Uche Jombo's wedding photos finally released | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 July 2012

Uche Jombo's wedding photos finally released

I told y'all Wow magazine had the exclusive wedding photos. They've finally released the edition carrying the official wedding photos of actress Uche Jombo and Kenny Rodriguez. Beautiful photos. See more after the cut...

123 comments:

Duke Emeka said...

Not so visible but its lovely.

She looks great!

jojoophina said...

looks like a staged wedding

Beautiful

SOLA said...

o ga o!
Wish them the very best

i thought LINDA you were going to get your own exclusive pics since u were forming CID? So now you know every thing is not mouth after all? Mstewwww

Chixybaby said...

I tot they said they'll never release it. Its already an olg gist jaw. Or is this an advert of wow magazine

Special One said...

Lovely picture, May God bless their union

http://www.healthandfitnessvault.net/

rubbish

tinu said...

Smh...........this looks desperate.na so dem de marry

Ther look lovely.God bless their union.

Awwww...she is so happy. Its written all over her. Congrats Uche. HML

ONYEDIKING said...

nice pix...goodluck to them
www.cashnaija.com

Lilspicer said...

Who cares she wanted to mak it exclusive anyway hapi married life but those her teeth wey dey lik roasted yam nawa-i onli read i dont comment linda bekuz u no gree put auto comment.
Omo-iwo says so..via b.b bold.5

Too late, too little.

Cheekah said...

Awwh!!!This is so cute,I'm sobbing! For joy of course! Truly happy for you Uche...May your days together be filled with joy...

VERY LOVELY

Shebi u were braggin"for this lagos?"Lovely pictures

Na now I believe say she don marry true true.

hmmmmmm. I dont know ooo, after waiting so long, it just seems like I will be disappointed. Wow takes the worst pics eva

No picture of couple's parents? Na wa oooo.

I think its jst ok...expected more wt all d secrecy..

Expected more than wat Bella naija gave us.

Wow! Beautiful couple, they look so in love! Happy married life! God bless you both! And thanks Linda ikeji for showing this to the doubters here!

Lilspicer shut up..onye apari.

if you want to see more pictures just go buy WOW MAG and you will realise that there were other people present at the wedding

Bullshit

Gstar said...

HML uche b a gud wife o...

Wishing you a FFML(Fufil Funfil Married Life. GOD BLESS YOU

SUE JORDAN said...

WISH THEM THE BEST...

sexylove said...

Ohkai....seen

Men don finish for Naija?

Hmmm...na wa wa wa!!!Linda no vex,can u update as to how they met?i go like for know cos ds one luk like internet meeting...well,i sincerely ope ds lasts longer than 'part three of nollywood movie.. 'coming soon' after it ends with 'To God be the glory'nobi to go do wedding all shrouded in mystery be d tin...na sidon look we dey so dey wait the unfolding of ds movie.

Maybe na my eye o,but she don 'don'well-well o pass this fine boy o...anyway,these days nobi prbs to marry ur 'junior brdoa'

Wow!!! Congratulation Uche! May God bless your union.

Linda,as u no bin fit get exclusive pics(omase o!i think say u dey well-connected before o!)at least can u get run-down of this man?as in his occupation,etc etc?is she goin to re-locate n be like d now forgotten Dolly Unachukwu n Sandra Achums?i beg,give bera gist cos these pics self are a bit hazy....as we no fit go buy the Wow mag to see..biko,

Woaw! At last. Happy married life uche

Jeny-alorah said...

awwww....simply lovely, now am begining to feel lik gettin married 2 a white man too, Nigerian men re no more trendy***Dogding my head frm bullets***LOLZZZ

tara said...

Yes, looks like a staged wedding. We can't see the pictures well madam CID lida

Happy for her. The dress and hair dont do justice to her usual loveliness

She looks happy congrats

Shez glowing. She looks sOooooooo happy i like

Ghen gHEN...WHAT OF IGBA NKWU? SHOW US PICTURES OF THE IGBA NKWU, OTHERWISE NA MARRAIGE OF CONVENIENCE O..THE TYPE LINDA LIKES....MASSOB

Princess of Zion said...

Lovely! Wishing her a glorious ad happy marriage that will last till eternity. Amen.

How to avoid a break up & Getting over one- http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/26/handling-break-ups/

Looks photo shoped. †Ð½Ñ” words aren't clear,even some of †Ð½Ñ” pictures looks blurred. Wish her well...HML

IVORY CHI said...

NAWA.....HMM

WISH HER ALL THE BEST.

Hello guys,pls assist to fill out this short survey-->http://t.co/No1ivOwS The output will be useful to telecom service providers

kaybaby said...

Omo iwo is back o!

supremacydone said...

nice!!!!! happy for them

Thank u very much!!! It looks like still pictures from a nigerian movie!!

Hot berry said...

Some people are just naturally sad, what is wrong with the pictures? Goes to those making negative comments...
I Love you Uche, all the best gurl

osahon said...

At last-congrats uche

Bad belle, commot for road.

Lol! @ d WoW "worst pic" comment

Aww.. May God bless their union and protect dem from divorce o! Bt ds her gown makes her look very short and stocky. Perhaps a mermaid gown wld hv been more flattering to her figure.

Linda why will you not listen to your readers on this auto comment issue. What's the big deal.

Ndi marriage mgbo! Abeg pass the mic

Nekky said...

anon 11:04 and 11:35, did u both just type rubbish and bullshit for someone's wedding? haba!! dats mean n unnecessary. hope u both are married tho if not expect ur marriages to be rubbish n bullshit. anyways HML to Uche and Hubby.

Beautiful!

Nekky said...

And even if u two are already married, may ur marriages henceforth become rubbish and bullshit since that't wat u both are saying of someone's marriage. #angry#

Honestly, it looks like a staged wedding, a movie.

I hop she wont divorce him soon

Sexily Endowed said...

Wow she did it de way i luv it, no too much noise & notice M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣ tins... HML Uche, may God bless ur marriage. Ur husband fine oooo #winkin

Eya Ayambem said...

Congratulations to her, may their bond grow stronger by the dey.

U took this from my mind! D guy looks kinda uncomfortable

sola said...

person marry...dem say she stage am. LOL! Naija..una dey try..."Professional haters union"

attitude said...

Don't know about y'all but I smell a dead rat here. There's just something about this marriage that doesn't add up. Well, my fingers are Xed. Time will tell. Meanwhile,HML to u guys !

Errmm, I thinks its supposed to be "too little , too late"

Boring BOring Boring. So this is what ppl were waiting for.

Puhleese - even Stephanie Okereke did not put any one in suspense and hers top every damn body (celebrity and non celebrity).
Steph was classy unique and beautiful.

there kidds wil be very beautiful,I hv always wanted to have a child frm a white man wish my husband wil buy that idea,but just a wish.

check out my blog @ doababa1.blogspot.com and leave a comment thanks linda

Gist me said...

I have never seen anything beautiful like this.

so where are the invitees? Wedding of 2 people and 12 attendees. So nay the thing wey you dey protect be this?

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

nice!!! she went for a princess look

I hope its a correct marriage ohhhhh,d boy nor get frnds?no frnds collegue,even family sef.....look like an arranged marriage to get wateva.jst hope its really n de both love demselves.which de hml

Lovely wedding.. HML mr n mrs rodriguez..

Linda we wnt auro comment O弡 .. *straight face*
Deczy

Jealos much? Bad belle dont go and pray to God for your own...envy is a sin..yeye dey smell....uche please enjoy your marriage norrin does you!

Shift juh

Stupidity at its peak! Enu kwa?

Go and buy d WOW magazIne so it can be as visible as u want

I hope he isnt gay

Does he look white to u??? Who gave u access to the internet??? Mcheew

So na this tin wey she no let person drink water kip cup for table for all the mystery n suspense she attached to the wedding?nobi bad belle but this scene before me luks like a well scripted n directed movie..little wonder Desmond Elliot was there....nobi ds naija we all dey?ingwaniya,una go soon hear the release of the movie in 3D.

First of all, he isn't white. And second of all you're ignorant.

Self-hate is a disease. You probably wanna suck old pink dicks too. Desperado.

bella said...

y'all posting negative comments abt sm1 happy day will die in shame

Positivity people, be positive.

People are really silly SMH staged wedding? Why should she stage a wedding please? Happiness will always run from those who can't be happy for others... Happy married life uche and kenny

BLOGLORD said...

Awwww......*clapping*
HML again uche!

This does't look one bit like a staged marriage,at least from my observation.Truth is my uche sincerely wanted to be married,i only hope this guy is real internally,cause i know uche is real.Am boosting wt joy for her,pls dear God make her happy for ever cause i really like her.

she did get a very handsome man,don't know why people are talking bad about her.i wish her a married life even though we can not really see their faces.you guys should please leave them to enjoy their life abeg

Best of luck Uche and Kenny. Much love and God bless

You make a lovely bride.

Ehi said...

Hmmmmm I tot they would never release the pictures. It's really a secret wedding... no family pics!!

MINE said...

abeg na kehinde my class mate be dis cos i neva hear white man ans kenny#taking cover from Uche's voltrons#HML Joor..........

GlamNotchApparels said...

this is cool. all d best to her

Cheapskates! Why don't you go buy the magazine and leave Linda alone!

Happy married life Uche!

Some Nigerians are vile! If you get married, they've got an issue. If you don't get married you are still insulted. What the hell!

Some silly one is making comments about her age and referring to her husband as her younger brother! You probably married your brother. Incestuos nincompoop!

oga abi na Madam 'Cheapstakes'(Ebglish-igbo!)come make i teach u how to understand n speak english well-well u hear me so?did the person say she is married to her younger broda?upon all d english acquistion u seem to display,so u dnt know when comparism is put into use?all u people that come on ds blog to show ur ITKness 4 english lang wey nobi una papa invent am,when una no pass English self for Waec,ssce not to mention Jamb self.

I bow for Naija people o. How dem dey stage wedding biko? Time would tell, so why would she. Na bad belle dey worry una joor.

congrats my dear

Igbo people will do anything to have fair skin children. But, I will still wish Uche the best, it's her life.

I wonder if she don apply for her US citizenship ? Next thing all her family go follow...Just saying ....

Enof sd already.....sincerely hop dis is Real nd I Pray it is, n I Firmly pray it Lasts........buh.....e gera e Be.....Ri-Ri

dona said...

Happy married life to uche, I love u

THE GUY IS MUCH YOUNGER THAN HER SHA AND I HOPE IT LAST FOR HER

Congrats dear!!!!! Wishing u all the best*dont beef cos u are nt God*

Pix just dia jere.... She looks beta on d good day. All d same, congrats Mrs. Rod!

Congrats dear.....HML

I hope you are not a lady and If you are I hope you are married, even if you are just pray that someone else does not have this kind of thought for you. She is married all you haters can like to drown. Just like stepanie okereke she is married oh deal with it. Even if it lasts one day, one year or a life time, how e take concern you. All you people that just can't stand seeing another person happy. You can like to do a jump off at 3rd mainland bridge ooooooooh.

I said so shoot me said...

My sister has been married for 7years n her husband only paid her bride price. Just so you know traditional marriage does not offer the woman any protection but statutory marriage does, believe it or not she haff marry. Yopu can now like to hang yasef

Alicia you two beef and please who is doing the hating now if she wants to she can unfortunately for you you will die bitter. Oh yes I just had my firt sex with a white guy hehe you can now locate the nearest transformer and hug it. I am pregnant with his child and he is over thrilled, hahaha you can drink Jik now. We getting married after my final exams. Call it self hate I call it gonna live happily ever after while ur ass keeps getting dumped.

I get it, you still can't believe she is married. Na so u go dey dia dey wait for the movie as and your own husband will be passing you by. Sorry eh oh and you myt wanna bite her for getting married like seriously kill urself you hear?

Alicia, you can like to hang.

Amen.

Alicia, you can like to hang.

All those not understanding the story the picture is telling, you can like to look at the pics and take it in. It will eventually interpret she is really married. Then to those of you awaiting part 3 of uche's wedding is a sham, you can feel free to choose one of these 3 options; 1. Locate the nearest transformer and take a shower on it. 2. Do a jump off at 3rd mainland bridge or 3.just be sipping some jik and izal while chilling for part 3. For everybody that has made a negative comment about this her wedding, may you never find happiness. All members of the haters inc. Can now like to shout amen.

sarah said...

am so happy 4 U UCHE plus must u all nigerians hate mehnn best wishes

well well welll Alicia is back even with more piggy mouth asin potty but anway hope you had a nice holiday wherever it is that you went to as you stayed silent for linda for a while

anyhow uche hope it last

Miss Pat said...

it doesnt matter how they met, wot they do with their lives, the most inportant thing is that they are adults so pls lets stop judgeing.
HML Uche and all the best.

God bless the union.x

Congratulations to Uche and her husband. :)

God bless you and hubby, just saw the full album in wow....una plenty oooo I love the beach wedding

bad belle people evrywhr sha! na wa o jst wish dem well n stop!!!! hating. dats y some people wud nt jst progress always hating on odas! even if it looks staged is it ur own biz!! go n do urs make we see mtchewwwww! Uche jombo hapi for u joor, may God bless ur marriage.

Ness said...

No chemistry O___O I Love Uche a lot, but THIS Niggah sweeter than a bag 'o skittlez, he b tasting the rainbow n shit lol

I hope this works out. Wish her all her hearts desires