Beautiful photos of Cynthia Obianodo in her Vera Wang wedding dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 February 2016

Beautiful photos of Cynthia Obianodo in her Vera Wang wedding dress

Cynthia Obianodo, daughter of billionaire CEO of Young Shall Grow Motors, Vincent Obianodo, is getting married to TV personality, Ebuka in Abuja today...more photos after the cut...

93 comments:

Not so impressed BUT she tried

Aww! Absolutely stunning! Happy married life!

Lovely..

Which kain gown be dat

Happy married life to the couple.

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Wow!!BEAUTIFUL

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

I was there with my oga

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

Beautiful bride

chommy said...

Congrats. Linda observe!

Who will bless me with 75k to learn how to make up than sitting at home idle. irendwel@yahoo.com

She is looking gorgeous nice one..Linda observe carefully

Beautiful

Wow! Lovely concept......

#PEACEOUT

Awaiting the REAL photos.

EKIN ROYALE [LORD PLS PICK UP MY CALL] said...

Enter your comment...HML to the newest couple in town.
I can't wait o

Linda I'm here o

This is definately not custom made vera wang. This was plucked off the rack. It's as good as sewing on a road side. Rubbish overhyped wedding

Ashakasha gown.jumbo

Posh Queen said...

So what has the Vera Wang wedding dress added to her life? HML to d couple.

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Mufliat said...

Congratulations
HML

#Hajia Mufliat

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Nice pics. But this girl is Ugly one kin one kin. HML

That gown is everything

PEPSI ADDICT

Nice. * it's well*

beautiful ladies,wishing you all the best of luck in life

Beautiful

Chomsy said...

wawu!! estimally beautiful. ...
9ice one.
Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Lovely. Ladies looking stunning while the guys are looking dapper

Her wedding dress reminds me of a tissue made dress from a bridal shower game...sorry!

See as money finish here abeg....

Happy married life to dem

Chi chi said...

wishing them a happy married life.

I think she could have gotten a better dress, the lower part looks like tissue papers are stuck to the dress. Well it's her choice.

Hml to them

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

lindauche said...

mgbeke weds prince charming

Donjazzycrush said...

HML to them..

Don~ jazzycrush

Big congrats to dem. Wishing dem many years of marital bliss. Linda take note!

Ugly bride ;Ugly dress
Happy married life all the same.
No i aint a hater

Janet said...

Beautiful

naso e supose be on a wedding day

I no feel the gown...
Happy married life all the same

I no feel the gown...
Happy married life all the same

Pretty her

LINDA MY LINDA

Ebuka don go marry big man pikin

Billionaire daughter na her tittle now? Lol! The girl head big sha,

CherishD said...

Congratulations to them.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Stunnnnniiiinnnggg

eunymz said...

HML to her

MZ EUEU

HML! ugly dress tho, just because they want to wear vera wang

See Larry Gaaga as e be like COW...e spoil this picture..

Beautiful bride

She looks good but her dress can be better than this...

Demmy said...

OK o, seen.

But the dress is not fine na. Chei money miss road

PLS must BANKY W be among the groomsmen in every wedding BIKO NU

Fancyface said...

I really don't see d WOW factor in d dress, it looks like any other ordinary wedding dress. Nothing extraordinary about it. Am not impressed.

Is banky there? I can see a mighty head at the other end, that guy head shaa

Wedding gown ndi ara. HML to her.

Okbye.

Hml

Ok. More Instagram followers for you

Go do ur own make we see, bad mouthed.

This her wedding gown is a no no for me,no class at all,but congrats to them.

Peace nwadire said...

I don't give a hoot about the name attached to the wedding gown, it's a complete no no for me, she would ve gone for better one than lavishing money on something that's not worth it.

You be mumu

HML to them...

Congrats to them

I love the gown.... Its just there ooo

Tiwa'sBOO said...

Stunning

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Awesomely gorgeous. Love the bridesmaids and grooms men arrangement in the first pix.

Eh ya. So much money spent and the dress does not look different from David's Bridal. Girl, you shoulda spent that money on a Zuhair gown.

Really d gown isn't just nice... looks rumbled and just there

No need to paint it....the girl no fine...na becos her papa get money and she dey marry celeb.she is U-G-L-Y.

Jessy's Corner said...

Exactly!

Jessy's Corner said...

#word #truestory #uglybride

The ugliest vera wang Ive seen in my life.omg dis gals taste is wack.enjoy ur marriage but pls read up..

She looks ok sha in the dress. Happy Married Life!

D babe 2 dull abeg see d colour of are wedding na wa o! Anyway congrat

tosisochukwu said...

Happy married life

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

THE BRIDE THOU

L Y N N P O P E S said...

Hmmm. She will eventually see all this. How do you think she will feel reading all this. It's not like she is contesting Miss Nigeria. She is simply getting married. Not fair in my opinion.

iff banky na woman her wardrobe for don full with Asoebi dress

Re u sure this girl dint leave you for Ebuka

Now I understand what Stern is trying to point out. Being the daughter of billionaire as linda keep saying
The pix is supposed to be tushed than this
The problem may be from her makeup artist. Or the photographer. Nice one tho. Wish them HML

Pics are beautiful, the gown is lovely. Beautiful ceremony, I like...
@STERN, why are u not impressed, everything is just beautiful, learn to appreciate good things.....

Why are all of you so bitter about the gown? The babe is married, whether or not she and her gown are ugly. Your opinions don't matter now as they never mattered when the groom chose to marry her out of the millions of fine and fashion savvy girls in town.
Suck in your bitterness and pray for yourselves.

Any like button for ur reply,u spoke d word in me...

OBVIOUSLY, MONEY DOESN'T BUY FASHION SCENE

Quit hating

Miss anonymous I suggest you go get an education so you can at least spell correctly when typing your hate comments.

It's understandable dear...most of these hate comments are coming from really poor and sad people...it's not a crime to be poor but it's a disaster when you are poor and hateful.

HML, Vera wang dress are too "Up To The Top". #Linda's Best Friend#. #BFF

Luciana Chinda said...

I like the wedding gown.

The babe still look old wit all d make up... dee

loving wedding gown she got