Photos: Pastor Adeboye meets UK Prime Minister, David Cameron in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 April 2015

Photos: Pastor Adeboye meets UK Prime Minister, David Cameron in London

General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God, Pastor E.A Adeboye pictured with UK Prime Minister, David Cameron, in London today April 17th. Pastor Adeboye is in London for a religious programme called 'The Festival of Life' taking place this night at the London Excel Center which David Cameron attended. See more photos after the cut...

149 comments:

1. Lmaoooo. Linda linda. I trust u. U no dey slack, u dey festival of life abi which one. Kikikiki

2. Lmaoooo. Linda linda. I trust u. U no dey slack, u dey festival of life abi which one. Kikikiki

3. Lmaoooo. Linda linda. I trust u. U no dey slack, u dey festival of life abi which one. Kikikiki

4. Great men

Auntylindagoddaughter

5. Great Britain will be great again in Jesus's name...Amen

6. Owk good for him.

7. When a man does his work well, he seats with kings and queens and not with mere men. Lovely MOG!

8. When a man does his work well, he seats with kings and queens and not with mere men. Lovely MOG!

9. Awesome serving God will make one dine with important personalities.

10. After meeting him,wat then happened?

11. Replies
    1. Even if he meets wit Jesus if he is still going to lost d elections he wil.

12. Is this to get the Nigerian votes?

13. The Prime Minister was as well present live at d festival of Life programme.

14. Woooow, our daddy is really aging ooooh. May God keep him 4us. Weldone daddy.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

15. Woooow, our daddy is really aging ooooh. May God keep him 4us. Weldone daddy.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

16. Woooow, our daddy is really aging ooooh. May God keep him 4us. Weldone daddy.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

17. Woooow, our daddy is really aging ooooh. May God keep him 4us. Weldone daddy.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

18. Seen

19. Man of purpose, respect, power and integrity.
    May God increase and give you more strength and grace in ministry in Jesus name.

20. I respect this anointed man alot. The Lord is ur strength sir

21. Ride on Pee! Grace is @ work!

22. Election dey come too and plenty legitimate African redeemers dey England o.lol

23. Oh! Great may God bless his stay there even in his return amen

24. Pastor Adeboye is a force to reckon with.

Election dey come too and plenty legitimate African redeemers dey England o.lol

25. Fuck you Camerun no vote for you mate

26. Linda you don't waste time at all!!!

27. A..W..E..S..O..M..E!!!!!

28. Anything for conservatives to woe black voters.

29. Sebi election don dey near. All na strategy

30. Ok seen

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

31. These politicians eh! All of this for votes from the immigrant church members; the same immigrants your administration is making strident laws against! We will not be deceived o,Labour party is the party for the middle class and supports/cares abt immigrants! Labour party all the way!

32. These politicians eh! All of this for votes from the immigrant church members; the same immigrants your administration is making strident laws against! We will not be deceived o,Labour party is the party for the middle class and supports/cares abt immigrants! Labour party all the way!

33. Don't mind these politicians he must have been rubbing his hands with glee when he saw d multitude at FOL n he would have been saying to himself "with this congregation, I"ve won d next election. Lol

34. Learning to hustle like Naija politicians. UK elections are here

35. Don't mind these politicians he must have been rubbing his hands with glee when he saw d multitude at FOL n he would have been saying to himself "with this congregation, I"ve won d next election. Lol

36. It is important for Nigerians to notice, how the PM did not kneel during the prayer. He is here obviously for votes, just like GEJ, but as a leader kneeling for another man makes you look weak. And considering you are a leader of people of different faith

37. God has blessed pastor Adeboye, with the golden (midal's ) touch indeed.

38. this is the shit I hate. This man does not care about Africans but will show up for election and then the gullible will lap this sit up. Why are Africans Christians in the first place?

39. At least no one can say we don't export anything from nija..... We might just make political gimmicks our new oil.... Cameron dey find votes by force...... He need to learn the etiquettes thou..., when pastor Adeboye dey pray for you, you don't stand up, you kneel down...... Need to call up Jonathan for a lil etiquette lesson.... Lol

40. Politics is a dirty game- not for church leaders who should be following in the footsteps of Christ! Do not be deceived...the world is lying in the power of the wicked one. Very sad indeed! Cameron has had years to visit this church if he genuinely wanted to but waits until weeks before his election! Ridiculous.

41. Hmmm! Linda, eke yofuro

42. hope he now believes in God sha?IgboBorn!

43. electioneering by PM David Cameron.

44. It once worked for Jonathan, now David. lightning strike twice?

45. Cameron dey use naija style campaign......UK election in three weeks....lol

46. Anybody can meet Cameron he is accessible no stings attached .Notin Special with Cameron.he is so cheap to meet? That makes him nice and thats why buhari could meet him so early .

47. Going for the minority votes , the things they do for election.

48. Hmmmm politicians are same everywhere

49. Wow! God be praised

50. Awesome. Win the nation for christ

51. Now that Cameron is on his way out, he suddenly wants to become more spiritual... Lol
    ...by any means necessary..lol

52. This evil man went to church to look for votes and try to influence a trusted servant of God

53. He is looking for votes! Nobody should be fooled!! Redeemed has quite a large number of voting age adults. Politicians are attracted to crowds the way ants are attracted to sugar . This was no religious pilgrimage. QED

54. He is looking for votes! Nobody should be fooled!! Redeemed has quite a large number of voting age adults. Politicians are attracted to crowds the way ants are attracted to sugar . This was no religious pilgrimage. QED

55. sharp guy, looking for votes anywhere he can get them.

56. Campaign things, he's not gonna win. Conservatives have lost. Labour winning all the way. Say No To Zero Hour Contracts! God Bless Save The Queen!

57. They sure need God there. Some of the things they approve in the name of equality and in fairness to all citizens are just abnormal.

58. The gift of a man makes room for him and brings him before great men. People see the simplicity and honesty in Daddy G.O's life. You can imagine how he would have been vetted before Cameron would appear in a program that Daddy G.O is holding. Even if it is to campaign; it says a lot about who Daddy G.O has come to represent. Its worthy of emulation

59. Alert Linda ikeji a male student just jumped into female hostel at Caleb university ,imota ikorodu all details would be sent to you shortly.Mind you he has been caught

60. FOL was life!!! Wonderful programme. I was and I'm so blessed!

61. FOL. heard so much about it from my hubby. will attens some day.

62. Dats my father in d lord..GOD bless u sir

63. My Pastor. David Cameron well done o!. Let d blessings flow

64. pastor adeboye is such a boss.

65. NONSENSE!!!
    THIS MAN IS A FAKE CHRISTIAN PASTOR/GO.

WHEN IT WAS TIME TO VOTE FOR CHRISTIANITY, HIS TRIBALISM AND GREED MADE HIM ABANDON A CHRISTIAN PRESIDENT, INSTEAD, HE HELD PRAYERS FOR THE MUSLIM APC CANDIDATE IN HIS CHURCH. THE FIRST TIME I AM SEEING A MUSLIM ATTEND A CHRISTIAN SERVICE WAS IN REDEEM. GOD IS WATCHING ALL OF YOU WHO MISLEAD YOUR INNOCENT CHURCH MEMBERS.

ALL MUSLIMS IN THE NORTH VOTED FOR THEIR RELIGION, BUT HERE IN THE SOUTH, GREED AND TRIBALISM BLINDED PEOPLE LIKE REDEEM CHURCH AND THANK GOD FOR THE RESULT.

I WANT BUHARI TO RULE AS LONG AS POSSIBLE. AND I WANT BUHARI TO HAND OVER TO ANOTHER HAUSA/FULANI MUSLIM WHEN HE IS TIRED, AND LET THE MUSLIMS RULE FOR EVER. CHRISTIANITY IS A NOT A SERIOUS RELIGION WHEN IT COMES TO POLITICAL LEADERSHIP.

TELL ADEBOYE TO STOP COLLECTING 10 PERCENT FROM THE POOR MASSES EVERY SUNDAY, THE ONES COLLECTED SO FAR HAS NOT BEEN USED TO IMPROVE THE WELFARE OF THE PEOPLE. I BET NIGERIAN CHRISTIANS PAY TITHE EVERY SUNDAY AND HIS MAN AND HIS OFFICIALS OVERSEES THE SPENDING OF BILLIONS OF NAIRA IN TITHE AND OFFERINGS. GOD IS WATCHING

1. My friend shut up n stay shut 4eva. Good luck is not a Christian and for the record Adeboye is not ur father's mate.

2. Anon 5.45am, I pity u for the statement u uttered to a Man of God!,dont worry,your slashes for saying that is on the way.....you better repent and ask for forgiveness....I doubt it if u r not from the pit of hell.

3. You speak very much with ignorance and stupidity. Who are you to comment on something you don't even know about. Where have you seen Daddy GO spending money overseas? Are you his banker? He does no such thing. Please don't even dream to tarnish the name of God's servant. His backing is far more superior that your mortal mind could ever attempt to imagine.

4. May God forgive this child of perdition.He must have taken remnant bottle of GEJ Ogogoro to be attacking man of God.Daris God oo.

66. Linda, this is just campaign strategy to solicit black people's votes. UK general election is on 7th May. He knows black people are religiously sentimental and they will vote for him if they consider him religious even if his performance is bad.

67. He is grossly against immigration and he has the audacity to solicit immigrants votes under religious pretence

68. Cameron tapping anointing for elactions...lol
    next e go be miliband and Oyedepo

69. Uk election tins

70. Wen God has set u in high places...

71. Wen God has set u in high places...

72. Baba wan win Election. Lol

73. VOTING THINGS I GUESS

74. POLITIKING!!!

75. Men of God will always go places. ----C21

76. He needs votes..... lol

77. This is a sign of a new rebirth and Good things to come for Great Britain thank u Jesus

78. Kai my fellow blacks, who do we vote for oh.
    i know we have always voted labour but ed milliband is not really identifying too much at the moment, but if the black population split their votes bet. Conservatives and labour, then the dreaded UKIP racist party mat be pushed in oh....
    please help who do we all vote for tonight?

79. 1.4 per as at 2011 and maybe 2per as at today of the Total Uk population re black Africans. Majority of whom are Nigerians. Typically most of theae vote labour and not conservative. Few weeks to election the leader of the conservative is Dining in the spiritual podium of arguably the most influential pastor of the black african race whose influence even cuts across alot of black Africans and Caribbeans. Do the maths my people.

80. Wow! Luvly... the most reputable man of God

81. Issokay seen, Lindiway thanks for keeping us in d know. Linda take note!

82. Good for him.

Linda I said so..

83. .....stand before Kings and not mean men

trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

84. God will continue to take u higher in Jesus name.

85. David is campaigning for his next elections.

86. I tend to wonder the scale to which religion has turned into a soapbox for politics. Isn't it that millions of subjugated people all over the world deserve social justice; A descent living wage and equal opportunity to achieve life aspirations. Such is the essence of the gospel, but Politics have just become bed fellows with religion from the North to the South, when injustice permeates peoples' misery.

87. God bless you daddy

88. This could cause an uproar among other faiths

89. Awww...I missed this year's FOL.

90. To God b d glory now, and forever. Thank God dat God has seen him thru tin, and thick. God bless him, and see me thru to places far more than he has done for him ~ Amen!

91. Polities. This guy sharp. Am voting conservative anyways. TTT

92. Good one,and God will must surely be praised forever

93. When God lifts you up and blesses you, you will stand before kings....

94. Was it an all black event..cos I can barely see them white folks

95. David Cameron use the opportunity to campaign for May 7 elections lol

96. Rephrase,give the Nigerians more praise.

97. That is my daddy....more grace sir...

98. Hallelujah ! Cameron needed this...

99. Whoooooaaaaaaaaaaa. Me like much. May the anointing never run dry sir.

100. My fellow UK voters please don't be fooled by this David Cameron's last latest antics. Remember he stopped post study visa. He introduced alot of austerity measures. Please vote Labour or SNP. He intends to reduce net migration as much as he can. Now foreigners including students will have to pay medical insurance. DON'T VOTE THE TORIES EVER.

101. Mehnn see crowd ...Uk pple way no lik to dey go church ..

102. I like this man, pastor Adegboye. Humble and going places. God bless ur ministry!

103. This just goes to show that when you humble yourself before God and obey His Will for your life, Kings (and men of influence) will seek you out.

104. Daddy, you too much. GOD will forever continue to bless you in JESUS MIGHTY name. AMEN. Linda i sight you.

105. PLEASE NO BLACK MAN OR NIGERIAN IN UK SHOULD VOTE THIS DESTROYER CALLED DAVID CAMERON. HE HAS DESTROYED THE GOOD AND LOVING SYSTEM UK HAS.
    NHS IS DESTROYED
    IMMIGRATION IS DESTROYED
    B4 U MAKE APPLICATION U HAVE TO PAY @LEAST £600 for HEALTH if STAYING 3 Years.
    EVEN IF HE LIKES HE SHOULD GO AND SEEK INTERVENTION FROM HEAVEN.

PLEASE DONT BE FOOLED COS HE CAME TO PAPA ADEBOYE!!

HE (DAVID CAMERON) MUST BE THROWN OUT!!!!!!!!!

106. Vote for me plsssssssssssssssssssssss!! lmao!

107. Cameron should be worried.

GEJ went to papa for anointing and prayers. GEJ lost his election as sitting president.
    Cameron is incumbent PM.

Just saying.

108. David Cameron, the joker, saimiliband , vote labour vote change

109. Campaign!!! I don't attend redeem but my Respect for Pastor Adeboye is immense

110. Ehen? Eeeehhhheeeennnn? Na wa. Naaaaa waaaaa.

111. Lord make me too eat & done with kings. Amen.

112. We are concerned about the spiritual state of the UK.

This video reveals that one of the main problems plaguing the church is David Cameron.

It shows his lies and the way he hood winks Christians.

This is our clip and you can use it as you see fit

Lies, Deceit and Deception of David Cameron at Redeem's Festival of Life London 2015