying cute , congrats to Mr Ibu, but no one seemed to say the truth dat the baby was uuuuurrrrggglyyyyy! No pun intended.

3. Nice one #still that Imo boy

4. BUHARI is finer!

3. Lovely.. Dope

4. Just looking normal. More Instagram followers for you

5. He still looks Local tho....but money is indeed good. big ups blad.

6. Cute guy.

7. What is the reason of this pictures of his,is better he resign and be a model than playing trash in the field in the name of his love for fashion.
    Clowns every were.

8. What is the reason of this pictures of his,is better he resign and be a model than playing trash in the field in the name of his love for fashion.
    Clowns every were.

1. This- these, it-its, resign-resigns, were- where. So I think you should resign from commenting, go back to school and become a STUDENT. #igreetu

9. very cute

10. acid man(linda's husband)6 February 2016 at 11:21

Cute

11. Fine guy

The gods are watching

12. Enter your comment...nice bro looking good

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud for him though....

14. Local nna bros. He has refused to brush up
    Model ko. .Adele ni

15. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 February 2016 at 13:57

I don,t know him.

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 February 2016 at 13:58

I don,t know him.

17. It is a good thing to look good.

18. The last photo did it for me.

19. Linda abeg, is d dude single and searching?

20. Bia echiejile igbatabekwa onugi, osogi noro sewe selfies buhhahahajaja

21. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)6 February 2016 at 20:10

NICE