Presidential photographer, Bayo Omoboriowo, sits on the floor as he waits for his next shot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 February 2016

Presidential photographer, Bayo Omoboriowo, sits on the floor as he waits for his next shot

Presidential photographer, Bayo Omoboriowo,shared this photo of him waiting to take his next shot during the Ogun state 40th anniversary celebration. He wrote. "Na wa o........Really this work could be tough and rough but God gat me covered. Sitting at the foot of the elders is a rare priviledge. Thanks @tolanialli for this!".

67 comments:

Aproko Queen said...

My dear work your ass out and get paid

baba said...

Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

Ok.. Seen!

Nice picture there

Hahah nice one,.may God double your hustle.

Lol..it cld be tough bro but the Cash u get from it gat u covered..afterall the longer u sit the fatter ur envelop...#as e dey hot#

JAYZSBOSS said...

Mah his hustle be blessed

LINDA'S BF said...

Stingy president

U r working for ur money

Faith said...

Eh ya. you need to see this sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises click here

See his yoruba face just seeking attention what is tough and rough about ur God given simple job.
My dear come make i give u gun to the arm robbers or kidnappers make we know the job which tougher most.
Yorubas are always greedy.

rear opportunity indeed .....Lindododo, I beg post my comment

Nothing good comes easy.

Lol. Man Don tire. But money dey weda he sit for gutter#Lindangwanu#

Awww! I found it a lovely sight.
may God bless his hustle.

Enjoy sitting on the floor.. Hence it pumps your pocket, keep doing it. More Grace.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

God bless the work of your hands.

keke driver said...

My Brother, I don't envy you at all o.

I hope he is not complaining

Lols....God bless ur hustle bro

Milez

TosinK said...

LMAOo. Sorry oh, but it pays the bills innit?!!

bunmi said...

Enter your comment...enjoy d fruit of ur labour

YOUNGBUHARI said...

God bless his hustle.

Bayo is really good. I like the picture

Good work well done. God bless ur hustle

He is chooping his money, dats all

na so na
Him no be robot.

http://micostarmall.blogspot.com.ng/

Nawa oh

Good for him. He should work for his pay. Linda take note!

Lolz. funny pix

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Patience nwanne....oga adi mma..

Golda Awosika said...

Lols

wisdomer said...

Lolz

lol.

Photohop shii,,thIs aint real..good 4 him tho,bt dis pic oo,e no real......#vade

Great shot, I like...

Good for him.

Okbye.

Buhari's luk though

Snow white said...

Is not bad

TEK CREWW ENTERTAINMENT is open to gifted and talented creative minds sharing same passion for entertainment in diaspora...so, "COME JOIN US"

facebook.com/TekCrewwEntertainment/info/

ABEG LIKE OUR PAGE

TEK CREWW ENTERTAINMENT is open to gifted and talented creative minds sharing same passion for entertainment in diaspora...so, "COME JOIN US"

www.facebook.com/TekCrewwEntertainment/info/

ABEG LIKE OUR PAGE

facebook.com/TekCrewwEntertainment/info/

ABEG LIKE OUR PAGE

Hills Caleb said...

Charlie!! Shay your share dey that budget?

Anything for d money... making sense

AJ MAIN BOY...

Ure wealthy dassol

Nice... Anyth for money

Hahahahaha,see as e b like house boy. Anyway,na ur money so keep working bro

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Just like I am hustling to win ur giveaway.... strollstrolling away

David Daudu said...

What nonsence are you spewing That's why you will always be sad indeed. OdeOde!!

Lol 😁 no time ⌚

He gets his pay after all...

Pearlie said...

All for money..a full fledged man sitting on the floor in a place that is not a mosque

Pearlie said...

All for money..a full fledged man sitting on the floor in a place that is not a mosque

Jude Akinwole said...

God bless your hustle jare!

Am a wedding photographer here in the UK, photographers across the globe go through this everyday even the almighty Pete Souza who is Obama's Photog. So dude get on with it, your job is easy, if you miss a shot no one will hold you liable, but miss a shot like a couple's first kiss or first dance then you're in soup.
Why in the world could the decorators of that hall use a PAPER WEDGE to hold the table of the president and other VIP at this ceremony... We can even pay attention to tiny details little wonder we still can not manufacture a pin.

U.K. Tog

Na wa oo

Mamapapa said...

Were you forced to sit there like an abandoned child? It seems you are tired of the job.

Mamapapa said...

It looks photoshopped even.

Hustle

Luciana Chinda said...

Really tough and rough. But God will see you through

Talk about making money with what you love..

OKORO UPGRADED

Looks photo shopped to me.

#Linda'spal

ANONN said...

How classless your silly comment is. What do u even gain by sounding silly and tribalistic? I don't know what tribe you're from, but I hope you're not Igbo, cos I am Igbo and for me, it's a shame if you're Igbo too.

Rare privileged