Ray J addresses alleged Kim K body odor old interview | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 February 2016

Ray J addresses alleged Kim K body odor old interview

Ray J wants nothing to do with an interview he gave many years ago talking about his then girlfriend Kim Kardashian's female body odors. Hollywood Street King dug up the old interview and shared online earlier this week!

60 comments:

This people.. Dey no dey tire

Hmmm..

lol

meenah_wakil on instagram

Lmao #2016IsBae

keke driver said...

Let them free this guy abeg.

Their palaver

Who them help?

YOUNGBUHARI said...

STUPID MOFO. Her female body odor is worth more than he is

Their palaver

Who them help?

People don't mind Tarnishing others image just to make sales. I wonder how they sleep at night.

Good for him

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

I don't believe him.jumbo

Ducheena said...

Ducheena....okay that's officially not cool... haba now....

still a first timer.

Ok seen.

Lol the devil is really at work

Y open up an old wound?

Lmao! Body odour? Who is this seeking for relevance mbok?

Abi o

PEPSI ADDICT

People be looking for trouble all the time...

What else do they expect Him to say..

Golda Awosika said...

When u do good no1 talks about it, do just 1 foul thing and it's all over

Muna said...

People can shaa be mean!

Muna said...

People can shaa be mean!

Alright!

But you talk am.

APPLELIPX said...

Buh why would he even describe a girl he was in a relationship with so much disrespect. Like is kim's life so much of a threat that this pple cant stay a day without saying smtin degrading abt her

Have noticed in all of this, the kardeshians are d most matured public mannered pple I know

I have neva heard any of them try to run down people even for d wrong they must have done. They dnt slander no body, no abusive languages

Imagine ye apologizing to wiz. In which generation.... this was only possible wth kim. I jst wish they will learn to let this family be.

Lol @ Devil is at work...

Seyi said...

Good for him.

Ndi media sef...
Nawa oo...

Kimmmm, who hasn't she dated or slept with? Hian!

It was even 8 years ago and they made it look like yesterday

Innocentia Annie said...

Dude aiint got time
From 8yrs ago shit

Don't mind d Idiots. Haters!!!!!!!!!! Just seal ur lips!!!!!!!!!

Makjesty said...

And that what's best for business...

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

junia said...

Pple jst won't stop trying 2 bring d Kardashians down, they'll keep getting their millions no matter their hate. Rubbish!

Nawa o,So kim yansh dey smell?

tollyjems said...

Lol, better

OK,seen.

OK,seen.

Okunrin to poju!!!! Hw OBO no go smell.

Fmmm, what's smelling? Abu ushi!

I guess he is scared of wat kanye will do to him and moreova its a gone issue everyone has gone dere seperate ways... I like him he is matured about it

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Tell them, no living in the past.

Who doesn't smell? Is it not ONLY how one handles such that matters?

Mumu dude deep down he's dancing o

Nice decision

You were an ass then for giving that interview. And you are still an ass now. Doesn't matter how long ago you opened your mouth to fart.

Luciana Chinda said...

Wetin d worry dis guy

Why grant the intrview in he first place

I still don't like "Duri" wey dey smell.

My guy jump am pass...2016 YEAR OF POSITIVITY

AJ MAIN BOY...

words are really like eggs . . . once broken . . .

Pearlie said...

Kanye aint complaining..to hell with y'all *inKimK'svoice*

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Allow Ray j to rest biko

junia said...

Bless u my brother!

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

A million likes for this