#RunLagos: Look like $50K this #FitnessFriday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 February 2016

#RunLagos: Look like $50K this #FitnessFriday

Customised DPs are great, but if you really want to make a $50K statement right before the Lagos City Marathon, you’ll need to make a bit more noise… with your feet.

Imagine if everyone, and we mean everyone, in Lagos wears sneakers to work tomorrow.  #FitnessFriday is set to be the first fashion movement of 2016 in Naija, and Access Bank is proudly pioneering it. 

In support of the Access Bank Lagos City Marathon and charity, all Access Bank employees will be rocking trainers to work in their corporate outfits, tomorrow. And being ever so fly, the bank decided to invite the public at the last minute.

To join in on the fun, simply rock your favourite sneakers to work tomorrow and share a photo with friends on Twitter and Instagram. Mention @myaccessbank with the hashtag #FitnessFriday while you’re at it and the number one Nigerian bank – literally and alphabetically – will donate N500 to charity on your behalf.

So join in, tell your colleagues and let’s make this happen! #FitnessFriday

35 comments:

NOT INTERESTED. I AM FIT.

Seen,,nice

Ok!.. Seen!

baba said...

Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

Noted

Nice.

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Am fit enough. Thanks

Golda Awosika said...

I need it

eunymz said...

Not in biko

MZ EUEU

Linda my boss loves you , he will take care of you

How does that add to the unemployment rate and our staggering economy linda? Can we sometimes think of better innovations, than all this fooling around shit.

Heheheheh

This guy you funny oo

Heheheheh

This guy you funny oo

JAYZSBOSS said...

Looks fake

So funny.

EMMSCO d film maker said...

Sounds cool. Who will be my val? Have got plan

Scallywags stern! Who asked if u ft or nt? Oponu ayirada, dadandidi.

Noticed.

Nice idea, think I shld to d mkt tomorrow as well... dee

We don hear

Thanks for the information. I we be there to check myself up

Over seen

Ok o

Nice move

Luciana Chinda said...

Issokay, thanks for the info Linda

AMMY said...

Waoh dats my bank. Speed,Service,Security.

Doing that right now....rilli needed dem to do dt charity thing on ma behalf! Access dey represent now adays ooo

NICE

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

NICE