The importance of punctuation mark...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 February 2016

The importance of punctuation mark...lol

Punctuation is very important, learn it, or you would be stroking a pen!s...lol.

104 comments:

1. Linda.....u are such a nice person. Will meet u one day.

2. Linda u haff spoil finish, lolz

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

3. And I have a feeling it was deliberate.

4. I laugh in vernacular! Of all words to have forgotten to put a space in-between.

5. Lol..... A stroke of penis could still be a decent thing, you know.....

6. Lol...., the power of punctuation.

7. Enter your comment...hmmmmmm am glad to be back again.anuty linda hw you doing nd my wonderful ppl especially bonario nnag.i miss you all.Bonario nd linda shld fall in luv biko.

8. IS THIS A PUNCTUATION ISSUE OR SPACING. After you will say you graduated from UNILAG.

9. Lolz my mind was actually telling me it must connect with dis,chaii lindodo

10. People thay write without punctuation disgusts the hell out of me. I find it really annoying and offensive.

11. Hehehe! I bet so many peopledis here won't understand dishere or detect the error. Linda take note!

12. Hahahahah
    Good msg

#Hajia Mufliat

13. Lol. Maybe it was deliberate sef..who knows. Lol

14. Pen is written as Penis. Lol. Mr. Space Bar is highly special.

15. Doesn't look like a punctuation mark error to me. Or is spacing now part of punctuation mark??????

16. English language no be here o. Lol!

17. Some folks realy need special lessons on punctuation.....Penis...lol

18. Linda u too like penis

19. Haha ha ah ah h lwkmd

20. Lmao.. so if you want the pm to do something just stroke his penis.. that pm is a hoe..

21. Looooooll, afi stroke of pen!s naa

22. The stroke if a pen is all it would take for our Prime Minister to do the decent thing. #Mr_Spacebar

The stroke if a penis; all it would take for our Prime Minister to do the decent thing. #Mr_Semi-colon

Lol!!!!!!!!

23. Buahahaha, Chain - - #originalityundisputed

24. "Penis" punctuation is really important jarey!lol

25. pen + is = penis mbok?

Don~ jazzycrush

26. Linda u bad ehh, abi u d'miss dat tin.......

27. Hehehehehe holy ghost...just dat space he missed the sentence changed...wahala dey

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

28. Lmao... Pen, is.... Penis! Lol

29. Space bar is more relevant than punctuation here Linda!

30. Lol stroking a penis indeed..Linda observe carefully

31. Enter your comment...ashawo linda, u too like pen!s

32. Looks like they did this on purpose. Too obvious

33. This is not Punctuation wrong

It's spacing error, there wasn't enough or spacing at all between 'PEN and IS'

#PeterObiForPresident2019

34. Did they write that on Live TV?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Menofgod247@gmail.com

35. the stroke of a pen turned stroke of a penis...lol

36. Shebi "spacing" Na punctuation mark ni?

37. Linda... It's no longer news that you have a thing for egg plant. But sometimes you should take it easy biko...
    I saw what you did there in your last write-up.

38. Linda... It's no longer news that you have a thing for egg plant. But sometimes you should take it easy biko...
    I saw what you did there in your last write-up.

39. Pen! s lol. Punctuation is needful. Lol

40. Hahahhahaha...they meant to write the stroke of a pen is...fatal mistake.
    Linda you and who will be stroking that?

41. Hehehe. Journalists take note

42. Lol

43. Very important and dnt forget to dot your 'i"s' and cross your 't"s'...

44. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin5 February 2016 at 06:57

OK.noted

45. Ha ha ha ha.

Sipping my hennessy

46. Ha ha ha ha.

Sipping my hennessy

47. http://dollarson.xyz/index.php?ref=50292...pls click on this link thanks

48. Enter your comment...Ewooo,ah juc noticed d discrepancy nw...lwkmd,Smh,e dun b dx guy na officialy

49. Linda you are naughty. Lol.

50. Ok.
    So when do we use this
    ? : ; '" , ! .

51. Lol 😁😁😁😁😁

52. Lmao...that shit is real

53. i was here first...........

54. Bin reason dis blow since 2014 bt & i've tried 2 make comments b4 it's bin difficult

55. Bin reason dis blow since 2014 bt & i've tried 2 make comments b4 it's bin difficult

56. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)5 February 2016 at 11:56

LMAO