Pipeline vandalism: Police parades Civil Defence officer, 11 others in Ebonyi state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 February 2016

Pipeline vandalism: Police parades Civil Defence officer, 11 others in Ebonyi state

The Ebonyi State Police Command has arrested one Igbokwe Chukwuemaka, a Civil Defence officer and 11 others involved in pipeline vandalization at Amaeze Ishiagu in Ivo Local Government Area of the state.
Speaking while parading the vandals at the command headquarters, Abakaliki, the Commissioner of Police, Peace Abdallah said the police received information that there was vandalization of pipeline going on at Amaeze Ishiagu.

"Police raced to the scene and after exchange of gun fire with the hoodlums, arrested one Igbokwe Chukwuemaka, a Civil Defence officer and 10 other suspects while others escaped," she said.

Mrs Abdallah said that the matter was under investigation and that if found guilty, the suspects would face the full wrath of the law as pipeline vandalism was a high economic sabotage.

54 comments:

1. NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

2. Good move, anybody caught in such act must face the full wrath of the law.

3. Very good! Linda take note!

4. Hmmmmmmmm,even an officer? Na wa o

5. Dis government isn't here to play at all

6. Igbo dudes be disgracing themselves

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

7. Put them in jail. U people should keep destroying the country and building it....everybody on one crime or the other.

8. All economic saboteurs must face the law eventually

9. how's this an important news wen we can't see the victims face ...... why hidding their urgly faces

10. Lol.. See dia yansh..
    Ndi ori

11. Lol police sef, wch 1 is if found guilty again, u caught dem tapping smtyn red-handed and u re stl saying long thing

12. The Nigerian police are working,,,.

#Linda'spal

13. They are already guilty, what other investigation is needed?

14. Are we supposed to knw dem by their asses?

15. nd later we will not hear about them again.

Don~ jazzycrush

16. Good let em face the law

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

17. Shame on dat Civil defence officier.

18. Just imagine, people meant to protect community. In their mind, they 'll think they're running things.

19. Enter your comment...ewo!

20. Well... This whole vandalism will definitely ruin Nigeria I'd car Eisenhower not taken... I wonder what is happening to we humans...

21. Things are tough... Man was survive.

No Risk, No reward.

22. civil defence officer that suppose to enforce the laws,is the one breaking the laws.he shld face the music

23. Nawaooooooh, my oga at the top

24. A criminal will always be a criminal no matter his attires

25. When the bone is kept on the care of the dog....

26. Gd

27. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin5 February 2016 at 06:58

Man must survive .

28. Hmmmmmmm

Morning Aunty linda

29. Bunch of yo-yos. They are destroying their environment thinking they are fighting. Fools of 21st century!

30. Civil defence wey supose protect.

AJ MAIN BOY...

31. #OkayNa!VigilanteKe!
    #ThankGod4Life!
    #GodDey!
    #GoYourMirrowGoLookYourSelfWellaMakeYouThankGod4YourLife!
    #EkeleDiriJesu!
    @LindaOgheneTryAskYoSelfSef...
    #WhoGovernmentHelp2016?

32. Nice job by the police officer