Beautiful photos of Cynthia Obianodo in her Vera Wang wedding dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 February 2016

Beautiful photos of Cynthia Obianodo in her Vera Wang wedding dress

Cynthia Obianodo, daughter of billionaire CEO of Young Shall Grow Motors, Vincent Obianodo, is getting married to TV personality, Ebuka in Abuja today...more photos after the cut...

93 comments:

1. Not so impressed BUT she tried

1. Ok. More Instagram followers for you

2. Go do ur own make we see, bad mouthed.

3. Awesomely gorgeous. Love the bridesmaids and grooms men arrangement in the first pix.

4. Re u sure this girl dint leave you for Ebuka

5. Now I understand what Stern is trying to point out. Being the daughter of billionaire as linda keep saying
      The pix is supposed to be tushed than this
      The problem may be from her makeup artist. Or the photographer. Nice one tho. Wish them HML

6. Pics are beautiful, the gown is lovely. Beautiful ceremony, I like...
      @STERN, why are u not impressed, everything is just beautiful, learn to appreciate good things.....

7. Quit hating

2. Aww! Absolutely stunning! Happy married life!

1. Happy married life

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

3. Happy married life to the couple.

4. Wow!!BEAUTIFUL

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

5. Who will bless me with 75k to learn how to make up than sitting at home idle. irendwel@yahoo.com

6. She is looking gorgeous nice one..Linda observe carefully

7. Wow! Lovely concept......

#PEACEOUT

8. Awaiting the REAL photos.

9. Enter your comment...HML to the newest couple in town.
    I can't wait o

Linda I'm here o

10. This is definately not custom made vera wang. This was plucked off the rack. It's as good as sewing on a road side. Rubbish overhyped wedding

1. Really d gown isn't just nice... looks rumbled and just there

2. Any like button for ur reply,u spoke d word in me...

11. Ashakasha gown.jumbo

12. So what has the Vera Wang wedding dress added to her life? HML to d couple.

13. acid man(linda's husband)6 February 2016 at 14:47

14. Congratulations
    HML

#Hajia Mufliat

15. Nice pics. But this girl is Ugly one kin one kin. HML

1. No need to paint it....the girl no fine...na becos her papa get money and she dey marry celeb.she is U-G-L-Y.

16. That gown is everything

PEPSI ADDICT

17. beautiful ladies,wishing you all the best of luck in life

18. wawu!! estimally beautiful. ...
    9ice one.
    Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

19. Lovely. Ladies looking stunning while the guys are looking dapper

20. Her wedding dress reminds me of a tissue made dress from a bridal shower game...sorry!

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See as money finish here abeg....

22. Happy married life to dem

23. wishing them a happy married life.

I think she could have gotten a better dress, the lower part looks like tissue papers are stuck to the dress. Well it's her choice.

24. Hml to them

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

25. Big congrats to dem. Wishing dem many years of marital bliss. Linda take note!

26. Ugly bride ;Ugly dress
    Happy married life all the same.
    No i aint a hater

1. Hmmm. She will eventually see all this. How do you think she will feel reading all this. It's not like she is contesting Miss Nigeria. She is simply getting married. Not fair in my opinion.

27. naso e supose be on a wedding day

28. I no feel the gown...
    Happy married life all the same

29. I no feel the gown...
    Happy married life all the same

30. Lovely

31. Ebuka don go marry big man pikin

32. Billionaire daughter na her tittle now? Lol! The girl head big sha,

33. HML! ugly dress tho, just because they want to wear vera wang

34. See Larry Gaaga as e be like COW...e spoil this picture..

35. She looks good but her dress can be better than this...

36. But the dress is not fine na. Chei money miss road

37. PLS must BANKY W be among the groomsmen in every wedding BIKO NU

38. I really don't see d WOW factor in d dress, it looks like any other ordinary wedding dress. Nothing extraordinary about it. Am not impressed.

39. Is banky there? I can see a mighty head at the other end, that guy head shaa

40. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 February 2016 at 16:47

This her wedding gown is a no no for me,no class at all,but congrats to them.

41. I don't give a hoot about the name attached to the wedding gown, it's a complete no no for me, she would ve gone for better one than lavishing money on something that's not worth it.

42. Eh ya. So much money spent and the dress does not look different from David's Bridal. Girl, you shoulda spent that money on a Zuhair gown.

43. The ugliest vera wang Ive seen in my life.omg dis gals taste is wack.enjoy ur marriage but pls read up..

44. She looks ok sha in the dress. Happy Married Life!

45. D babe 2 dull abeg see d colour of are wedding na wa o! Anyway congrat

46. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)6 February 2016 at 20:05

THE BRIDE THOU

47. iff banky na woman her wardrobe for don full with Asoebi dress

48. Why are all of you so bitter about the gown? The babe is married, whether or not she and her gown are ugly. Your opinions don't matter now as they never mattered when the groom chose to marry her out of the millions of fine and fashion savvy girls in town.
    Suck in your bitterness and pray for yourselves.

1. It's understandable dear...most of these hate comments are coming from really poor and sad people...it's not a crime to be poor but it's a disaster when you are poor and hateful.

49. OBVIOUSLY, MONEY DOESN'T BUY FASHION SCENE

50. Miss anonymous I suggest you go get an education so you can at least spell correctly when typing your hate comments.

51. HML, Vera wang dress are too "Up To The Top". #Linda's Best Friend#. #BFF

52. The babe still look old wit all d make up... dee