Meek Mill sentenced to 3 months house arrest...and 6 years of probation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 February 2016

Meek Mill sentenced to 3 months house arrest...and 6 years of probation

Meek Mill was sentenced today for violating his probation and according to a report by TMZ, he escaped prison. The report below...
Meek Mill just got the best possible outcome at his sentencing for probation violation -- zero time behind bars. A Philadelphia judge gave Meek 6 to 12 months in county jail, BUT he will be allowed to serve the time on house arrest. He will do a minimum of 90 days, and won't be able to do his regular job -- rapping and performing, he can only do charitable work for the community.
That ban from work includes releasing any mixtapes. Translation: No new diss tracks aimed at Drake ... for a while. The judge will reevaluate after 90 days to determine how much longer he'll remain under house arrest. Meek had been on probation for a 2009 drug and gun conviction when he skipped town for the AMAs in November without getting written permission from his probation officer.

He also failed a pee test. A judge ruled in December he was in violation, despite heartfelt testimony from gf Nicki Minaj and Meek's own waterworks. Nicki was in court on Friday, and was even brought into chambers with Meek and the judge to discuss what kind of charity work he'll be doing. Meek has to turn himself in by March 1st, when he'll get his ankle monitoring bracelet.

82 comments:

1. Meek Mill again......Meeky doh!!!

2. Nicki go kukuma turn complete house wife make she dey cook Amala for am! Ndo!

3. Lol look at his face in that pic.
    double wahala for dead body.

1. House arrest just be like vacation. Dem go dey inside house dey flex.

AJ MAIN BOY...

4. Replies
    1. Meek mill, na only you waka come?. More stay in fucks for Nicki

2. Fucking Nicki in a coffin odusbaby

5. Am on probation so lemme not talk what's illegal

6. Eeya
    Sorry for him

#Hajiah Mufliat

7. acid man(linda's husband)5 February 2016 at 22:43

Him head go come dowm..

8. Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

9. Controversy full this guy body

10. Finally! He should comply o! Linda take note!

11. Meek will be forced to receive sense this time around. He is so lucky to have got Nicki's.

12. I COME AGAINST EVERY SPIRIT OF MEEK MILL IN NY LIFE

13. Their cup of coffee. Take note linda

14. Choi,for once be like ur name implies

15. Nicki would jus break up wt him

16. Fuck the Prison Industrial Complex designed and build to bring the young men, especially 'Blacks and other minorities down.
    Those who are supposed to be behind Bars (Bankers and Politicians) have never even sniffed the air close to a prison which is the more Reason why i will SCREAM "Fuck Da System".
    Pathetically Piteous.

17. Dis boy wahala don plenty, lol. Linda observe!

18. Fuck the Prison Industrial Complex designed and build to bring the young men, especially 'Blacks and other minorities down.
    Those who are supposed to be behind Bars (Bankers and Politicians) have never even sniffed the air close to a prison which is the more Reason why i will SCREAM "Fuck Da System".
    Pathetically Piteous.

19. more reason I like whites, nobody is above the law over there. if our government it really working like them ehh, a lot of ppl will be in prison by now. I think even me* shines teeth. meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

20. Old testament Meek mill.... Linda nysc post me go wone village so na em make I notice say my comments dey get k leg.... I am sure my lindiway missed opening gate for me..... don't worry I am almost done with this crap

21. Eyaaaa.... I kinda feel his pain.

22. This guy like problems sha... he actually getting what he likes.. * Linda stop wasting my time *

23. Lucky him; hope he learn his lessons

24. omo na enjoyment this pple they call punishment come try am for naija

25. @Niki just enter one chance with this @Meek of a guy

What a pity

26. Nawa ooo plz dnt kill my Guy nw !!!

Damolia.DEW

27. No new diss track aimed at Drake...lmao..that got me laffing hard...At least Meek will stop fooling himself with wack beef lines and getting bashed like no man's business.. Lmao

28. No new diss track aimed at Drake...lmao..that got me laffing hard...At least Meek will stop fooling himself with wack beef lines and getting bashed like no man's business.. Lmao

29. This is bullshit!!!!...Meek my padi change it for dem...#PrayForMeekCareer..

30. THAT'S GOOD FOR HIM, HE TOO DEY FUCK UP. MAYBE NA NICKI PUSSY DEY SHARK AM

31. Abeg make dem release am o...
    Make dem forgive am oooo
    guys click mha name and see what is the reaction of her girl friend *nicki minaj

32. Abeg make dem release am o...
    Make dem forgive am oooo
    guys click mha name and see what is the reaction of her girl friend *nicki minaj

33. Hmmmmm. God give him strength.

34. Great! We dont get to hear his crap ass lines 4 90days.

35. Rapper! Very interesting

36. Rapper! Very interesting .

37. This is sh*t for meek.
    Oh! My nicki minaj I'm worried about You.

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

38. With all the success he has achieved,his life is messed up....Believe

39. Pikin wey no pass na to repeat class na. Him don fail make him repeat!

#aboki wey soji#

40. So dis guy don finally go on house arrest

41. Nicki deserves better guy than the guys she's come in contact with.

Meek always a loser, why?

42. Can you imagine...They should ve hauled his A** to jail

43. This guy still dey exist??

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

44. Heheheh...this guy na wahala ooo

45. Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com6 February 2016 at 02:42

Make him go learn joor

46. Enter your comment...Their headache.

Linda I'm here o

47. This is serious...

Don~ jazzycrush

48. Serves him right

49. Eyah Meek..no other option

MZ EUEU

50. It amazes me how happy Linda is about some people being hit bad in life all because you hate them. Well Linda, I hope you're happy now he's been sentenced. At least you can stop your hate posts about the young man and really focus on yourself and your family. Probably you won't post this but I don't care. I still love you darling.

51. the looks in his face... hmmm

52. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)6 February 2016 at 08:06

SEEN

53. Waste of time and fine face on irrelevant things

54. Now that's how to shut down a barking dog

55. Hhahaahah! O ga adi ya egwu n aru#Lindangwanu#

56. Serves him right

57. Sorry Boi!!! No More Dissing My Nigga Drizzle...

58. Mr Meek, you'v seeked enought attention already.Mumu

59. Nicki should stay with him at home & make baby