I know that all the slippers breast in the house will insult the Hell out of u, but don't worry, na Jealousy" some of them don't have, some have but flat is the Word, some are the example of isi ukwa, while some are man Woman, so they Gon hate u, na Envy. Some will even Quote Bible on top of ur head, just take it from me, u are beautiful and u knows it. Muah
56 comments:
Astonishing photos..
She's finger licking HOT! I feel like using stroll on the b**bs.
Clean,sexy,hawt
Is she a stripper?
No be say she fine sef...wowogly
Wish am a guy
Cute! Especially the last two
Okay. Hawt
Fresh babe
She exudes feminine sexiality no doubt.Aphrodites creation
Sexy indeed
Sexy indeed
Seen....
Milez
I just love Tinashe. Big fan of hers!
She is sexy
Threesome? Wow that's awesome
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti
This girl z d babe of the year
End time body * it's well*
Oh baby!!!!! Another celebrity crush
Fresh and Hot!!
I know that all the slippers breast in the house will insult the Hell out of u, but don't worry, na Jealousy" some of them don't have, some have but flat is the Word, some are the example of isi ukwa, while some are man Woman, so they Gon hate u, na Envy. Some will even Quote Bible on top of ur head, just take it from me, u are beautiful and u knows it. Muah
She is beautiful. A girlfriend is urgently needed . Any interesting person should call this now no,08071612920. But she must be a val,,,,,,,,,
Love these photos.
Enter your comment...am up
A glass cup of tinashe
Hotttttttie
Bobbington! Hehehehehe....
She is begging to be fucked,look good,her market go sell!
Beautiful
omg!i love love the pic
My true love
Hot
Sexy and hot
She is sexy and the pictures are sexy also
Tinashe has not been on the news lately....
Nice collections. Linda take note!
OK seen.
OK seen.
you for enter spoon no be only glass. cool doh
Enter your comment...before I self destruct
Holy beautiful fcuk...
I will drink all in that glass
Go gurl.....
good for you.....
Cud sip a chilled glass of tinashe soft drink....
#haha
Seen...
Seen.
My sweety of life luv u gurl
hot babe
E don dey do the girl to spoil since...na 2day?
Arinze.
Hot bae
Lovely pics but must some part of the breast show
pls can you cover up for a while. shameful thing
Enter your comment... Sex sells
Omg! My #CelebCrush. looking real good but jst a lil bit too much exposure. That first pic is golden
Well dress girls are beautiful , half naked girls are hot