Presidential photographer, Bayo Omoboriowo, sits on the floor as he waits for his next shot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 February 2016

Presidential photographer, Bayo Omoboriowo, sits on the floor as he waits for his next shot

Presidential photographer, Bayo Omoboriowo,shared this photo of him waiting to take his next shot during the Ogun state 40th anniversary celebration. He wrote. "Na wa o........Really this work could be tough and rough but God gat me covered. Sitting at the foot of the elders is a rare priviledge. Thanks @tolanialli for this!".

67 comments:

1. My dear work your ass out and get paid

1. Ure wealthy dassol

2. Hahahahaha,see as e b like house boy. Anyway,na ur money so keep working bro

3. Talk about making money with what you love..

OKORO UPGRADED

2. Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

1. Just like I am hustling to win ur giveaway.... strollstrolling away

3. Hahah nice one,.may God double your hustle.

4. Lol..it cld be tough bro but the Cash u get from it gat u covered..afterall the longer u sit the fatter ur envelop...#as e dey hot#

5. Mah his hustle be blessed

6. Eh ya. you need to see this sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises click here

7. See his yoruba face just seeking attention what is tough and rough about ur God given simple job.
    My dear come make i give u gun to the arm robbers or kidnappers make we know the job which tougher most.
    Yorubas are always greedy.

1. What nonsence are you spewing That's why you will always be sad indeed. OdeOde!!

2. How classless your silly comment is. What do u even gain by sounding silly and tribalistic? I don't know what tribe you're from, but I hope you're not Igbo, cos I am Igbo and for me, it's a shame if you're Igbo too.

8. rear opportunity indeed .....Lindododo, I beg post my comment

9. Lol. Man Don tire. But money dey weda he sit for gutter#Lindangwanu#

10. Awww! I found it a lovely sight.
    may God bless his hustle.

11. Enjoy sitting on the floor.. Hence it pumps your pocket, keep doing it. More Grace.

12. God bless the work of your hands.

13. My Brother, I don't envy you at all o.

14. I hope he is not complaining

15. Lols....God bless ur hustle bro

Milez

16. LMAOo. Sorry oh, but it pays the bills innit?!!

17. Enter your comment...enjoy d fruit of ur labour

18. God bless his hustle.

19. Bayo is really good. I like the picture

20. Good work well done. God bless ur hustle

21. He is chooping his money, dats all

22. na so na
    Him no be robot.

http://micostarmall.blogspot.com.ng/

23. Good for him. He should work for his pay. Linda take note!

24. acid man(linda's husband)4 February 2016 at 16:46

Patience nwanne....oga adi mma..

25. Photohop shii,,thIs aint real..good 4 him tho,bt dis pic oo,e no real......#vade

26. TEK CREWW ENTERTAINMENT is open to gifted and talented creative minds sharing same passion for entertainment in diaspora...so, "COME JOIN US"

facebook.com/TekCrewwEntertainment/info/

ABEG LIKE OUR PAGE

27. TEK CREWW ENTERTAINMENT is open to gifted and talented creative minds sharing same passion for entertainment in diaspora...so, "COME JOIN US"

www.facebook.com/TekCrewwEntertainment/info/

ABEG LIKE OUR PAGE

28. TEK CREWW ENTERTAINMENT is open to gifted and talented creative minds sharing same passion for entertainment in diaspora...so, "COME JOIN US"

facebook.com/TekCrewwEntertainment/info/

ABEG LIKE OUR PAGE

29. Charlie!! Shay your share dey that budget?

30. Anything for d money... making sense

AJ MAIN BOY...

31. He gets his pay after all...

32. All for money..a full fledged man sitting on the floor in a place that is not a mosque

33. All for money..a full fledged man sitting on the floor in a place that is not a mosque

34. Am a wedding photographer here in the UK, photographers across the globe go through this everyday even the almighty Pete Souza who is Obama's Photog. So dude get on with it, your job is easy, if you miss a shot no one will hold you liable, but miss a shot like a couple's first kiss or first dance then you're in soup.
    Why in the world could the decorators of that hall use a PAPER WEDGE to hold the table of the president and other VIP at this ceremony... We can even pay attention to tiny details little wonder we still can not manufacture a pin.

U.K. Tog

35. Were you forced to sit there like an abandoned child? It seems you are tired of the job.

36. Really tough and rough. But God will see you through

37. Looks photo shopped to me.

#Linda'spal