Kenya Moore & D'banj pictured at a World Bank Event in DC today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 April 2015

Kenya Moore & D'banj pictured at a World Bank Event in DC today

Real Housewife of Atlanta star and former Miss USA, Kenya Moore shared the picture above of herself and D'banj in DC today and wrote, ' Me and my baby bro @iambangalee at the #worldbank event in Washington DC #action2015 end poverty'

97 comments:

1. Nice one!

Auntylindagoddaughter

2. Dbanj better come and end your debts at home.

3. Na real baby bro....brouhahahaha!

4. Wonder why he always loking like a tout*

1. Did you say tout, you need to open your eyes. He sure always looks good and sharp.

5. We expect hits after hits, not pictures.

1. Dbanj has made a name. What are you known for.... commentor on Linda ikeji. You think your parents don't expect more from you. Be blabbing your mouth at someone who achieved so much at a young age. Bonario get a life!

6. People wey dey yab @dbanj shame on all y'all his actually doing other things. Biko bangalee ride on joor more grace.

1. Doing other tins lik wht pls? Park well my friend@ajuyah sarah. Pls tell us.

2. Priesthood you tell us what u do first besides spending ur worthless time on linda and commenting? Shame on u!!!!

7. Kenya Moore looking good like always.

8. BabyBro indeed, toh bah yo panran jade fun e, walai!!! U go enta nxt flight tu kenya..

1. @ife, u r such a clown, vry funny comment

9. I think something is cooking, I can passive the aroma.

10. Awww..dy look good together, www.KoboUp.com

11. D banj please don't get to close to her .....she is highly manipulative.
    Just giving a friendly advice #runs#

12. Whothemhelp *next*

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

13. Lovely! Much love..Xoxo.

14. That's exactly what am saying.. Hug the main star.. Nobody fit crop u out again, not even don jazzy

1. Will u shut up, Don jazzy na dbanj mate?

2. Shey ode lele yi in @ anon 10:26
      ..wetin son jazzy take pass dbanj ...shey recognition or money.... Oponu is not by dorobucchi o

15. Dbanj, That's exactly what am saying.. Hug the main star.. Nobody fit crop u out again, not even don jazzy

16. LMAO!See how the situation moved from him being her 'African prince' now all of a sudden her 'baby bro.' Shameless Kenya... D Banj was just all about the money and business...

17. Idiots! Dey are fucking! Baby bro my ass

18. Baby bro fire

19. He is probably here for the Global Citizen 2015 Earth Day in DC. A lot of international artists are expected.

20. Kenya is a BEAUTY!!
    I admire her soo much!

21. He won't be baby bro anymore once he starts with that ass tho!

22. Egbon go marry,this single thing dey kill your career

23. I sight u bangalee....keep moving bro

24. Egbon go marry, this single thing dey kill your career

25. Dbanji like try marry one mbok....this lady is calling you baby bro ok

26. Dbanji like try marry one mbok....this lady is calling you baby bro ok

27. Dbanji like try marry one mbok....this lady is calling you baby bro ok

28. Dbanji like try marry one mbok....this lady is calling you baby bro ok

29. I hear ooooo Mrs baby bro #clearsthroat

30. They both look cool.. Nice one.

Linda I said so..

31. Seen.

trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

32. Who names themselves I am banga lee? RAZZ guy... Money obviously cannot buy class.

33. Niceeeee sheeey she be de celebrity apprentice.

34. Why is he dressed like this? He wants to prove to them that he is an African prince.

35. Mr koko please go get married

36. Baby bro keh?? Make we dey look them like looku looku.

37. If you are big you are big but your friend will no longer be in power by May 29th 2015

38. They both look good together. God bless them, and take them places. Dbanj "mak u do marry nau or u never browse all d fine girls for naija finish"?

39. That's Oga Titus...wow..she sheared it..not begging her to do it..levels

40. IT was an interesting event, so hung up with the extremely cordial relationship Dbanj has with the World Bank chief, Fally ipupa performed as well and that was the first time I did have a close look at him, boy! he is really hot and with all those waist twisting and gyration, got all the uptight world bank singletons screaming for more..... oyibo can like some good oreo!!!!!. By the way Linda, you should capture highlights of that epic event. NOI is there as her great brazen personality was a force to reckon with. The event continues till sunday and pls, get it on your blog because most young nigerians should know where and how decisions concerning development as it affects their regions (sub saharan africa) is made instead of ogling at kim's body all the time..#justsaying

41. Baby bro indeed......ow many years she use senior d guy

42. https://www.imf.org/external/meetings/NewSchedule.aspx?meetingid=18.....

This is the website for the world bank spring 2015 with the team 'ending global poverty'....

43. That's D'banj making sure his chest touch hers. Badt guy.
    Who God has blessed, no man can curse. Keep doing great things #bangalee #ejanla

44. So dat was How She brother zoned him, lol #vicky

45. Kenya has a foine good looking got money in the bank boyfriend now so if she calls DBanj her baby brother, he's her baby brother. Lol.

46. 'Twint: While dbanj(Eja nla) is busy making ways 4 himself internationally,d mavins(oga titus) ar tryin to shoot him down localy,but tym wil tel

47. Am sure this is her so called African prince. She is just using baby Bro to cover up

48. Am sure this is her so called African prince. She is just using baby Bro to cover up