Photos: Pastor Adeboye meets UK Prime Minister, David Cameron in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 April 2015

Photos: Pastor Adeboye meets UK Prime Minister, David Cameron in London

General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God, Pastor E.A Adeboye pictured with UK Prime Minister, David Cameron, in London today April 17th. Pastor Adeboye is in London for a religious programme called 'The Festival of Life' taking place this night at the London Excel Center which David Cameron attended. See more photos after the cut...

149 comments:

Nice one.

All d best

Lmaoooo. Linda linda. I trust u. U no dey slack, u dey festival of life abi which one. Kikikiki

destinysweet said...

Great men

Auntylindagoddaughter

Gud 4 dem

Arkbod said...

Great Britain will be great again in Jesus's name...Amen

Owk good for him.

When a man does his work well, he seats with kings and queens and not with mere men. Lovely MOG!

Awesome serving God will make one dine with important personalities.

dorismakas said...

After meeting him,wat then happened?

Is this to get the Nigerian votes?

The Prime Minister was as well present live at d festival of Life programme.

Woooow, our daddy is really aging ooooh. May God keep him 4us. Weldone daddy.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Daddy u r highly sighted!

Good 4 them both.

Blessed man

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Man of purpose, respect, power and integrity.
May God increase and give you more strength and grace in ministry in Jesus name.

Ivyjess said...

correct

sweetie said...

I respect this anointed man alot. The Lord is ur strength sir

Ride on Pee! Grace is @ work!

Good for them.

Nice one.

Election dey come too and plenty legitimate African redeemers dey England o.lol

Oh! Great may God bless his stay there even in his return amen

Pastor Adeboye is a force to reckon with.

Election dey come too and plenty legitimate African redeemers dey England o.lol

Fuck you Camerun no vote for you mate

Linda you don't waste time at all!!!

A..W..E..S..O..M..E!!!!!

Anything for conservatives to woe black voters.

Sebi election don dey near. All na strategy

Ivyjess said...

my night of turn around

B Ud said...

Wowwww!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Nice!

Ok seen

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

God bless you man of God

Billy Franca said...

Blessed preacher

These politicians eh! All of this for votes from the immigrant church members; the same immigrants your administration is making strident laws against! We will not be deceived o,Labour party is the party for the middle class and supports/cares abt immigrants! Labour party all the way!

Don't mind these politicians he must have been rubbing his hands with glee when he saw d multitude at FOL n he would have been saying to himself "with this congregation, I"ve won d next election. Lol

Sam said...

Learning to hustle like Naija politicians. UK elections are here

Don't mind these politicians he must have been rubbing his hands with glee when he saw d multitude at FOL n he would have been saying to himself "with this congregation, I"ve won d next election. Lol

It is important for Nigerians to notice, how the PM did not kneel during the prayer. He is here obviously for votes, just like GEJ, but as a leader kneeling for another man makes you look weak. And considering you are a leader of people of different faith

God has blessed pastor Adeboye, with the golden (midal's ) touch indeed.

Believe Right! said...

All this to sway votes?

this is the shit I hate. This man does not care about Africans but will show up for election and then the gullible will lap this sit up. Why are Africans Christians in the first place?

At least no one can say we don't export anything from nija..... We might just make political gimmicks our new oil.... Cameron dey find votes by force...... He need to learn the etiquettes thou..., when pastor Adeboye dey pray for you, you don't stand up, you kneel down...... Need to call up Jonathan for a lil etiquette lesson.... Lol

Politics is a dirty game- not for church leaders who should be following in the footsteps of Christ! Do not be deceived...the world is lying in the power of the wicked one. Very sad indeed! Cameron has had years to visit this church if he genuinely wanted to but waits until weeks before his election! Ridiculous.

GREAT EVENT

GREAT EVENT

Hmmm! Linda, eke yofuro

yumyum said...

hope he now believes in God sha?IgboBorn!

electioneering by PM David Cameron.

It once worked for Jonathan, now David. lightning strike twice?

Cameron dey use naija style campaign......UK election in three weeks....lol

Anybody can meet Cameron he is accessible no stings attached .Notin Special with Cameron.he is so cheap to meet? That makes him nice and thats why buhari could meet him so early .

Going for the minority votes , the things they do for election.

lovina said...

Hmmmm politicians are same everywhere

Wow! God be praised

Praise the Lord

Awesome. Win the nation for christ

Didi3000 said...

Now that Cameron is on his way out, he suddenly wants to become more spiritual... Lol
...by any means necessary..lol

This evil man went to church to look for votes and try to influence a trusted servant of God

molebaba said...

Interesting!

Ibrahim Idi said...

He is looking for votes! Nobody should be fooled!! Redeemed has quite a large number of voting age adults. Politicians are attracted to crowds the way ants are attracted to sugar . This was no religious pilgrimage. QED

Ibrahim Idi said...

He is looking for votes! Nobody should be fooled!! Redeemed has quite a large number of voting age adults. Politicians are attracted to crowds the way ants are attracted to sugar . This was no religious pilgrimage. QED

sharp guy, looking for votes anywhere he can get them.

KINGING said...

Campaign things, he's not gonna win. Conservatives have lost. Labour winning all the way. Say No To Zero Hour Contracts! God Bless Save The Queen!

michael said...

God bless papa Adeboye

They sure need God there. Some of the things they approve in the name of equality and in fairness to all citizens are just abnormal.

The gift of a man makes room for him and brings him before great men. People see the simplicity and honesty in Daddy G.O's life. You can imagine how he would have been vetted before Cameron would appear in a program that Daddy G.O is holding. Even if it is to campaign; it says a lot about who Daddy G.O has come to represent. Its worthy of emulation

Alert Linda ikeji a male student just jumped into female hostel at Caleb university ,imota ikorodu all details would be sent to you shortly.Mind you he has been caught

FOL was life!!! Wonderful programme. I was and I'm so blessed!

FOL. heard so much about it from my hubby. will attens some day.

Really beautiful!

Dats my father in d lord..GOD bless u sir

My Pastor. David Cameron well done o!. Let d blessings flow

pastor adeboye is such a boss.

NONSENSE!!!
THIS MAN IS A FAKE CHRISTIAN PASTOR/GO.

WHEN IT WAS TIME TO VOTE FOR CHRISTIANITY, HIS TRIBALISM AND GREED MADE HIM ABANDON A CHRISTIAN PRESIDENT, INSTEAD, HE HELD PRAYERS FOR THE MUSLIM APC CANDIDATE IN HIS CHURCH. THE FIRST TIME I AM SEEING A MUSLIM ATTEND A CHRISTIAN SERVICE WAS IN REDEEM. GOD IS WATCHING ALL OF YOU WHO MISLEAD YOUR INNOCENT CHURCH MEMBERS.

ALL MUSLIMS IN THE NORTH VOTED FOR THEIR RELIGION, BUT HERE IN THE SOUTH, GREED AND TRIBALISM BLINDED PEOPLE LIKE REDEEM CHURCH AND THANK GOD FOR THE RESULT.

I WANT BUHARI TO RULE AS LONG AS POSSIBLE. AND I WANT BUHARI TO HAND OVER TO ANOTHER HAUSA/FULANI MUSLIM WHEN HE IS TIRED, AND LET THE MUSLIMS RULE FOR EVER. CHRISTIANITY IS A NOT A SERIOUS RELIGION WHEN IT COMES TO POLITICAL LEADERSHIP.

TELL ADEBOYE TO STOP COLLECTING 10 PERCENT FROM THE POOR MASSES EVERY SUNDAY, THE ONES COLLECTED SO FAR HAS NOT BEEN USED TO IMPROVE THE WELFARE OF THE PEOPLE. I BET NIGERIAN CHRISTIANS PAY TITHE EVERY SUNDAY AND HIS MAN AND HIS OFFICIALS OVERSEES THE SPENDING OF BILLIONS OF NAIRA IN TITHE AND OFFERINGS. GOD IS WATCHING

Linda, this is just campaign strategy to solicit black people's votes. UK general election is on 7th May. He knows black people are religiously sentimental and they will vote for him if they consider him religious even if his performance is bad.

He is grossly against immigration and he has the audacity to solicit immigrants votes under religious pretence

Cameron tapping anointing for elactions...lol
next e go be miliband and Oyedepo

Uk election tins

Wen God has set u in high places...

Baba wan win Election. Lol

VOTING THINGS I GUESS

POLITIKING!!!

Men of God will always go places. ----C21

He needs votes..... lol

This is a sign of a new rebirth and Good things to come for Great Britain thank u Jesus

Oge Nsimah said...

This is a nice of humble man

Oge Nsimah said...

silo swag said...

Bless you sir!

Oge Nsimah said...

Kai my fellow blacks, who do we vote for oh.
i know we have always voted labour but ed milliband is not really identifying too much at the moment, but if the black population split their votes bet. Conservatives and labour, then the dreaded UKIP racist party mat be pushed in oh....
please help who do we all vote for tonight?

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Nice!

stanlo boranti said...

1.4 per as at 2011 and maybe 2per as at today of the Total Uk population re black Africans. Majority of whom are Nigerians. Typically most of theae vote labour and not conservative. Few weeks to election the leader of the conservative is Dining in the spiritual podium of arguably the most influential pastor of the black african race whose influence even cuts across alot of black Africans and Caribbeans. Do the maths my people.

Thats nice

Wow! Luvly... the most reputable man of God

Issokay seen, Lindiway thanks for keeping us in d know. Linda take note!

Good for him.

Linda I said so..

.....stand before Kings and not mean men

trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

God will continue to take u higher in Jesus name.

Malaysiame said...

Great.....

Oh! This is nice.

David is campaigning for his next elections.

I tend to wonder the scale to which religion has turned into a soapbox for politics. Isn't it that millions of subjugated people all over the world deserve social justice; A descent living wage and equal opportunity to achieve life aspirations. Such is the essence of the gospel, but Politics have just become bed fellows with religion from the North to the South, when injustice permeates peoples' misery.

God bless you daddy

This could cause an uproar among other faiths

Awww...I missed this year's FOL.

To God b d glory now, and forever. Thank God dat God has seen him thru tin, and thick. God bless him, and see me thru to places far more than he has done for him ~ Amen!

Polities. This guy sharp. Am voting conservative anyways. TTT

Good one,and God will must surely be praised forever

lolo said...

When God lifts you up and blesses you, you will stand before kings....

Was it an all black event..cos I can barely see them white folks

Jeni_zee said...

David Cameron use the opportunity to campaign for May 7 elections lol

Rephrase,give the Nigerians more praise.

That is my daddy....more grace sir...

Hallelujah ! Cameron needed this...

bebetorshure said...

Whoooooaaaaaaaaaaa. Me like much. May the anointing never run dry sir.

My fellow UK voters please don't be fooled by this David Cameron's last latest antics. Remember he stopped post study visa. He introduced alot of austerity measures. Please vote Labour or SNP. He intends to reduce net migration as much as he can. Now foreigners including students will have to pay medical insurance. DON'T VOTE THE TORIES EVER.

Mehnn see crowd ...Uk pple way no lik to dey go church ..

I like this man, pastor Adegboye. Humble and going places. God bless ur ministry!

Is alright.

Jay said...

This just goes to show that when you humble yourself before God and obey His Will for your life, Kings (and men of influence) will seek you out.

Daddy, you too much. GOD will forever continue to bless you in JESUS MIGHTY name. AMEN. Linda i sight you.

PLEASE NO BLACK MAN OR NIGERIAN IN UK SHOULD VOTE THIS DESTROYER CALLED DAVID CAMERON. HE HAS DESTROYED THE GOOD AND LOVING SYSTEM UK HAS.
NHS IS DESTROYED
IMMIGRATION IS DESTROYED
B4 U MAKE APPLICATION U HAVE TO PAY @LEAST £600 for HEALTH if STAYING 3 Years.
EVEN IF HE LIKES HE SHOULD GO AND SEEK INTERVENTION FROM HEAVEN.

PLEASE DONT BE FOOLED COS HE CAME TO PAPA ADEBOYE!!

HE (DAVID CAMERON) MUST BE THROWN OUT!!!!!!!!!

My friend shut up n stay shut 4eva. Good luck is not a Christian and for the record Adeboye is not ur father's mate.

Even if he meets wit Jesus if he is still going to lost d elections he wil.

Wish him luck. Llindaobserve

Vote for me plsssssssssssssssssssssss!! lmao!

Anon49 said...

Cameron should be worried.

GEJ went to papa for anointing and prayers. GEJ lost his election as sitting president.
Cameron is incumbent PM.

Just saying.

David Cameron, the joker, saimiliband , vote labour vote change

Anon 5.45am, I pity u for the statement u uttered to a Man of God!,dont worry,your slashes for saying that is on the way.....you better repent and ask for forgiveness....I doubt it if u r not from the pit of hell.

Campaign!!! I don't attend redeem but my Respect for Pastor Adeboye is immense

Ehen? Eeeehhhheeeennnn? Na wa. Naaaaa waaaaa.

You speak very much with ignorance and stupidity. Who are you to comment on something you don't even know about. Where have you seen Daddy GO spending money overseas? Are you his banker? He does no such thing. Please don't even dream to tarnish the name of God's servant. His backing is far more superior that your mortal mind could ever attempt to imagine.

May God forgive this child of perdition.He must have taken remnant bottle of GEJ Ogogoro to be attacking man of God.Daris God oo.

Lord make me too eat & done with kings. Amen.

We are concerned about the spiritual state of the UK.

This video reveals that one of the main problems plaguing the church is David Cameron.

It shows his lies and the way he hood winks Christians.

This is our clip and you can use it as you see fit

Lies, Deceit and Deception of David Cameron at Redeem's Festival of Life London 2015