GrandeurCollection: A home of original fashion, at affordable prices | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 July 2012

GrandeurCollection: A home of original fashion, at affordable prices

Introducing Grandeurcollection.com - The Best Online Shopping Store in Nigeria, a home to major world brands like Lanvin, Comme des gardens Play, Versace, Kurt Gieger, Zara, Marc Jacobs, YSL, Hugo Boss, Christian Louboutins, Micheal Kors, Dsquared, Versace, ASOS, Jimmy Choo, Atmosphere, Billionaire Boys Club etc.

1)Are you one of those people who like to stand out?

2)Who wouldn't be caught dead wearing the same clothes as the next person in a party or occasion?
 3) Are you tired of having to succumb to substandard goods and replicas all in the name of fashion? 
 4)Or have you like us realised that it seems every Nigerian girl and boy seem to be shopping from the same store?

Well your prayer has been answered, Grandeurcollection.com is that solution. with our wide range of more than 80 world brands and 2-7 day delivery policy, fashion is now just a click away. Our resolution not to ever sell substandard and fake goods has made us source for our products from UK and Europe which means best in quality. The best way to enjoy grandeurcollection.com is to check on us everyday and every leisure hour, because every hour finds the inclusion of almost 10 new items and brands.
    We offer daily discounts on products so make sure to check the SALES section daily for items at giveaway prices

Grandeurcollection.com is poised to solve the age long problem of substandard and fake replica goods, giving Nigerians an alternative for original products at affordable prices. With great customer service and prompt  delivery of orders within 2-7 working days (allow 10 days for Northern States), you now have a 24/7 online shopping store for all your fashion needs. We offer FREE DELIVERY on orders above 10,000Naira to anywhere in Nigeria and a standard 1,500Naira on orders below that amount. 

With an online security of 256-bit Secure Sockets Layer encryption provided by Godaddy (2012 best in online security) your online transactions and information are safe. Don't be scared to shop to your hearts fill, because with our RETURNS POLICY you can exchange or ask for a refund on items which don't meet up to your taste. Payments are through Bank deposits, online transfers  and Credit cards, check out our PAYMENT OPTIONS for more information. Grandeurcollection.com has made it easy for you to shop on the go with your mobile phone and tablet website version.

So why not browse through our collection today? What do you have to loose?

Like us on FACEBOOK, Follow us on TWITTER, register for our weekly NEWSLETTER and SHOP with us and you stand a chance of winning thousands of gift items like Clothes, Shoes, Accessories etc. We will keep you  informed on discounts and promotions if you are on one of our social communities. Soon you will soon find out that WWW.GRANDERCOLLECTION.COM is a shopaholic's paradise.

For more information please contact our customer care numbers - +2347045749980, +2348162839097

57 comments:

Cool and classy stuff.I like

Amarachi said...

This is good but how many people will like to buy shoes and tops for such amount because most people earn like 80k in a month

MAXIMUS™ said...

*yawns*

Yet another online shop suffocating us with items we will not be purchasing.

*still yawning*

Princess of Zion said...

Great stuff!!

Find "Him" before you find "the one"- http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/24/find-him-before-you-find-him/

Gbenga said...

Top for 13k and 14k is affordable??? O ga o!

If these stuffs are original and not all these chinese knock offs. Then I am impressed,on the price. And finally all these shoprite pple aint gonna murder me with their prices anymore. Cool stuff, definitely gonna try them out

Irene said...

too expensive, i can get the same stuff cheaper

WOW, i am impressed. If their stuffs are originals and not knockoffs chinese products then the price is reasonable. Now i dont have to be murdered by these shoprite guys again. Just checked out the website, will definitely be trying them out. Thank Linda

mtschew
when will the okirika sellers
have shop online niw

Nice stuff,but why would a Nike Fast Love Sky High Wedge Trainer be sold 4 almost 200$. *thinking*

Na wah. So expensive. Go to Asos website and see those stuff for less than $30. This is too much abeg.

Mimi said...

Affordable prices indeed. For bloggers like you. If u talk that kind thing again, wa je egba(u go chop cane).
Nice stuff they have but I don't see myself and a number of people too buying only one top- a casual one o for #14,000. Maybe it's me sha. Fellow LIB-ers, nna go buy am?

BLOGLORD said...

Paisement Parley print 14,100????
Issorait.
Make una de cut people neck there.

Its bout time....my ASOS items always gets missing whenever I order from d UK thanks to the incompetence and the pilfering spirit in Nigerian Postal Service.......

Website still has a number of kinks to be worked out.

IVORY CHI said...

i really dont get the point of these online stores...that are made just for naij???

that pendulum top is now on sale in Zara....

*sigh* Nigerians

those aint anything close to been affordable,that like TRIPLE d price of the original stuff,yeah shipping money is included but if u get those stuff directly from asos dey aint that expensive....

This one na affordable prices?
Mtcheew...
This Grandeur Collection should do another market survey and come back with new prices.

And you know Atmosphere is Primark, right? #justsaying

mariokario said...

hmmmm nice n kool stuffs here.....all those sayin its too xpensive *winks* haba is nt for everybody wooo,if u nor get monney nor be by force..buy d one wen ur hand reach or beta still bone am....abeg carry go grandeurcollection joor,una makee much sense...lol

Very affordable indeed. I shirt 12,500. mtchew

@Maximus speak for yourself..i saw some nice stuffs which are very affordable and bout same rate with what they offer in uk stores.. Which i did order already and expecting delivery monday.. And no one is suffocating me with online stores.. Like the local saying goes.. Na poor man they say stout bitter..

This is really nice.. Wow can't believe the prices are almost same with what the uk stores offer..

Adah said.....
Bia this Linda u no well o. At affordable prices ke?? Abeg, make dem park far

linda have you visited the site. not particularly user-friendly. everything you clck seems to be a terminal thumbnail. Tiring trying to use one click to view items

why should i buy zara shoes 4 dat amount wen i can order directly 4 half dat price.

QF
D prices r outrageous...there r oda things to do dn to buy clothes

Nekky said...

@Chinemerem, 80k is even much. most pple earn below 50k. by the way they have great stuff.

laide said...

dat 14000naira top can be gotten in H and M for 10-15 pounds. Everything is overly expensive in Nigeria...hiss

Seriously a top for 14k!!!!!!! I would rather shop from the asos website, they ship to naija and currently have 70% off sale going on!!!

Nice stuff, but affordable? I don't think so.

Maximus, you took the words right outta my mouth.
Most of the things there are on sale on Zara and Asos but trust Nigerians to kill each other with exorbitant prices.
I'm not saying they shouldn't make profit but seriously GrandeurCollection should work on bringing down the prices of some their items cos it aint business...its extortion!

Babe said...

Linda,this is not affordable, your hobby(job) pays so well apparently!

Rita said...

Just checked out the site. I think the clothes are too short. I would want some dresses to at least get to my knee. if you have them in 14 or large please send pictures to my email address riribassey@yahoo.com. I will place my orders then. thank you

fackin hell!!! Like 50 quid for asos blouses dat cost nuffin more than 20, I understand d need 2 make profit but triple d price? nah mate...and how come dem kg carvela ariel shoes are 14,000 naira which is like 60 quid when d retail price online is 140 (35,000)...fishy

ALEX.WONDERFUL said...

Lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, buy one blouse @ 15,000???? na only one blouse i go get/wear???????? uzo adighi ebe a biko...

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

Yimu

linda, did u say affordable????

everyone wants to do what others are doing1 another online shop again with what classy outfits.. hisss. they go to china and get good knock offs and come to nigeria to sell ~2 ridiculous prices. we all know how much they are sold abroad. they shld pls give us a breather abeg!

I luv u commnts Madam Maximus

i wonder hw cheap dere stuff wld be

jan said...

this things are damn to expensive, kilode. Abeg, make them park some where jor

Omoge said...

Abi oh maximus.....online shop springing up from every nook and cranny. With the chinchin money peepz r earning in naij who will buy

Abegi, all these people that think we dont travel. Go to the Zara website yourself and see how much they are selling shoes. N23k??? haba. you wont find customers like this o. especially as people are learning how to buy online at the designers shop and shipping it down via all these door to door shippers. better go review your prices.

Yet another online shop suffocating us with items we will not be purchasing

July 25, 2012 12:26 AM

^^^^^
You have said it all. Well done to them though.

flavour said...

Cool stuff,@least we won't b buyn fake 4d price of new.on d oda hand,hw many pple can rily afford dis tins?dem 4 reduce price small sha.

Chinko abi originial? Coz apart from zara other designers here are not something that a girl next door will just wake up to go and buy....

Pls pass d mic...way too expensive!

I ve a problem with the site.... You shop n yur items re placed in d cart... Whn you done n pay there is nothing to show you ve purchased any pdt... No sign in or login information not even to save ur shopping items for later. Still not 100% abt these Nigerian online site! If de ve a loctn in lag I wnt a pair of shoe I saw.

advert

...after buying the stuff on sale, they wanna pitch it to us at ridiculous prices...
*not interested*

Nigerians!!!!!u people can complain sha hian some of you but tops for 50pounds so rilly was d fuse for?and to think of it ,is not by force.some people go to warehouse while some primark.if u can't buy walk away stop making noise here.my own 2cent

yours truly said...

LOL!!! why would i buy an asos top for 14k when i can order directly from asos FREE at the actual price , get it delivered to my house 8 days after purchasing. scammers!! silly people!!!

all this naija pple,buy something on sale abroad and sell at a ridiculous price in nigeria. God dey!

I would say the prices are very ok considering the stuffs they offer and also considering the fact that they get their stuffs from Uk which has a higher currency conversion rate than the dollar.. Most people on here just comment for the sake of commenting without actually considering the factors involved in the business like custom duty and shipping.. Like they say do unto others what u want to be done to you.. Stop commenting badly on peoples business for we all intend to own ours one day and won't want someone to make a negative comment bout it.. The best we can do is give advices and hope it becomes easier to bring original stuffs into the country without having to pay high custom duties.. I once ordered for an ipad,camera and a bb from USA and after paying the original shipping fees on arrival here i was told to pay extra #40000 for custom clearance so its the government making it hard for us all. Not the people selling this stuffs..

NaSoWeSeeAm said...

Anon 10.12 Very well said!

All those commenting negatively on someone's business are just frustrating folks. Besides, if you ain't buying or find their items too expensive, shut your gutter mouths and move the hell on.. No one put a pistol on your head to shop from the site by force. Even if they put a pistol, you still won't be able to shop from the site, you can't spend money you ain't got!

LIBreaders main beef is that you can't buy on credit whilst shopping from naija online stores!! Awon onigbese!

REST IN PEACE ORUB YOU HAD A DREAM BUT YOUR LIFE WAS CUT SHORT OF YOUR DREAMS AND ASPIRATIONS, I MISS YOU ITS SUPER HARD TO FORGET YOU,