Love Nadia's look here | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 July 2012

Love Nadia's look here

My kinda hairstyle and the matchy matchy look...loves it! :-). The Ghanaian actress wore this to an event in Ghana over the weekend.

47 comments:

ChiChiLuv said...

Oh my goodness, I thought it was a wax representation of her. I was about to wonder how the hell she got a wax version of herself into Madam Tausaud's. She looks very unreal, very plastic/waxy in this picture. Jury is still out on the new hair do.

IVORY CHI said...

NADIA...LOOKS...OK

Motioned Chike said...

I agree, she looks Sexy

Pretty gurl, luv her outfit nice one

Motioned Chike said...

I agree she looks SEXY

Ngozi chinyere okoli said...

Pretty gurl, luv her outfit nice one

I need to use my glasses here, She looks like Nina Dobrev (Elena in Vampire Diaries). The outfit and appearance as a whole can spoil fasting oooo.

pweetylisa said...

Yes linda, ur kinda hairstyle.. Hehe.. Btw, she luks gud

SPILL IT said...

Go Nadia !!! Thats one hot babe!does she have a kid?yes linda your kind of look simplicity with a class...

Beautiful....

Luv it

adukeologe(clickme) said...

i do too. all the combo of nude colours give her a subtle elegance.

visit me @ www.homafrica.wordpress.com for great african interior decor ideas and so much more.

Fyn chick

Eh hen better! You see Nadia, you this babe with the "Ghanaian-British-American" accent, you don't need to copy Beyonce to look decent. You dont look bad!

Hopefully, you can progress from here. This is just the beginning.

Doesn't suit her. I'm not hating but such a hair style goes well wiv people wiv long faces like yours linda. But anyway nadia is still beautiful ^_^

Emmikhe said...

Lukin like ur kind of hairstyle no doubt..btw Lin,let me not see a pic of u with dat hairstyle again o.lol.she pretty mehn.no homo

Wat a doll! She looks amazing.

Lovely,she looks like a teenager

See beauty
naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

I think its suits her perfectly. She looks gorgeous. I love it

sexylove said...

Nice hair doh!!!

Yawn, she should learn how to act jor. Na only her yellow paw paw fit carry her this far. And it's not beef cause I'm also yellow, but the truth is bitter

NUBIAN QUEEN said...

she looks nice and very innocent i like very much!

M.T said...

I dnt rly lik d shoes.. A very lovely sandal wud hv complemented d dress.. Lovely hairdo. I like her..

Wetin dis ppl dey see sef?

Hi, I'm curious about ur name cos my name ends in mikhe too.

Luking great Nadia!!..... Linda i hope ur female readers will copy her style soon cos by nxtwk we go see "who wore it better"........lol.. some gals r really jobless.

supremacydone said...

EXQUISITE!!!

Janded said...

on point and I agree with the Elena comment. She looks so much like here here.

Sanguine u are so right!

Nice outfit!but why she keep an 'unsure'face for the first pix.

myHairmyBeauty.wordpress.com said...

She looks absolutely gorgeous in this. Simple makeup, simple hair. WIN!!

P.S She looks like she lost weight too!

franny said...

She luks gud..go girl!!

Miss Understood said...

The nicest I've seen Nadia looking in a long time.

Aduke-L said...

Super Stunning!! Very classy n ladylike look. I Luvvv! Her matchy look is sooo clean n dope! On a different level btw! :p

you are wrong, I have a long face, and I can say with experience that side parting and side bangs shorten d length of the face,while centre parting emphasises the length.so the look is good on her as it gave the illusion of a slightly long face

Gonny said...

her best look ever!

Naddy looks so beautiful!.haters take a chill pill nd appreciate 4 once...NB:linda u neva post my comment

Hey what do u knw about hair style? A center part is right for a round face like Nadia.A long face like Linda is a no no makes her face look longer. Check out hairstyles for ur face ok b4 u open ur mouth and hey don't b a kiss ass

Queen Esta said...

Na wa 4 u sef.bad belle.na pple like u dey pour person acid bcos they fine pass u.witch

Princess of Zion said...

She does indeed look great! Outfit and hair!

Finding "Him" before you find "him"- http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/24/find-him-before-you-find-him/

Dlapikin said...

Thank goodness she gave up on the beyonce copycat craze...
The best I've seen her look.
Less is always more... She actually looks fresh and clean.

9jadeltapikin... Beautiful nadia looking good

Chichi luv dats cos she had A̷̷̴̐͠ nose job

Na true u talk.I don't know who told producers that yellow paw paw is talent.she sha looks elegant.nude colors give class

I'm telling u, I thought I was the only one who noticed it.

just me said...

she looks pretty nd i luv her