Face of the nanny who kidnapped the Orekoya boys | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 April 2015

Face of the nanny who kidnapped the Orekoya boys

Above is Mary Akinloye, the nanny who kidnapped the three Orekoya boys. She has since been arrested. See another photo after the cut...

292 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 292 of 292

Shades of evil!!! This ain't no 23 year old plz, pathetic old witch. If you like wear mountain of thunder usher tee shirt, you'll surely get served. Adaka!

very wicked girl,somebody will do same to you one day.onynoshi

thunder fire u wey say desperate yoruba people.we go stil send all of una go back una village...lagos belong to the yoruba`s.wait make ambode and buhari come on stage may29.nonsonse igbolistic.

Edebh said...

wicked woman,you will rot in jail!

WICKED OLD WOMAN....NO BE ONLY 23YRS, HOW CAN THE WOMAN EVEN TRUST THIS FOOL, MAYBE BECAUSE SHE WAS PUTTING ON MFM POLO....THAT IS HOW THEY WILL BE TARNISHING CHURCHES IMAGE.....NTOOOR

Typical igbo mentality. Everything comes down to killing. Find yourself some peace. She committed a crime of desperation, she will probably never see freedom again, she has brought shame upon herself and her people, and you want to add murdering her to the mix... You are as wicked and evil as she is. May you never be in a position where you suffer the evil of others.

Already, the evidence would suggest she may have been coerced into this abominable act. God knows it wouldn't be a stretch that an igbo person would be behind this.

It's other she was blackmailed or manipulated, who are her accomplices, where would she have had the idea to blackmail from, where was her hideout. Has she ever had a history of crime?

Let's be frank, this case is beyond solved, you can't demand the death sentence without knowing the facts. Omo igbo, it may surprise you to know we live under the rule of law. Jungle (igbo) justice does not wash in this day and age.

#TakeSeveralSeats

Oh is dis the idiot that brought panick and sleepless night to many. She's a disgrace to womanhood.

Leeely Clinton said...

Since she didn't harm the kids, I think the parents should give all the Glory to God for having found the kids, hand her over to the Police and proceed to court to serve as a DETERRENT to others and leave her to God Almighty for judgement. she's a woman, she will also have kids (i.e. if she doesn't have already) karma may visit her. Her accomplices may have disappeared with the money while she's suffering for her wickedness. That guilt is also punishment.

Chi chi said...

@Laura I agree with Annonymous. Why beat her up?

She doesn't strike me as 1 who is able to handle any form of computer let alone be on OLX. Abi na beating do her dis way.

To be honest, i blame the mother of the children a lot. How can some1come looking like this and claims 23 yet u still hand over your children to her. i want to believe the nanny sef doesnt knw much about the scam but was contacted by some pple to do the evil work. Lastly, family planning is important. not every romantic night should turn to children that and taking care of them will be conflicting with work time & personal time. In this modern time pple are lookig for bright future and career and not domestic work as such where true helpers was easy to find, even family members are hard to find as baby sitters talk less of trusting.

A big No to 23yrs.... dis one na grandma

#SMH at the evil poverty induces people to perpetrate. Yet I blame the mother of the boys so much for acting stupidly and carelessly. quite sure she would quit her job and take care of her children for gud

the wiced can never hide forever for God will expose them. may God have mercy on you o evil nanny! seriously, so if you had escaped with the money, you actually thin you will have peace of mind? no peace for the wicked o!

Whoever that will judge this case, am making a passionate appeal that you give this wicked woman nothing less than life imprisonment.

Wicked witch! You want to be millionaire overnight. God don catch you. Devil! You will rot in jail.

thank God for their safe return...for the woman, she deserves Jail term.

She con even wear mountain of fire shirt, smh

Gaia said...

If I was the mother of those kids; Abeg this thing no sweet for English, try get translation... Ti mo ba mu girl yen, ti mo ba wa m'aya! Babanla beating ni ma fun!! Emi gan o fi gbogbo ara gbadun ke!!!

See her wowo face. Dis one wen don pass 35 yrs. Olochi.

Linda this one na nanny or manny. So old to do the job. No wonder the kidnapping. She no marry to born. Linda take note.

And the say she is 23? Haba! Who are these people deceiving?

hrm paul ojeih said...

they better not let her sleep in the police custody because if she does, wetein police men go take her eye see in the night she will ever regret committing this crime.any how wat ever she sees she deserves it.and its about time our government shut down olx

23 years lol dey must ve lied about her age when she got d job

Eww

DIVINEWILL said...

THIS IS A LESSON FOR OTHER PARENTS WHO DUMP THEIR KIDS IN THE HANDS OF UNKNOWN FELLOWS.

wat a wicked world! see her face!

Asin eeh na real wilheminna b that... lmao

AMAKANDIDI said...

SHE MUST BE PUNISHED FOR HER ACTIONS IDIOTIC WOMAN

what amaze me is that you are equally a woman and one day you would or would have had a child. so heartless all because of money. infact you are not suppose to face ordinary death, yours should be death by hanging or burning you to hashes. put them in bags ............ha, may all the causes in the bible and quran be yours .AMEN

nsima@shoesinbulk.com said...

Terible.....

God will double your punishment as you put on MFM Usher uniform. Heartless woman. Ori Abiyamo maa fi iya je e.

Lol @ looks more like your grandma. Thank God they found the boys. But getting nanny from olx though

LINDA, HER REAL NAME IS FUNMILAYO ADEYEMI!!!

She keep Face like one Mama Nonso wey I know... Is a Wicked world

stallion said...

@laura brown its obvious you're not a product of a civilized environment. If she's guilty she should be prosecuted appropriately and not tortured.

KILL THE ANIMAL!!

She even wear mfm usher cloth. May God ........ make i no curse am. God is the judge, but she no try at all.

is she an usher in Mountain of fire??

NA FIRE ON THE MOUNTAIN OOOOOOOOO

This woman is heartless,for her to kidnap 3 children of same family.I don't think she has one

No way o... she wanna disgrace d church... who dash am dat Polo sef??? Beta pull it off before Fire consumes U...

* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Sure she did not do this alone, how come others are yet to be apprehended

Starry_viv said...

Face of shame and regret of being caught

I bet she's happy now that d joke and tension is on her! Tsheww

Is Oba of Lagos sleeping, wake him up let him see the person he should be drowning in the lagoon.

Is Oba of Lagos sleeping? Wake him up let him see the person he should be drowning in the lagoon

Plugging ke??? Na boiling ring?

BASTARD

BASTARD

BASTARD

Taaaaa... my head aches cos of ur stupidity...wiv ur cockroach brain... oponu!

BASTARD

BASTARD

Weyrey ni e le oooo... taaaaaa.....u r very razz..... gt a lyf!

Yuukkkk...Face of a Devil! & She claims 24yrs? Sick witch! Arrrggghhh!!!

Ibago...
U don enter.
Iga aba ime...

This lady shld be in her late 30s pls. She can't be 23! Shame on u woman. This is how u will all be exposed. Congrats to the Orekoyas. God be praised.

Pearl said...

Your worst days are about to begin. You has better ask God for forgiveness, wicked woman

Evil woman

Daughters of APC

She dey police net already...that face na. face of person wet Don hear am. Them Don beat the weed wey she smoke wet make am kidnap the kids commit her eyes.
See the gv marks for her body.
She never even see things...wait make she reach cell..OC go come chop, then when she enter prison, lesions and wardens go help am well.

Imagine this devil wearing mountain of fire's T-shirt with Usher boldly written on it, God is indeed patient.

she cant be an Usher in my Church oo,Linda Please delete the second pix ooo with the Mountain of fire uniform

OMG! This skelewu anon cracks me up every time! Willy has met her match.

satizzle said...

# NO JUNGLE JUSTICE

D'ANGELS said...

Jakesaidso, exactly what I said to my hubby. She saw her for a few hours and asked her to resume the following day, that was absolutely wrong.
Why didn't she take a leave or 2wks off work to study her.
Again let us all campaign for per hour work scheme in Nigeria, it would help a lot.

It's been for her

View The Best Relationship Blog of the Year

Yorubas at work again!

Dis one no b 23yrs ooooo, ds one na agbalagba

GOD will punish u and ur generations to come for putting those kids and their family in such truma.It is sad that a woman lyk u will punish a fellow woman lyk.U will die and rot in hell.WITCH!!!

Haaa...she's even an usher in MFM!!! or did she feign that too...buy just wearing the t-shirt?! Oga oo...all glory to Gos for exposing her indeed!

Evil, inconsiderate and heartless woman. She will pay the price for her action

foxy said...

If those were ur kids wld u open ur mouth to say dat rubbish.mscheeew!she deserves every form of judgement

Mocode9 said...

To God do we give the glory. Mrs Orekoya has been vindicated. For all those lib readers who kept saying it was a scam, they smelled something fishy, the mother was involved etc. go and hide your heads in the sand o! This nanny should be brought through the proper channels of justice. As I also note she has been beaten already. No one should accept any nanny without conducting blood tests and proper investigation and above all pray!!!!

Annoy 12:51...real monkey ape u be sooo! she deserves more than that jungle beating...I no even see blood stain for her body sef... e be like say she be associated. ewu gambia

Hian!..una no even see her top?..No b mountain of fire logo b dat one so?..abi I no c well,..mk I ans my doctor call..bye o

And she's even putting on an Mfm usher T-shirt,. Rubbish,see aw she wan take spoil my church image Sha

My year of Linda's 100k

IS SHE NOT BIG FOR A NANNY

Some people are so daft supporting a very lazy mother seeing her face dose she deemed fit to look after three children thank God the children are back without hurt.

Chai this could someone's mom but she is too busy kidnapping other people's kids.

Evil. Evil. Even as d boys hv bn found, u wil nt kn peace. Cos u dnt kn wht u put dt family thru. She looks 40. Police, pls slap her sm more to say her real age. Winchy winchy! Tongue out....

MoniMor said...

NO!!!!!!!!! SHE ISNT AN MFM MEMBER OOOH! SHE MUST HAVE STOLEN THE T-SHIRT FROM A NEIGHBOUR'S CLOTH LINE OO! GOD FORBID THAT SHE'S AN MFM MEMBER! HIAN!! THUNDER GO FIRE AM!!!

35 year old woman they are saying 23

Pls shut up. If they were your kids, you would have killed her with your bare hands. Hypocrite.

No mercy for her.. Let her rot in jail.Dtz wat she & her accomplice deserve. Gosh!

People who tend to swallow saliva before each sentence when talking are usually liars! The saliva intervals are calculated efforts to think up a lie.

BrendaN

Jesus Reigns said...

Now that the kids are back, I can now settle down to finish that woman called their mother, she is the most irresponsible mother I ever heard of,who does that? Who releases her kids to a total stranger, becos of work.let me ask o, did she still go to that work when d kids got missing? Makes no sense. Atleast ask a family member to watch them till u do all background checks

vicky said...

God have mercy

Mehn!!! you guys should stop feeling like a saint and stop hating on her hustle....check yourself before you start throwing stones, you never know the reverse impact of it. We all know ourselves,and just because you weren't busted, doesn't mean that your hustle is cleaner than hers, and for the record, that Image looks 40 and not 23.

Wearing the t-shirt does not make her a mfm member.

Na your face be this, eni ibi

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 292 of 292   Newer› Newest»