VP Sambo calls El-Rufai to congratulate him on winning Gov election | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

VP Sambo calls El-Rufai to congratulate him on winning Gov election

Vice President Namadi Sambo has called Kaduna state governor-elect and former FCT Minister Nasir El-Rufai on his victory at the polls last Saturday. According to a statement by Mallam El-Rufai's spokesperson, Samuel Aruwan, VP Sambo wished El-Rufai a successful tenure in office and urged him to use his wealth of experience for the peace and development of Kaduna state & Nigeria at large

33 comments:

Abeni said...

Oga sambo u do well

Na calling things dey reign now o!

Dis is goodnews to our democracy. Thumbs up to him, and congrats.

The Legacy of GEJ is still rolling...that is how it suppose to be!!

Let all call be genuine and not fake! Let the losers work hand in hand with the winners! Let Nigeria be great. So shall it be IJN. 2tim 2;15

sounding more like he is warming up to defect. u can never trust this people

i'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Nice one.Sambo is a peaceful man.In fact more calm than still waters.I luv this side to him but not the ...

Phone calls everywhr....Oya na..Chuka Austine calls Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi Alias Gburugburu.. Incoming Gov. Of Enugu State congratulating him on his success @ the just concluded Gov. election.....

na wa for all this [phone call o]!

This is nw the new trend but is all gud....

Men don't keep grudges
unlike us ladies.
Congrats to him once more.

Dis El-Rufia is very handsome. Linda take note!

biijay said...

Okay o!! Continue calling

season of phone calls

lami said...

Good one, because it through unity that we can move this country forward.

Matthew Iwundu said...

I like this. I think both Buhari, el-rufai, Tinubu and all should be supported in their new Task. Perhaps they will be the once that will salvage this country from the wreckage.

This is the way to go ,lets be magnanimous in victory . The APC goons should stop the noise and propaganda whenever they loose ,they should accept defeat in Rivers and Akwaibom and move on,you can win all the time

Like he did as VP right??? Silly ass!!!

He did well

Thus man Don dey find another political appointment.

Winniekok said...

Be congratulating there mumu VP that could not even win his state for GEJ in the presidential election......Otodo man.....mictheeeeeew

Nice of him, won se o

learn Nigerians politics is a game....

Sambo is a very corrupt man!!!

That is thoughtful of him

Mercy E said...

I can't believe this old corrupt El-Rufai won the election after acquiring all the land in FCT for himself and family, when we have young vibrant and intelligent youth. Nigerians are quick to forget and yet they are criticizing GEJ. I just hope we the youth don't regret our actions because we want "Change"

Mercy E said...

I can't believe this old corrupt El-Rufai won the election after acquiring all the land in FCT for himself and family, when we have young vibrant and intelligent youth. Nigerians are quick to forget and yet they are criticizing GEJ. I just hope we the youth don't regret our actions because we want "Change"